What a beauty...!! I almost bought a SMT too before I got my Super Tenere. But the thought of owning the SMT still stuck to my mind and at times I even regretted not getting one. Don't get me wrong though... The S10 is one great machine too but I'm just the type who is promiscuous when it comes to bikes. Hahahaa!!!

After almost a year with the S10... I'm toying the idea of changing bike (again) :p

#ShutUp_and_Ride

• Replies 46

What a beauty...!! I almost bought a SMT too before I got my Super Tenere. But the thought of owning the SMT still stuck to my mind and at times I even regretted not getting one. Don't get me wrong though... The S10 is one great machine too but I'm just the type who is promiscuous when it comes to bikes. Hahahaa!!!

After almost a year with the S10... I'm toying the idea of changing bike (again) :p

Paikia44 u Sir have a very swee, sweet n awesome S10.

Go for whatever your heart fancy.

So many different kind of motorcycles but some little time left.

mai tu liao... tan simi?

Paikia44 u Sir have a very swee, sweet n awesome S10.

Go for whatever your heart fancy.

So many different kind of motorcycles but some little time left.

Thanks for the compliment bro... Your SMT also very droolable. Hahaha!!

Agree that time is little... Esp for an old man like me with mid-life crisis. :p

#ShutUp_and_Ride

mai tu liao... tan simi?

KNN Joekia come and kajiao. Didn't u said SMT speed not fast enough for u. Then u went for a boner instead. Hahahaa!!!!

U also same as me... Or rather worse than me... Since we met u changed bikes like every couple months.

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Don't most of us passionate biker think alike.

Wanting to experience the thrill of a new m/c ride.

For sure we don't treat our wife/girlfriend the same as we treat m/c...haha.

Thanks for the compliment bro... Your SMT also very droolable. Hahaha!!

Agree that time is little... Esp for an old man like me with mid-life crisis. :p

Bro TQ for your compliment too.

OLD... We become OLD when we STOP riding motorcycle. Period.

For sure we don't treat our wife/girlfriend the same as we treat m/c...haha.

Blaahahahaha!!! Don't let my wife see this!!

Now I'm seriously thinking of changing bike.... Enjoyed the S10 for the past year and maybe time to venture for new thrill.. :)

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Choon la...Lau Uncle...must start acting my age...but must have a little bit of Style...gotta try a Sport Maxi Scooter la,

Alamak.... Then I also need to change to scooter as well. Else ppl say I old ah Peh still wana cheong. Hahahaha!!

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Alamak.... Then I also need to change to scooter as well. Else ppl say I old ah Peh still wana cheong. Hahahaha!!

Sama Sama bro... Lepak Lepak... so try to change my ride.

Any TMAX 530 owner out there want to trade... Back to the Top...:goodluck: