All meet and makan and can hear story from fyn..:rolleyes:

• Replies 9.7k

yun2309..rossi (allen)..When want to do the moustache and beard project? :rolleyes:

hahaha. anytime bro anytime.. :cheeky:

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

Die la..Another test gone wrong..Why suddenly I **** up at tests? :cry:

different ppl different views on rvf.. i also planning on taking rvf when i get my 2a.. its just like y ppl go for tzm rather than sp or kr which is cheaper in machine prices?

http://i172.photobucket.com/albums/w33/hElleVer/20130622_173635-1.jpg
different ppl different views on rvf.. i also planning on taking rvf when i get my 2a.. its just like y ppl go for tzm rather than sp or kr which is cheaper in machine prices?

aiyah..dont buy rvf la you!

NC35 really SUCKS BIG TIME am i right yun?

he sick of riding the crappy bike of his alr i think.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

aiyah..dont buy rvf la you!

NC35 really SUCKS BIG TIME am i right yun?

he sick of riding the crappy bike of his alr i think.

ya lor ya lor.. so slow.. no power..

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
hmmm.. RVF is juz an overpriced bike and overrated......

very true for an old bike

but still , it has got its power :D

which i dont mind paying for

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

very true for an old bike

but still , it has got its power :D

which i dont mind paying for

I still think a fully overhauled G4 have more power tho..To each its own..:rolleyes:

lets organise a tp outing leh

dinner/supper or sth

very difficult meh?

How about breakfast? :rolleyes:

I just remembered that I need to do some "research" on WD40..Coz someone told me to..Apparently tryin to back his friend that WD40 eat metals..:rolleyes:

hmmm.. i feel that a fully modded SP has more power in it than an rvf though... anyway, to each its own.. lol. WD40 eats metal?? right...............

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

hmmm.. i feel that a fully modded SP has more power in it than an rvf though... anyway, to each its own.. lol.

izzit??? like that i sell my rvf away tmr.. i go get a sp and mod it...

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
oh so many tp IT student around.

i'm from IT as well. ((:

Chamber? :rolleyes:

you notice it through the picture?

or we met before.

i think is the latter one right.

cause i swear, i'll burn this city down to show you the light.