cannot... too slow....

haha!!!! really a not??

eh don't be so bad... He said rounding not racing.

thks.. yun u look down on vespa.. haiz.. i stay telok blangah .. u firevblade

Tampines. You from TP?

Class 3 - 11 January 2006

Geely C.K. (SGW *** J) - 07 June 2007

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

Honda NSR SP (FS **** G) - 28 March 2008

http://www.werther.fr/goodies/hr/cbr_dessin.jpg

• Replies 9.7k

eh don't be so bad... He said rounding not racing.
Now we know who the real lacer is..:cool:

!!RVF!!

so RVF = Rider Very Fast / Rosak Very Fast?

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

!!RVF!!

so RVF = Rider Very Fast / Rosak Very Fast?

You very creative la..:cheeky:

Now we know who the real lacer is..:cool:

heard u also quite racer one leh... dun humble la..

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
heard u also quite racer one leh... dun humble la..
:eek: I think you got me mixed up with someone else..:giddy:

You very creative la..:cheeky:

:lol: my biker friends taught me, not that I self created it... ;)

:gun: :gun:

joking joking... :pray:

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

hmm... izzit? maybe...
Definitely..:shades:

so... no TP bikers outing or something like that?

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

so... no TP bikers outing or something like that?
Got..You orgynize la..:shades:

A grad organise? why not a student instead?

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

A grad organise? why not a student instead?
Becoz

..Becoz..Becoz student very busy..Study study study..Grad at home shake leg..:shades:

So very wrong. The grad has to study AND work, double dose at least of what you are doing. There is literally no time to even slow down, let alone shake leg. And please, you study all the time? Good joke.

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

So very wrong. The grad has to study AND work, double dose at least of what you are doing. There is literally no time to even slow down, let alone shake leg. And please, you study all the time? Good joke.
You're wrong too..I study and work at the same time just to make ends meet..Studyin doesn't only mean studyin the syllabuses for the course of study..We can also study at work and at play..:shades:

There's an Interpoly thread if you want an outin..It seems like a very happenin thread..Do check it out..:cool:

So what makes you think that grads shake legs at home? If you can claim that you are so very busy, I don't think a grad should be that different from you. Furthermore, I am not a fresh grad waiting for enlistment. If I can do that, means either I am damn rich, or I am damn spoilt; I'm neither. Well I don't exclude the fact that some grads do shake legs at home, but that does not apply to me. Assuming is not a wonderful idea.

Kudos to you studying out of class. :thumb:

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

So what makes you think that grads shake legs at home? If you can claim that you are so very busy, I don't think a grad should be that different from you. Furthermore, I am not a fresh grad waiting for enlistment. If I can do that, means either I am damn rich, or I am damn spoilt; I'm neither. Well I don't exclude the fact that some grads do shake legs at home, but that does not apply to me. Assuming is not a wonderful idea.

Kudos to you studying out of class. :thumb:

My bad..The word studyin is very subjective..:shades:

The way Singapore is run (by government aka PAP), we spend most of our time fighting to survive. That leaves little time for anything else.

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

The way Singapore is run (by government aka PAP), we spend most of our time fighting to survive. That leaves little time for anything else.
What to do? People still vote for them..:giddy:

At the end of the day, no one will vote for the Opposition Party. Because Singaporeans will play it safe and vote PAP. NATO people (No Action, Talk Only). Speech is free.

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050

Largely also due to the reason that every time GE comes along, PAP will give out money, and somehow or rather Singaporeans will love them for it and forget whatever was done beforehand. It's so pathetic.

At least I am not so forgetful. :lol:

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

But I must also say, without PAP, Singapore wouldn't have been so Affluent, imagine we stuck to Malaya before our own Independence, I can imagine growing Durain Tree (Which I wouldn't mind) in the backyard. No HDB will exist. :bounce:

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050