Originally posted by CBR289@Apr 19 2005, 04:12 PM

So bro , getting better boi? Tot undertaker won't die 1 but still can fall in sick:sweat:

today no more fever liau... still have some cough though. will be meeting up with jimmy later tonight discuss :goodluck:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

• Replies 8.1k

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Apr 19 2005, 04:03 PM

damn la like dat... this coming malacca trip i think u better let my mech just have a look at the bike. get a 2nd opinion also better mah...

i will bring the bike to bike shop tomorrow, leave there overnight so they can see what happened in the morning...

if nothing wrong the i go melaka, if the bike still not stable, i dare not to go so far, later stuck at melaka cannot come back.. :giddy:

http://www.speedtest.net/result/226806566.png

Biking, Bonking & Boozing...

The three great pleasures of life.

Originally posted by CBR289@Apr 19 2005, 04:16 PM

Bro, what is dat >>>>L2s turbo?

ya, what is L2s turbo? turbo bike?

Originally posted by Sev@Apr 19 2005, 04:22 PM

i will bring the bike to bike shop tomorrow, leave there overnight so they can see what happened in the morning...

if nothing wrong the i go melaka, if the bike still not stable, i dare not to go so far, later stuck at melaka cannot come back.. :giddy:

dun worry u still got mi...i will bring chain to tight ur bike n pull back to Sg :sweat:

Originally posted by CBR289@Apr 19 2005, 04:16 PM

Bro, what is dat >>>>L2s turbo?

L2s turbo is my car last time... a daihatsu mira, i dump a turbo engine in it. :gun: :D

Originally posted by Sev@Apr 19 2005, 04:22 PM

dont worry wan malacca wont have any cbr jam n cannot go back :thumb:

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Apr 19 2005, 04:26 PM

L2s turbo is my car last time... a daihatsu mira, i dump a turbo engine in it. :gun: :D

Whalao...turbo engine in small car...again what top speed u achive? :D

Originally posted by CBR289@Apr 19 2005, 04:24 PM

dun worry u still got mi...i will bring chain to tight ur bike n pull back to Sg :sweat:

haha no need pull back la... take my bike exchange ride back can liau wahhaha :D

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Apr 19 2005, 04:26 PM

Can c dat u dump lots of $ in playing such big toys hor...:giddy:

Originally posted by CBR289@Apr 19 2005, 04:29 PM

Can c dat u dump lots of $ in playing such big toys hor...:giddy:

yeah dat time still stupid.. thought playing cars will be fun. in the end waste my time n $$... playing bikes are still the best ! :thumb:

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Apr 19 2005, 04:35 PM

yeah dat time still stupid.. thought playing cars will be fun. in the end waste my time n $$... playing bikes are still the best ! :thumb:

Both oso must spend big $ bah....but since getting my cbr den can say $ spend less liao....:sian:

Bo pian so mani installment at behind......:sweat:

Originally posted by CBR289@Apr 19 2005, 04:39 PM

Both oso must spend big $ bah....but since getting my cbr den can say $ spend less liao....:sian:

Bo pian so mani installment at behind......:sweat:

hehe yeah but spend $$ on the CBR at least u get satisfaction ! :thumb:

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Apr 19 2005, 04:41 PM

hehe yeah but spend $$ on the CBR at least u get satisfaction ! :thumb:

Yup, It got the look, power n perfomance dat we need :cheer:

wah, with all your support and back up, i will go melaka for sure... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

no problem starting bike after work, really dunno what's wrong....

need to take bike on thursday again, sianz man... :sian: :sian:

Originally posted by Sev@Apr 19 2005, 07:37 PM

wah, with all your support and back up, i will go melaka for sure... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

no problem starting bike after work, really dunno what's wrong....

need to take bike on thursday again, sianz man... :sian: :sian:

ok good la... btw u coming for day trip or overnite trip?

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Apr 20 2005, 05:01 AM

ok good la... btw u coming for day trip or overnite trip?

day trip, wife not allow over night trip ler... :weep: :weep:

Originally posted by Sev@Apr 20 2005, 08:32 AM

Bring wife together lah...:sweat:

Mi lucky cos on dat time my wife under exam so permision "granted":smile:

Originally posted by CBR289@Apr 20 2005, 01:55 PM

Bring wife together lah...:sweat:

Mi lucky cos on dat time my wife under exam so permision "granted":smile:

she dun want to go with me... last year went Port dickson with her, she said very tiring. last time riding super four she already cannot tahan, now riding sports bike, even worst...

no choice, day trip lor..

Originally posted by Sev@Apr 20 2005, 08:32 AM

walao.... kena restricted passport la u... :cheeky:

Originally posted by CBR289@Apr 21 2005, 02:25 PM

Dats the price being build up family!!!!::sweat:

haha, ya lor...

no restriction on passport lah, only if i go over night, she will nag me till i die man...:giddy:

just got back my bike, can start without any problem at bike shop in the morning, strange... but they fixed a new air suction tube for me FOC, ask me try again tomorrow morning, anything wrong again, go back and they will dismantle the fuel intake vlave below the fuel tank, see whether it stuck or what, do a service see how thing goes...

they check everything but nothing seems wrong... try and error now..

btw, i checked street legal Akrapovic exhaust, titanium is $1200, damn ex... arrow doesnt have street legal exhaust for CBR900RRV, so now left with yoshi and remus, will go check out soon...

wah kao... akra is too expensive la. i advise u to find a 2nd hand aftermarket header, then for the muffler u just fix a street legal wan. better than u buy a slip-on cos for slip-on u wont feel the extra power and wont save so much weight too.

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Apr 22 2005, 03:00 AM

wah kao... akra is too expensive la. i advise u to find a 2nd hand aftermarket header, then for the muffler u just fix a street legal wan. better than u buy a slip-on cos for slip-on u wont feel the extra power and wont save so much weight too.

ya, it is too expensive for a slip on.. anyway, no urgent, i still need to save up money first...

my bike just dies off this morning, call planet and their mech come down, fuel cannot goes to carb, he pull out the fuel line and plug back, then the bike can start liao... dunno what's wrong...

ride to their shop, they replace a new neutral switch for me FOC, then dismantle the fuel valve, remove the spring inside so the valve doesnt need suction to open the vlave and the fuel now flows freely from tank to carb... i ask them will this cause over flooded, but they said it will not because they changed carb needle already...

the mech will come again tomorrow 745am to test start the bike at my house... although i'm a little fed up when the problem cannot solve, but they provide such good service, so hope they can solve asap lah... :sweat:

Originally posted by Sev@Apr 22 2005, 02:32 PM

ya, it is too expensive for a slip on.. anyway, no urgent, i still need to save up money first...

my bike just dies off this morning, call planet and their mech come down, fuel cannot goes to carb, he pull out the fuel line and plug back, then the bike can start liao... dunno what's wrong...

ride to their shop, they replace a new neutral switch for me FOC, then dismantle the fuel valve, remove the spring inside so the valve doesnt need suction to open the vlave and the fuel now flows freely from tank to carb... i ask them will this cause over flooded, but they said it will not because they changed carb needle already...

the mech will come again tomorrow 745am to test start the bike at my house... although i'm a little fed up when the problem cannot solve, but they provide such good service, so hope they can solve asap lah... :sweat:

wah kaoz... ur so blessed man, have such a good seller n also good service mech.

since u did up the engine liau, i think can ask the seller to get u a new fuel system- carbs, fuel c***, fuel pump ! http://www.msportbike.com/phpbb/images/smiles/Happysmoker.gif