Malaysian Ringgit & Fuel rate update

• Replies 1.8k

Originally posted by BikeLover@Apr 24 2005, 02:32 AM

Where ah? So good rate.

they all seh liaoz..now still april now they got may rates... :lol:

Originally posted by MC28@Apr 24 2005, 12:54 PM

they all seh liaoz..now still april now they got may rates... :lol:

seems better now... got 230 liao.

http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/mnt/media/image/launched/2005-05-21/1sportsindex_i.jpghttp://www.arsenal.com/images/wallpapers/s_facupfinal3.jpg

any updates?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by tweety64@May 4 2005, 02:42 AM

Rm $230. at 0100 4/5/05

Yesterday nite i went .... i change $22 i got RM49

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y177/indralove/Track/Edited123.jpg

May the Gravity be with you

Retirement of the Wheelie Jedi

Originally posted by indralove@May 4 2005, 04:10 AM

Yesterday nite i went .... i change $22 i got RM49

Sure? Only 2.227 leh.. not even 2.27

http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/mnt/media/image/launched/2005-05-21/1sportsindex_i.jpghttp://www.arsenal.com/images/wallpapers/s_facupfinal3.jpg

RM230 or RM227?:confused:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

04/05/05 @ 2200hrs - 1sg = 2.31rm

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a380/VoxArcana/Forum%20Signatures/ManUtdChampions.png

2002 - 2004 HonDa SP

2004 - 2006 HoNdA S4 VtEc 1

2006 - 2007 YaMahA MaJesTy 250 MK2

2007 Current HoNDa SliVerWinG 400

19/05/2005 - $228.20

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

19/05/05 RM$229 at Boon Lay

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by SSII@May 20 2005, 08:29 PM

SGD$1=MYR RM 2.28, but alot of JB Tp standby at money changer area, so beware of wher u stop ur bike :sweat:

the other time i stop at the money changer after the u-turn,change money liaoz tp came up to me..ask me bout my bike.how much i buy,good a not blah blah blah :lol:

Originally posted by MC28@May 20 2005, 09:55 PM

the other time i stop at the money changer after the u-turn,change money liaoz tp came up to me..ask me bout my bike.how much i buy,good a not blah blah blah :lol:

Not issue you ticket?:sweat:

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

That day I also went JB. Parked at pavement near the traffic light to get drink. TP stand there also do nothing. Maybe he was monitoring the traffic at the lights nearest to the causeway. :thumb:

Originally posted by nyquist2000@May 23 2005, 03:48 AM

Exchange rate Sing $ 1 = RM $ 2.275 on 23rd May @ 3am

It's getting lesser & lesser.:cry: