Please list down your name if you're interested to strip Weiz's SV.

Date to be confirmed.

1. Kooteowman (main stripper)

2. Arjen (stripper guide)

3. Denden (stripper's middle man)

4. SV650 (strip-for-the-fun-of-it stripper)

5. hart (bringing the pole for Denden to dance in front of the stripped bike)

Free for all parts!! Hurry and don't miss this chance!! :cheers:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

• Replies 5.2k

Yesterday I finally handover the silver sv400s to our new lady rider.

she just passed yesterday~

next time our outing not so boring liaozz...

What about sharing some statistics about her? To start off with, her name, age, work, marital status etc...

Hahaha...

http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1140039.jpghttp://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1130008.jpg
Originally posted by KooTeowMan@Jun 27 2006, 11:40 PM

Lots of sneezing detected at P.Tekong...

Hmm... What equipment did you use to detect the abnormal sneezing activities in Tekong? Is it from Suzuki or Hyundai?

http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1140039.jpghttp://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1130008.jpg
Originally posted by hart@Jun 28 2006, 01:28 PM

Yesterday I finally handover the silver sv400s to our new lady rider.

she just passed yesterday~

next time our outing not so boring liaozz...

we all very boring meh.... :sian:

Originally posted by SV650@Jun 28 2006, 08:10 PM

Hmm... What equipment did you use to detect the abnormal sneezing activities in Tekong? Is it from Suzuki or Hyundai?

No fancy equipment, just heard alot of people catching alot of funny fish off changi...

Please list down your name if you're interested to strip Weiz's SV.

Date to be confirmed.

1. Kooteowman (main stripper)

2. Arjen (stripper guide)

3. Denden (stripper's middle man)

4. SV650 (strip-for-the-fun-of-it stripper)

5. hart (bringing the pole for Denden to dance in front of the stripped bike)

6. jytherom (downloading images of the stripper)

7. hachi (also downloading images of the stripper)

Free for all parts!! Hurry and don't miss this chance!! :cheers:

Originally posted by adrianslacker@Jun 28 2006, 08:48 PM

we all very boring meh.... :sian:

we dun have a lady rider around yet mah..

Originally posted by hart@Jun 29 2006, 12:55 AM

we dun have a lady rider around yet mah..

lady rider or not don't make any difference...I feel that we're enjoying ourselves already....

You want women can arrange ..... just give SV650 a call and he'kk do the rest.

video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-594683847743189197

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/Yee.jpg

Originally posted by Denden@Jun 29 2006, 02:26 AM

lady rider or not don't make any difference...I feel that we're enjoying ourselves already....

I think weiz need that most right now.

Originally posted by arjen@Jun 29 2006, 02:57 AM

he last week come out liao didn't get to see him...

Originally posted by Denden@Jun 29 2006, 02:26 AM

Hey, are you refering to me? Didn't know I have been given such a honored task.

Originally posted by arjen@Jun 29 2006, 02:57 AM

Wahaha...

Originally posted by jytheorem@Jun 28 2006, 05:56 AM

Saw a couple of SV650s' crash remains recently..

1 was at Motoworld 2 weeks ago, entire fairing changed.. old fairing was drap green...

Ydae was at Planet, 1 red one.. badly crashed..

BTW, denden, is Weiz's signal lite stock?? Most importantly, izit for sale??? :smile:

i also got many many signal lights...flush mount la...original also have..spares from my old SV that hart doesn't seem interested in procuring...

Postman Eating Inc*

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a208/murano04sfs/38y29ty14.gif

http://4gifs.com/gallery/d/155006-1/Mascot_scares_girl.gif

Squid defination: http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=squid

Originally posted by Metalfyre@Jun 29 2006, 10:30 PM

i also got many many signal lights...flush mount la...original also have..spares from my old SV that hart doesn't seem interested in procuring...

i am.. just tat very hard to find time to pick up the stuff.. cos when i have the time, my car not free.. when i dun have the time, the car is free.. :cry:

wait for me to collect~!!!

Originally posted by Metalfyre@Jun 29 2006, 10:37 PM

lol insulting leh...

sorry lah~.. but we need lawrence to go procure more gals for us..

Originally posted by hart@Jun 30 2006, 01:50 AM

sorry lah~.. but we need lawrence to go procure more gals for us..

Some advice for you Hart.... now that you've pissed off some people in here, you'll better keep your bike covered.

The next stripping could be on your bike. Really.

Well, there's always a nicer way to solve problems.

You could buy us some coffee or tea, or wash our bikes for us.... up to you really.

:goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

Wow! A lady rider for SV!! :thumb:

I intend to send my bike for spraying...

i got quote for 200-250 for doing up the bike wif custom stickers...

then another shop 280 for 1 tone, 380 for 2 tone..

u guys got any recommendations?? If i spray 1 tone, will change mine from silver to copper!

2 tone most prob b the same as my sticker design of silver + dark matt grey

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k127/jytheorem/SV%20-%20Skinzo/SV_jy.gif http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k127/jytheorem/jy_sv.jpg

Wonder y my ST11 dun look as good as my SV...

Originally posted by Denden@Jun 30 2006, 05:05 AM

Some advice for you Hart.... now that you've pissed off some people in here, you'll better keep your bike covered.

The next stripping could be on your bike. Really.

Well, there's always a nicer way to solve problems.

You could buy us some coffee or tea, or wash our bikes for us.... up to you really.

:goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

kopi for adrian, caleb and lawrence etc.. but nmind for u.. :lol:

*puts my bike under 24 hour surveilence*

Originally posted by jytheorem@Jun 30 2006, 06:40 AM

Wow! A lady rider for SV!! :thumb:

I intend to send my bike for spraying...

i got quote for 200-250 for doing up the bike wif custom stickers...

then another shop 280 for 1 tone, 380 for 2 tone..

u guys got any recommendations?? If i spray 1 tone, will change mine from silver to copper!

2 tone most prob b the same as my sticker design of silver + dark matt grey

Copper? Whether it looks good or not is up to u to decide la its your bike anyway

There was once a lady sv rider......this time im not too optimistic

Postman Eating Inc*

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a208/murano04sfs/38y29ty14.gif

http://4gifs.com/gallery/d/155006-1/Mascot_scares_girl.gif

Squid defination: http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=squid

One question.

Lawrence's bike is gonna be ready soon.

When is the next ride?

If you have extra money and don't know how to spend it, try this:

Burn Tires

Schumi might have peed in his pants from that ride....