• Replies 5.2k

wah~.. really finally sia.. since when huh? june?

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

think the last was to the marbella pub.

but jeff is no longer working there.. so sad miss his lamb shoulder chop!

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by Metalfyre+Oct 25 2005, 09:00 PM-->
QUOTE (Metalfyre @ Oct 25 2005, 09:00 PM)
mainstand?

what for?

get urself a paddock stand at a lower price la..can can interchange between bikes when you finally upgrade...[/b]

i got phobia of bike falling over on the side stand... :sweat:

paddock stand? will consider it if I have a garage, now have to carry up and down, leceh....

Originally posted by adrianslacker@Oct 26 2005, 06:27 PM

i got phobia of bike falling over on the side stand... :sweat:

paddock stand? will consider it if I have a garage, now have to carry up and down, leceh....

eh...its pretty light lehz

i have one myself

Postman Eating Inc*

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a208/murano04sfs/38y29ty14.gif

http://4gifs.com/gallery/d/155006-1/Mascot_scares_girl.gif

Squid defination: http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=squid

welcome to the party of SVs...

Recently got a quote from exhaust:

- Street Legal Arrow Al & Ti slip-on range from $800 to $1K.

- Street Legal Micron do not have slip-on only full system with is about $1.8K.

You guys have any other lobang?

I thinking of using other exhaust meant for other bikes like R6, R1 or GSXR1 if the diameter fit. Any idea?

91-92: 84 Yam LC125

95-97: 88 Suz GSX400R & 88 GSX400FW

97-01: 95 Suz Bandit400

01-04: 96 Suz DR650SE

04-11: 99 Suz SV650S

05-05: 94 Suz DR200SE

06-16: 06 Kia Rio 1.4(M) Sedan

11-12: 02 BMW F650GS

12-16 01 BMW R1150GS

When- Burgman Tmax ??

Originally posted by weiz85@Oct 27 2005, 10:08 AM

ya bought over kyquek's bike.

Oh, Kuek's bike.. that should be a good buy. The bike I think just got overhauled last year, should feel pretty new.

I also interested in exhaust leh. But how come slip on also need $800? I thought yoshi slip on for super four about $500? Where did u get the quote from?

Got from a sponcer here... Super4 is 400cc can compare with bigger cc one?

And if you use exhaust for other bikes, then you have to take out everytime u go inspection right? (since not legal)

I meant Other street legal meant for e.g R6 or Gixxer750. since the engine capacity is quite close only diff here is IL4 vs V2. the back pressure will be greater... so maybe need to get 1000cc exhuast...

12-16 01 BMW R1150GS

When- Burgman Tmax ??

Originally posted by Metalfyre+ 04:05 AM -->
QUOTE (Metalfyre @ 04:05 AM )

nov 12 go mersing...

week b4 that have a meetup la...how? [/b]

yes, sui! :thumb:

Originally posted by Limsteel@Oct 27 2005, 01:20 PM

Got from a sponcer here... Super4 is 400cc can compare with bigger cc one?

hmm....not too sure about that. Will check out at Motoworld when I have the time.

thanks guys , just got the bike today!

will see ur on the meetup next week !

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

not too sure about that. Will check out at Motoworld when I have the time.

I will check out too, maybe drop by motoworld later..

12-16 01 BMW R1150GS

When- Burgman Tmax ??

Originally posted by Limsteel@Oct 27 2005, 05:08 PM

I will check out too, maybe drop by motoworld later..

Check with Motor World... Yoshi never recommend... Recommend Remus $850! Heard already :sweat:

12-16 01 BMW R1150GS

When- Burgman Tmax ??

Originally posted by KooTeowMan@Oct 27 2005, 05:08 PM

BTW, your windscreen could be mine previously...

oh really.. haha

think of getting a double bubble leh.. but so far on sg riding is ok!

Originally posted by KooTeowMan@Oct 26 2005, 06:46 PM

Cool, how abt 12 Nov?

Alamak, paiseh everybody, 12 Nov I can't make it. How abt 19 Nov?

Maybe can start putting names down

1. KooTeowMan

SV outing 04/11/05

Venue: Bottletree Village (tentatively)

Time= 8pm (tentatively)

Put ya name n buzz down:

1. Metalfyre 96393660

lai lai Denden, Adrain, Albert, Lawrence, Limsteel...all the SV lao jiao come put name....

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Postman Eating Inc*

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a208/murano04sfs/38y29ty14.gif

http://4gifs.com/gallery/d/155006-1/Mascot_scares_girl.gif

Squid defination: http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=squid

SV outing 04/11/05

Time= 8pm (tentatively)

Put ya name n buzz down:

1. Metalfyre 96393660

2. hart 98437778 (long time never go out with u all, not sv though)

lai lai Denden, Adrain, Albert, Lawrence, Limsteel...all the SV lao jiao come put name....

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

SV outing 04/11/05

Time= 8pm (tentatively)

Where's this place?

Put ya name n buzz down:

1. Metalfyre 96393660

2. hart 98437778 (long time never go out with u all, not sv though)

3. Albert 97672812