Yes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HELLOOOOOO 772.....

New Rules

1. Hafiz is not allowed to post.

2. Hafiz is not allowed to take the next page.

3. Bear in mind Eno in a coooooooooooool guy.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

a lot of things happened... go back like 10pages n read up.. hahaha

and the trip to PD has been postponed to July, so that you all can join the trip..

cya!

More like 30-40 pages.

T hank

God

Its

Friday

hAVE a GooD wEeKeND EVERYbody!!

Anyway, since the PD Trip is such a distance away.. i was thinking of having a seafood trip at Tanjung Nelayan.. its about 20km away from 2nd link.. much much nearer than Kukup.. for a short post exam activity... after that we can prolly head over to A&W for Waffles..

Wad say you guys/??

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

More like 30-40 pages.

i tot so too. haha so happening.

v emo i miss sg. homesick.

btw LAYS potato chips in cucumber flavour V NICE!!!!!!!

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

Where are u currently and what are you doing there?

ASH : I'm cool with it. Always liked seafood but my bike CANNOT MAKE IT. Tompang pple lah easier hahaha.

at Wuxi, dunno where in china la. its bloody cold and no heater at all EMO. argh. cannot play FB somemore. okaie i go zzzz liaoz. gd nitez ppl! enjoy the weekendssssss ~~~~~~

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=285895

Best lahhh! Another reason... To possibly keep my CBF150... Or sell it "atas-sikit"?

------------

LeoVince’s exhaust systems are used by many UK and International racers and teams using Honda bikes…Stiggy-Honda, Wilson-Craig-Honda, Hannspree-Althea-Honda, Red Viper, etc. Which is all good news because their tuning expertise filters right down to the smaller capacity bikes, and this Honda CBF125 is a prime example.Remove the large and restrictive stock exhaust system, and bolt on a brand new ‘SBK-Factory’ exhaust system from LeoVince.

Result?

10% torque increase.

10% power increase.

Weight saving.

Superb sound.

LeoVince have produced a slim style version of their top-of-the-range ‘SBK-Factory’ silencer, a unique shape with oval sides plus flat top and bottom sections, encased in lightweight brushed alloy, with a short 420mm body and 60mm tailpipe – and linked to the engine with AISI304 stainless pipework with racing type header fittings. Finished off with a genuine carbon fibre support strap, lightweight mounting kit and 3D-style “SBK” badge.

EVOII specification, which is fully road legal “E” approved with removable baffle for a louder sports sound (off road of course!). The exhaust is set up by LeoVince to run without the necessity to alter any fuelling settings – simply fit and play!

Maximum power up from 10.8 to 11.7bhp, plus impressive torque increase, especially from 3500rpm – 5200rpm with 40% gains.

------------

References:

Retrieved 30th April 2010, from LeoVince Honda CBF Stunner 125cc Performance Exhaust Launched - Zimbio, http://www.zimbio.com/Motorcycles/articles/27WZMP9Zr3H/LeoVince+Honda+CBF+Stunner+125cc+Performance

----------

Itchy handed already... Lol what do you all think? Then maybe I can ride this bike another 3 years and be contented. Lol.

:cheers: Rider for life!

yes!i always back alot of that from china

Now ash super fast alr lor..think we 2b ppl ride tgt la:sian:

bring back some leh...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=285895

Best lahhh! Another reason... To possibly keep my CBF150... Or sell it "atas-sikit"?

------------

LeoVince’s exhaust systems are used by many UK and International racers and teams using Honda bikes…Stiggy-Honda, Wilson-Craig-Honda, Hannspree-Althea-Honda, Red Viper, etc. Which is all good news because their tuning expertise filters right down to the smaller capacity bikes, and this Honda CBF125 is a prime example.Remove the large and restrictive stock exhaust system, and bolt on a brand new ‘SBK-Factory’ exhaust system from LeoVince.

Result?

10% torque increase.

10% power increase.

Weight saving.

Superb sound.

LeoVince have produced a slim style version of their top-of-the-range ‘SBK-Factory’ silencer, a unique shape with oval sides plus flat top and bottom sections, encased in lightweight brushed alloy, with a short 420mm body and 60mm tailpipe – and linked to the engine with AISI304 stainless pipework with racing type header fittings. Finished off with a genuine carbon fibre support strap, lightweight mounting kit and 3D-style “SBK” badge.

EVOII specification, which is fully road legal “E” approved with removable baffle for a louder sports sound (off road of course!). The exhaust is set up by LeoVince to run without the necessity to alter any fuelling settings – simply fit and play!

Maximum power up from 10.8 to 11.7bhp, plus impressive torque increase, especially from 3500rpm – 5200rpm with 40% gains.

------------

References:

Retrieved 30th April 2010, from LeoVince Honda CBF Stunner 125cc Performance Exhaust Launched - Zimbio, http://www.zimbio.com/Motorcycles/articles/27WZMP9Zr3H/LeoVince+Honda+CBF+Stunner+125cc+Performance

----------

Itchy handed already... Lol what do you all think? Then maybe I can ride this bike another 3 years and be contented. Lol.

save up ur money.. and upgrade ur ride!!

Lol! That's another option. Hahaha. :angel: But I wonder if that pipe can increase the top speed of my bike? :rolleyes:

Top speed is linked to the bhp right. Acceleration to the torque? ...

for what....

save up and upgrade ur ride!!

hahaha...

ya lor. just save up the money and upgrade your ride. Aftermarket exhaust can only do so much.

Hahahaha wow seriously... Okie. Looks like this holiday is gonna be one full of thinking to upgrade or not. Lol.

Khalis,

nothing beats upgrading, with that money, i'd rather save up and upgrade..

alternatively, dont do any upgrade to ur current ride..juz let it be..its ok to be a 2b rider, u'd be smiling at petrol station and motor bike shop when doing maintenance, cl2a and 2 riders will be smiling at TPE, ECP, NSHW...at the end of the day, every1 smiles:angel:

live each day to ur fullest, never regret and look back..while waiting for your next bike, remember to smell the roses along the way...

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

im a slow rider...so can join the 2b clan....

Khalis,

nothing beats upgrading, with that money, i'd rather save up and upgrade..

alternatively, dont do any upgrade to ur current ride..juz let it be..its ok to be a 2b rider, u'd be smiling at petrol station and motor bike shop when doing maintenance, cl2a and 2 riders will be smiling at TPE, ECP, NSHW...at the end of the day, every1 smiles:angel:

live each day to ur fullest, never regret and look back..while waiting for your next bike, remember to smell the roses along the way...

Maybe this is what I'll do for the next 2 years, stay as a class 2B rider... I upgrade straight to class 2 when working. :angel::angel: Student time no money to splurge on big bike ah. HAha! Thanks for the opinions guysss... ((=

Aiyoh and my mum nag when I mention the PD trip. =(( Doubt I can go that far yet le... But I'll make it a point to try and come for the nearer trips. :cheeky:

Edited by mkzkhris
Maybe this is what I'll do for the next 2 years, stay as a class 2B rider... I upgrade straight to class 2 when working. :angel::angel: Student time no money to splurge on big bike ah. HAha! Thanks for the opinions guysss... ((=

Aiyoh and my mum nag when I mention the PD trip. =(( Doubt I can go that far yet le... But I'll make it a point to try and come for the nearer trips. :cheeky:

haha, yeah...that reminds me of suran...he changed from a phantom to an r6 straightaway...

Khalis,

fictiously, if ure bike can top off at 140kmph..

Then simplistically, that 10% of increase torque might translate proportionately as an additional 10% of that speed.. so now ur top speed will be

140 + ( 10% x 140 ) = 154kmph.. kekeke..

doesnt make much difference right? Save the money man.. enjoy ur fuel consumption.. IF ure going for speed, like wad the bros say.. upgrade is the better option..

Anyway,.. Top speed = 40% machine + 60% Balls.. :D

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

yes!i always back alot of that from china

im a slow rider...so can join the 2b clan....

Wah lau weyyyy.. its a only a bike.. im still a slow rider.. with only abit more CC to a bike.. thats all.. :)

Anyway, the road to Tanjung nelayan is actually quite nice n breezy theres no way to speed there as its all normal "kampung" road..

Khalis....

keep in mind that when u upgrade, everything also upgraded automatically..

like FC, maintenance, insurance, road tax etc....

Wah lau weyyyy.. its a only a bike.. im still a slow rider.. with only abit more CC to a bike.. thats all.. :)

Anyway, the road to Tanjung nelayan is actually quite nice n breezy theres no way to speed there as its all normal "kampung" road..

i tot we hitting NSHW?????

please a part of the journey on a stretch of NSHW......... heeeeheee

Yes.. but we're exiting the very first exit u see in the NSHW... its exit Port of Tanjong Pelepas, even before the Gelang Patah RnR... so there's little NSHW riding...

.. although the route to PTP is kinda straight.. ;)

Khalis....

keep in mind that when u upgrade, everything also upgraded automatically..

like FC, maintenance, insurance, road tax etc....

yeahh.. true true.. sumtimes, that upgrade (repairs and maintainance) is times fold... so you need to make that assessment urself, whether ur utility will exceed those cost.. ;)

wad a beautiful friday night to be spending here on my comfy bed..