Ok I take...

GooooooD Mooorrrnniiinngggg Page 790!!

Power is nothing without control

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

guys i need some advice, jus had an accident on tuesday. kena hit by lorry at the back and the impact push bike forward and hit the car in front. the car in front drove off leaving me with broken fender and more crack on my head fairing.

now the problem is, i cant claim the parts in the front and i have to pay for it if i wan to repair the front part...anyone can suggest is there anything i can do?

erm... talk to a lawyer??

from what u said, it seems rather complicated in terms of claiming n such..

u got take down the info on the car that u 'hit'?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

yo issac, your uncle just call me wana order durian or not. :cheeky: but i rejected cos too busy.

This year u got organise durian fest under void deck?

:btw: anybody wana go for a half day morning ride to pagoh for durians? I think there will be many roadside during this session.

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

yo issac, your uncle just call me wana order durian or not. :cheeky: but i rejected cos too busy.

:btw: anybody wana go for a half day morning ride to pagoh for durians? I think there will be many roadside during this session.

yea... i heard abt the durians in Pagoh.

but lucky or not lucky, i m not a durian fan.. haha

if there are good mangosteen, i will follow (if can)

erm... talk to a lawyer??

from what u said, it seems rather complicated in terms of claiming n such..

u got take down the info on the car that u 'hit'?

nope..it drove away before i can do anything..

he didnt even know that his car was hit?

or he just cant be bothered... maybe too rich liao...

hmm.. i'm not too sure what to do here actually... maybe best is to talk to lawyer?

have u reported the accident to your insurance company?

guys i need some advice, jus had an accident on tuesday. kena hit by lorry at the back and the impact push bike forward and hit the car in front. the car in front drove off leaving me with broken fender and more crack on my head fairing.

now the problem is, i cant claim the parts in the front and i have to pay for it if i wan to repair the front part...anyone can suggest is there anything i can do?

hmmmmm.. my advice is to firstly report to ur insurance company within 24hours.. this is a mandatory requirement, if not, third party claims will not be entertained by ur insruance company...

the way i see it.. if the lorry was the one that knock you from behind... he shud be the one who you claim the damages... not the car..

the car in fact can actually claim from you becoz u hit his back.. but in this case, since he rushed off.. means he's prolly not going to do so..

So now, get that lorry's contact, call him up to settle either privately or via his insurance.. else fail.. lodge a report with the police ..

i foresee, this case the lorry is at fault hence you have a high chance of claiming however, please talk to your insurance company and ask their opinion on the case..

alternatively, u can go to those accident claims specialist, describe them ur situation and get the advise accordingly.. (for free, no obligation) kekeke

hope ure ok bro!

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

i want! i want! please call me first b4 u order... i wanna order oso..

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Get engine ice. Its the best coolant I read so far. Pple say Engine Ice is way better than Maxima. U try searching this thread. Most recommend engine ice.

Since we going PD, why not invest more and try a more expensive one? Then when relax relax ride in SG, use cheaper one.

Pple get fast bike dun want to be sweeper anymore. HMPH!~

On the serious note, let Hafiz be slacker lah. At least he can roam around the take video.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/productreviews/87-dont-lose-horse-power-lose-excess-heat

Write out about Coolant....

Amsoil Oil 10W40 for sale...drop me a line

i tot i booked from u liao?!!

oooooh so its you is it? i rmb somebody booked the tank bag liao but couldnt rmb who..

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y135/newuy/BannerFull.jpg

How about 24 Jul? We chop chop go chop chop come back.

Versys

PORT DICKSON TRIP

Details:

What? A 3D2N trip with awesome riding, exciting activities, getting to know each other and basically having tons of fun

Activities include go kart, atv, paintball, beach, night market, sabo each other etc...

Confirmed Date: 17 - 19 July 2010

Please transfer a total of S$82 to Phyo @ DBS Savings: 006-7-050934

- S$60 : 2 nights accommodation per person (4pax/room) + 1st night seafood dinner + 2nd bbq dinner.

- S$22 : insurance for this trip

Confirmed:

1. Phyo (PAID)

2. Ash (PAID)

3. Wadi (PAID)

4. Hafiz (PAID)

5. Haikal

6. Eno (PAID)

7. Eno gf (p) (PAID)

8. Yuwen (PAID)

9. Yuwen's Friend 1 (p) (PAID)

10. Yuwen's Friend 2 (p) (PAID)

11. Khalis (PAID)

12. Fadli (PAID)

13. Kaiyang (PAID)

14. Germain (PAID)

15. Sai Seong (PAID)

16. Kitty (p) (PAID)

17. Jackson (PAID)

18. Suran (p) (PAID)

19. Salihin (PAID)

--------------

special: Saeed

DAY 1:

0700 : meet at NUS

0800 : move off from GP ESSO

1500 : check in

DAY 2:

activities at eagle range

bbq dinner

DAY 3:

0900 : check out n move off

1100 : melaka

more details will be updated soon...

Any queries feel free to ask me, ash aka asharie or phyo aka herculie.

Answer your phone when we call and prepare money for accomodation reservation!!! Appreciate your cooperation.

Edited by Herculie

5 more days!

Just change sprocket(distance) and EO/Spark plug. Even use a more expensive 2T. Hah!

Wads Khalis no?

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

How about 24 Jul? We chop chop go chop chop come back.

:cry: i forgot, july and early aug is the busiest month of my semester, perhaps can go kulai nasi lemak at nite.

btw i am considering the Sony Nex 5. wat do u think?

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

:cry: i forgot, july and early aug is the busiest month of my semester, perhaps can go kulai nasi lemak at nite.

btw i am considering the Sony Nex 5. wat do u think?

What the price like? Oly EP-1 dual lenses kit is less than 1.2k.

Versys

5 more days!

:p 4 more days!! cant wait.

my friends are having their graduation ceremony today!...

missed the times in nus :D

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

i cant wait! kitty ride ur fino up!!

:p 4 more days!! cant wait.

my friends are having their graduation ceremony today!...

missed the times in nus :D

i cant wait! kitty ride ur fino up!!

3 more days!!!!

haha, if i ride my fino up.. then have to arrange for tow truck to tow back...

fino is not suitable for touring at all. LOL.

cant wait cant wait cant wait.

happy 1 yr of my wrk in company today.

lol. hurray.

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015