• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

eh! so there is no one???

hahahaha.

Only our shop will open late due to rain.

The new riders most likely will decide to come later oso unless they take public.

Power is nothing without control

everyone is walking past our booth.. just glancing by or not...

the stupid martial arts or whushu ppl behind is irritating with their spar..

n whatever happen to the songs.. the stupid mc voices are sickening...

argh

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
everyone is walking past our booth.. just glancing by or not...

the stupid martial arts or whushu ppl behind is irritating with their spar..

n whatever happen to the songs.. the stupid mc voices are sickening...

argh

At least I'm not there to hack into your account and sai seong's account..(wadi managed to get away)

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

At least I'm not there to hack into your account and sai seong's account..(wadi managed to get away)

wadi wouldn't have know if not for us..

u have finally admit it.. good boy.. if not u will have to face the wall again...

KY and Suran is scaring away future riders today...

Kaiyang here...ya la ya la,we nt as big size as u who can attract so much more attention..i do wad u also say i look like horny *******..u shld strip naked n sit on e vespa,big dude...

hahaha..

u got pissed by the attitude gal just now rite

The first FBF plate I saw.. the ducati 1098 with termignoni exhausts, ohlin shocks, marchesini forged rims.. seated quietly in a condo in Pasir Ris..

P1110944.jpg

P1110948.jpg

P1110949.jpg

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

The first FBF plate I saw.. the ducati 1098 with termignoni exhausts, ohlin shocks, marchesini forged rims.. seated quietly in a condo in Pasir Ris..

which condo?

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

dun tell u.. later the poor owner bike kana stun.. or stoned.. kekekekeke

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

anyway, pasir ris not so many condo one mah...

Post PD Trip & Matric Fair Celebratory/school-is-starting-soon Mourning Dinner

Eat when?

27 July 2010

Eat what?

TBC

Eat where?

City Square Mall

Meet where?

SRC Carpark - 630pm

City Square Mall - 730pm

Who's going?

1. Wadi

2. Phyo

**This may be the last time we get to have a makan gathering cos i think the new pres is plotting some exercise regime for future gatherings ("time to combat those growing bellies!" he says) *oh nooo~~wail~~~*. so, everybody, come!!

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y135/newuy/BannerFull.jpg

great job phyo n yuwen.

now my turn to spam some msges...

hahaha..

u got pissed by the attitude gal just now rite

nice signature pic. btw do you have any NUSRiders signature pic?

great job phyo n yuwen.

now my turn to spam some msges...

hey wadi, maybe we should do 3 way attack. phyo does sms, i do sbf and you email. muahahahah

then no one can say that they were "not informed" of any outings

Post PD Trip & Matric Fair Celebratory/school-is-starting-soon Mourning Dinner

Eat when?

27 July 2010

Eat what?

TBC

Eat where?

City Square Mall

Meet where?

SRC Carpark - 630pm

City Square Mall - 730pm

Who's going?

1. Wadi

2. Phyo

**This may be the last time we get to have a makan gathering cos i think the new pres is plotting some exercise regime for future gatherings ("time to combat those growing bellies!" he says) *oh nooo~~wail~~~*. so, everybody, come!!

y is ur name not inside ah??

n no im not making a regime. just an open invitation to join me for runs or gym. i really need to combat my growing belly.

hey wadi, maybe we should do 3 way attack. phyo does sms, i do sbf and you email. muahahahah

then no one can say that they were "not informed" of any outings

yeap. thats my plan all these while.

mwahahaha.

nice signature pic. btw do you have any NUSRiders signature pic?

a new one with me included! tankiu very the much.

y is ur name not inside ah??

n no im not making a regime. just an open invitation to join me for runs or gym. i really need to combat my growing belly.

hmmmm..cos i may not be able to go..

so i can repost what yuwen posted big big