not really...my heart is still aching frm the loss of the original paintwork...

plus the bike has alot yet to be done...given tt i'm an anally-retentive owner... the bike is no longer perfect...

I understand what you mean. And I kinda agree, I kinda like the original paintwork better.

But the best we can do is to have all the parts replaced with original honda parts.

Heart bleed. :cry: But I guess that is the best that we can do.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

funny things happen on NUS carparks...i've got a wristband lifted from my brake pump reservoir...damn cheapo.

well, yesterday i discovered that the tyre indeed was punctured. went to a bikeshop and the mechanic pulled out a metal piece which resembles the bottom 1/3 of a key. anw, patched the hole already.

btw LinW, i've been informed by cs that you are a frequent tourer. i hope to join in some of the nus m'sia trips. :)

In a Time of Universal Deceit, Telling the Truth is a Revolutionary Act

well, yesterday i discovered that the tyre indeed was punctured. went to a bikeshop and the mechanic pulled out a metal piece which resembles the bottom 1/3 of a key. anw, patched the hole already.

btw LinW, i've been informed by cs that you are a frequent tourer. i hope to join in some of the nus m'sia trips. :)

correction

he is a racer

he frequents the Msia race track

he even dominated the USA race track during his SEP

this coming "summer" break, lets go on another malacca A&W trip:angel:

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

siao

u go die la

I onz U! :lol:

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

bro you usually park at central lib? Saw your bike there last thurs morning.

Did you buy the bike with the yoshi, or you bought yourself?

and malacca A&W trip i interested to go too..

i will be parking there more often cos no more lt 11 for me:angel: my bike was originally all stock when i first got it. i got the endcan first for a few months b4 trading it in at motoworld. it actually improved my fuel consumption. cos stock headers got spongey stoppers n lots of carbon probably built up there.. kk gtg school now

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

mark ng, is his mama son.. ;p

harlow harlow

seen u before once (if u remember, west coast macs)

how's life bro?

WQ how? did u get the tutorials? i didnt get for 2 of the tutorials...sian..trying to appeal now.. #%$&%^^$#% :giddy:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

:lovestruck:if u guys going pls inform me ok?! could u guys help me to `buy' a large A&W frosted root beer glass mug?! i will pay for the item :cool:

cos i wana add it to my collection :lovestruck:

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

anyway who is arin? i saw a scrambler parking at the circuit yest.... confirm its arin coz got the name on it!!

Hehehehe cfm lah its meeee~!! WoOoOHhH~!!

PINKEOLOGY.

Hey, has anybody gone visit Scooterer?

yupz we went 2 sundays ago...is this richard? u changed number? sms u nv reply me leh....my fren looking for civil engineer to do survey...hmmm

The library sensors are quite sensitive.

Just now i was exiting the library with my bag, which has a few sheets of papers and my mp3 charger inside. Suddenly the alarm went off!!!

Paiseh lah..

But lucky the auntie who jaga the exit just check my bag and let me go. :cheeky:

The library sensors are quite sensitive.

Just now i was exiting the library with my bag, which has a few sheets of papers and my mp3 charger inside. Suddenly the alarm went off!!!

Paiseh lah..

But lucky the auntie who jaga the exit just check my bag and let me go. :cheeky:

that's not sensitive, that's malfunction! haha

is not malfunction

is simply Farked up

wed 2-3pm

arts canteen again

adios

haha malfunction for so long??

i recal last sem this happened to me once or twice too. when i carried in my laptop or handphone charger.

Maybe its a metal detector, not a book-detector

hi fazzzzzzz

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

Hey its 8.36am in the morning!!!

What are you doing up at this ungodly hour? :dozed:

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

Some XMM may have needed the band to tie her hair? :cheeky:

use wristband to tie her hair?!

i'll like to meet her, then i teach her wad to use to tie her hair.

HEH HEH HEH...