at the end i suppose..

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

well... i'll be coming then, unless i got tuition. See who's behind the nicks..

Anyway, if im not at the src carpartk by 1950, then it means im not coming.

In a Time of Universal Deceit, Telling the Truth is a Revolutionary Act

me cant go outing tml *sob*

althouggh i want supporttt

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

me cant go outing tml *sob*

althouggh i want supporttt

pls la

no one is expecting u nowadays

even if u go out, u wun go out with NUS riders wan lor

for eg: even when some1 was at yishun dam, and me, hongwei and fazli is at yishun, some ppl refuse to come over lor

pls la

no one is expecting u nowadays

even if u go out, u wun go out with NUS riders wan lor

for eg: even when some1 was at yishun dam, and me, hongwei and fazli is at yishun, some ppl refuse to come over lor

wah when got...i wait for u all at yishun very long lo...den u all tell me nvr go dam le..den i continue stay there wat.. i dunno how to go the place u all at lor

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

JB PUMP CANCELLED

However, we'll be following Wei Quan to pump at 2nd Link tomorrow.

Details are as follow:

Petrol Run 01/02/08, Friday.

(1) Time to meet: 2230h

Venue: SRC carpark

(2) Time to meet : 2300h

Venue: GP Esso (riding into Malaysia side - just after Malaysian customs)

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

JB PUMP CANCELLED

However, we'll be following Wei Quan to pump at 2nd Link tomorrow.

Details are as follow:

Petrol Run 01/02/08, Friday.

(1) Time to meet: 2230h

Venue: SRC carpark

(2) Time to meet : 2300h

Venue: GP Esso (riding into Malaysia side - just after Malaysian customs)

woah. are we still meeting to go rounding to kranji damn n all tt?

i v blur. there are two outings sibo?

Thurs (today) and FRIDAY( tmr) right???

How come i dono abt friday one....

anyway, can someone sms me to tell me what time to meet for today kranji dam?!?!

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Thursday 31st Jan '08

NUS --> Jalan Bahar -->Lim Chu Kang -->Kranji Dam

Meet 2000hrs SRC Carpark.

Dinner not included

Not many of you may know about Kranji Dam, while some might have been there before. I propose this route as there are not much cars around so those FAZER or BANDIT wannabes can flaunt their bikes.

I've recceed the route once and concluded that there are ample lightings and it is safe. Most importantly there are nice CURVES and STRAIGHTS to be exploited. Therefore, here I present to you my plan.

A trip to JB for petrol is on the cards as well.(Now no need white cards already).

Interested?

1.The Duos

2.Kitty

3.Hells

4.Maverick

5.Hells

6.hElls

7.HELlS

1. calyban (praying hard that nothing at work crops up that day)

common guys lets support this event

LAST CALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ok i see it now. See you guys at 8pm src carpark!!!!!!!!!!!! BB!!! :cheeky:

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

chie hui...u said last time ur wr gasket leaks?.... maybe can haf a look at mine... e carb got a bit of fuel around it...sth is leaking i guess...

can..no problem..can help u take a look. :thumb:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

anyone lunch 11am to 1pm w me and hongwei n faz???

contact us!!

ups for yesterday's outing and hongwei's drama.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

anyone lunch 11am to 1pm w me and hongwei n faz???

contact us!!

ups for yesterday's outing and hongwei's drama.

:faint: :faint:

I makan already, sit down song song in AS3 already, 1pm zhun zhun, then i see this :faint:

How about a CNY run? We go our beloved president's house to collect red packet from the man. :angel:

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

WHERE IS KEVIN!!!!!!!!!!!

damn btw let me use this thread for some release.. today i almost kena KO on the road.. happened after i turned right at mary mount(amk going to sch) and was at extreme left lane riding along the flyover. basket 1 bloody white van without signalling cut in suddenly and forced me to swerve to the filter lane going to mac ritchie. if the filter lane had not been there, i wud have got squashed at the side of the road. thank God man.. that time i damn angry, wanted to chase him, but lan lan mac ritchie got 1 bloody traffic light...

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

Hellsfury, all kinds of people otr.

Your quick reaction and alertness probably saved you today :thumb:

Live to learn and tell the tale.

Sometimes hard to predict sudden actions by others,

we try to ride safe and predict what they might do.

that buys us reaction time and space in case they didn't see us

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

I had a good long debate with Hongwei today. After so much disagreement about the issue, we both finally came to a consensus....

ISAAC SPENDS MORE TIME AT MOTORWORLD THAN AT HOME.

No regrets.

lol faz.. actually i spend all my time reading sbf:angel: but tmr im going mw to fix up the tail n complain somemore.. hopefully everythin goes smoothly.

btw kevin if u reading this: U GOT OWNED BY the DUO!!

faz u got c one small size malay lady riding a fp plate wr200 at arts? respect man... cos she's small built but got balls to ride such a tall bike.

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

lol faz.. actually i spend all my time reading sbf:angel: but tmr im going mw to fix up the tail n complain somemore.. hopefully everythin goes smoothly.

faz u got c one small size malay lady riding a fp plate wr200 at arts? respect man... cos she's small built but got balls to ride such a tall bike.

:faint: If she has any balls, she'll be in trouble.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

where is everybody??? damn if i was in the us i wont be studying uni. i rather learn dyno stuff n suspensions

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

red white wr2 right? she's from engin i think...i always see her bike at engin...she really short lor...tip top one bike...muz put down side stand to start...lol..but i think she change to shorter linkage to make the bike lower.

Faz : i saw ur bike that day...doesnt look like engine oil leaking....did u see any oil on the floor when u ride your bike first thing in the morning? it looks like the dirt is around the carb and region below the carb....i can only think of 2 possibility

1) carb seals spoil....petrol leaking out...but unlikely cos petrol will evaporate and does not attract dirt.

2) your 2T is leaking at the carb area...probably need to change some oil seal...cos i saw pink colour fluid around there.

most likely it's 2....but juz a wild guess....so just drop by ur bikeshop and see what they say.

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

guys i just met with a hit n run accident. bruises n scratches. i cant help but use this to emphasize on riding gear. My levis jeans, thick rubber shoes, scram bar and racing foot rest n mirror, riding jacket and gloves saved my body from much harm. Im ok, but cant ride for a week

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)