can i use my offroad helmet for the trip?

sure! but make sure you wear ear plugs...because the wind noise can really create substantial dmg to your ears after 3hrs riding.

i'm gonna wear my noise cancellation earphones for the trip.

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

http://www.singaporecircuit.com/under600cc.html

naked bikes under 600 cc category.

time to get sliders and a suit

wish they have a category for 150cc sports... i'd go get my sp back and relive those moments.. hehe.. hope to see the xjrs s4s and bandits taking it on the race tarmac then.. iz.. i'll be there to support u shud u get in.. :thumb:

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Yup agreed!

Motto 1 : Never sacrifice coolness for convenience

i used to have this motto when i ride my ex-xr4. Even though i got drenched freq during rainy season, i still insist not putting box. haha

but phantom shiok la..with 3 box. i dun care how it looks anymore.

CH...so did the XR4 seller from slackriders contacted u yet?... the dumbo din leave number lei... haha

the guy who kb in the thread pm me the seller number. So i see when i free then drop by to see the bike.

Recently one guy used abloy lock to lock my fren's drz rear disc because his pipe was noisy. he had to call the locksmith to come and saw off the lock and cost him $60. Until now still don't know who is the culprit.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v125/sharkill/DSC01422.jpg

that is superbly sswwwwwweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeetttttttttt...

suddenly... i've been given a new piece of light.. im going to get those super big titanum lock and lock some of my frenly-loud-bikes in the neighbourhood.

hhahah.. but in a way.. if he just rode off without seeing the brake.. most prob he's going to damage the disc and fall down..

upz man.. two more damage..

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

i'm not encouraging you to do this. It's illegal to lock someone's bike, just like ah long locking someone's door with chain.

I just show you that people DO go to such an extent, but please don't do that la. Go through proper channels. Take photo of this bike parking at void deck and email to HDB.

Recently one guy used abloy lock to lock my fren's drz rear disc because his pipe was noisy. he had to call the locksmith to come and saw off the lock and cost him $60. Until now still don't know who is the culprit.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v125/sharkill/DSC01422.jpg

wow.. that guy must be damn pissed off lah... but true, if you lock and he never see die sia... maybe can use big chain and lock the front tyre.. hahha

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

i'm not encouraging you to do this. It's illegal to lock someone's bike, just like ah long locking someone's door with chain.

I just show you that people DO go to such an extent, but please don't do that la. Go through proper channels. Take photo of this bike parking at void deck and email to HDB.

hahahah.. i will only do that as a last attempt or beyond boiling point..

i think i'll still give him sufficient warning and leave a threat note to his bike first..

"This is your last warning. If you make anymore noise with your stupid bike,

it will be the last time you see it."

Signing off,

Angry Neighbourhood.

hahahah.. i will only do that as a last attempt or beyond boiling point..

i think i'll still give him sufficient warning and leave a threat note to his bike first..

"This is your last warning. If you make anymore noise with your stupid bike,

it will be the last time you see it."

Signing off,

Angry Neighbourhood.

sounds good! :angel:

i planning to.. i have some cash left for sliders and a cheap gpr suit. but if my bikeshop wants to play with the insurance thing that i raised up a few weeks ago, then i will be broke:cheeky:

ash i think there is a 200cc and below for 2b sportsbikes

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

i think both the prof and you can be stripped together and shot on the balls.. :faint:

yes I agree. :sian:

But I think I have ever learnt the part abt errors before. No more for meeee...

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

take a photo and email it to stomp... Town concil and police decidedly gets very efficient when it comes to such things on stomp. :giddy:

i planning to.. i have some cash left for sliders and a cheap gpr suit. but if my bikeshop wants to play with the insurance thing that i raised up a few weeks ago, then i will be broke:cheeky:

ash i think there is a 200cc and below for 2b sportsbikes

yup.. gpr suit is 450 to 480 .. if im not wrong its two piece suit.. dun forget another ard 200plus for the boots as well.. keke

come to think of it.. its damn ex to race... sigh.. hope to be able to do once i start working..

Sat 3rd May 2008

2pm - 4.30pm (2 1/2 hrs)

Underbone (CUB) and

SuperStreet (KR, TZM, CBR150 etc) below 200cc ONLY

$50 per bike per rider

4.30pm - 7pm (2 1/2hrs)

Underbone (CUB) and

$50 per bike per rider

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

yes I agree. :sian:

But I think I have ever learnt the part abt errors before. No more for meeee...

i think thats in EC1301:economics.. type1 and type 2 error.. haha

Sat 3rd May 2008

2pm - 4.30pm (2 1/2 hrs)

Underbone (CUB) and

$50 per bike per rider

4.30pm - 7pm (2 1/2hrs)

Underbone (CUB) and

$50 per bike per rider

hahahah i wanna go n see see... must be damn kewl!

i think thats in EC1301:economics.. type1 and type 2 error.. haha

issit??? I didn't take any econs mods in uni...

maybe I learnt it in my dreams :s

Sat 3rd May 2008

2pm - 4.30pm (2 1/2 hrs)

Underbone (CUB) and

$50 per bike per rider

4.30pm - 7pm (2 1/2hrs)

Underbone (CUB) and

$50 per bike per rider

3rd may??? but exams rite.. hahha.. anw ur avatar so long readi neva chg.. hahhah :offtopic:

haikal my other pics will not get pass the sbf censorship board:cheeky:

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

haikal my other pics will not get pass the sbf censorship board:cheeky:

hahahaha.. wah now SBF also got censorship board is it? anw are you also going to service ur bike before the trip?

i am left to psycho my dad for the trip!!! he seems 50/50 coz of the bikes....mite be able to make it...hahaz...isnt too late issit?

Power is nothing without control