wadi tell your dad i will flank your bike and cover your @ss so dun worry!

haikal my bike i phuck care liao... hehe.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

dun worry bout rooms, if got not enough space u can take mine, but must pay me la. im contemplating guarding the bikes. my fren's s4 just got stolen today in jb. he when for a toliet break.

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

wah then we park in hotel dangerous or not?

my phantom cheap la...but i worry for bigger bikes. :giddy:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

i wun be riding on my bike...if i were den he confirm wun allow...now i think he juz wanna have that assurance inside him that it wld be alrite...u noe that gut feelin kinda thing...so i juz have to wait a while n psycho him abit more...

Power is nothing without control

siallah...s4 got stolen...wadda heck...confirm gone case liao...report to the police der oso like da same as not reporting...

Power is nothing without control

yup that fren of mine is an ah pek, has a small business in kota tingi, now his version S gone, problem for him.. i guess i shudnt have psychoed him to sell his xr400 last time.

anyway can any1 check if its ok to bring flip blades for the trip? if police ask, can i say its part of my tool kit??

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

woohoo i may be trading in my s4 for a TZM after this trip:angel:

PEHHHH PPEEEHHHHHH

damn exam stress.... tmr my first paper on sat.. arghhh im onli yr1, so many more to go...:cry: why do i always walk outta the exam hall not knowing wad i wrote.

i shall tong 2 more yrs and get out of here

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

i am left to psycho my dad for the trip!!! he seems 50/50 coz of the bikes....mite be able to make it...hahaz...isnt too late issit?

psycho.. psycho.. don worry he will give God-willing..

i wun be riding on my bike...if i were den he confirm wun allow...now i think he juz wanna have that assurance inside him that it wld be alrite...u noe that gut feelin kinda thing...so i juz have to wait a while n psycho him abit more...

he tumpang me.. aiyah if no place u sleep on my bike lah.. hahahha

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

wadi.. maybe he'll accept it if haikal goes to your house and have a heart warming talk with your dad..maybe then he'll have assurance that his dear son is in good hands.. kekeke u won't mind doing that right haikal?? kekeke

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

aiyoh.. iz.. u sure or not.. come lah .. we go share an sp.. then we take turns to race.. combine pool of money.. get an ahm and super bore 42mm.. muhakahka.. come to think of it.. heck.. we'll race without an exhaust..

ppppppppppppeeeeeeeeeeeeeeehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

btw.. s4 many already kana stolen there.. not only s4.. wadeva other bikes F-plated.. haiizz.. im going to bring a super big chain and canvas my bike as well... keke :)

yup that fren of mine is an ah pek, has a small business in kota tingi, now his version S gone, problem for him.. i guess i shudnt have psychoed him to sell his xr400 last time.

anyway can any1 check if its ok to bring flip blades for the trip? if police ask, can i say its part of my tool kit??

can.. while ure at it.. u can fake a police report and say that's legally entrusted to you in the interest of our club's bikes safety..

muhakahka im kidding.. but i wonder if we really can bring any devices to protect ourselves from being mug or robbed there.. i.e. taser gun.. knives..

dun worry bout rooms, if got not enough space u can take mine, but must pay me la. im contemplating guarding the bikes. my fren's s4 just got stolen today in jb. he when for a toliet break.

btw.. duun wory abt accomodation.. if cannot get rooms then we share lah.. combine bed.. or request for another bed to be pulled in.. :)

hope to see u there bro..

btw to haikal n xyoshiki.. im going to racewerks tmr to change sparkplugs, buy coolaide and take my insurance.. eta ard 11-12noon.. keke sumthing wrong with my bike.. better check it early.. scared 7th no time to do major repairs.. so if u wanna go.. msg me at 91392404.. i'll be leaving from sch.. :)

wonder if i can flood this whole page..

i think i most probably can..

ok stress getting on my head.. i shall not post any nonsensical replies... the spam bug has bitten me.. :) shall take a bath now. be back at 11pm..

btw.. if u go to yahoo.. guess whos the sexiest woman in the world..

it's not jessica alba.. not angelina jolie..

its megan fox.. the gurl that played transformer.. droolz..