• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

saw this kips at my place's MSCP.

Tires and number plate so expensive nowadays?

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/26042008662.jpg

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/26042008664.jpg

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

CH i see the pics of AH GUANG trail...in msia...they ride to the jungle, ended up at a waterfall and had a nice shower there....I would love to do that one day... :)

we will! i'm still finding xr4 leh.

harley parking charges more expensive?

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/Image519.jpg

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/Image518.jpg

this damn bikes are EFI rite?

yeah these are EFI and weighs like 126kg i think.

my fren say there's F, P, X models. F model comes with FCR and kick starter, lighter at 100+kg but dealer here is not bringing it in.

I think that's too much personal information on a public forum =X

might wanna do thru pm or email or msn... whatever rocks your boat.

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

saw this kips at my place's MSCP.

Tires and number plate so expensive nowadays?

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/26042008664.jpg

How does the tyre become like that??? is it some sort of marking, or the rubber part totally got worn off???o_O

owner play a bit of corner only?? :dot:

I think that's too much personal information on a public forum =X

might wanna do thru pm or email or msn... whatever rocks your boat.

ya!!!

guys i will give u all a call tml night...

i will bloody call until u pick up..

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

How does the tyre become like that??? is it some sort of marking, or the rubber part totally got worn off???o_O

my cbr 150 also lidat ley....the front looks ok..the back wore off like siao...why ahz..both change the same time..

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

hahaha! the harley should have parked at a car slot!

No regrets.

chie hui u seems to be meeting wierd stuffs everydae..are u one 0f the engineers as mentioned?

like the first one? rather take a bike than the woman?

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

tires are not 100% made of rubber. they have wire nets (like what is shown) to make sure the tire stays in shape.

if u sit on the handlebar the front tyre will wear off faster

no he need to do more stoppie. :thumb:

tires are not 100% made of rubber. they have wire nets (like what is shown) to make sure the tire stays in shape.

oh okaysss... first time seeing what's beneath the rubber :cheeky:

no he need to do more stoppie. :thumb:

good answer :thumb:

More feasible that sitting on the handlebar :cool:

and to make sure the tyres wear off evenly, need to always check the pressure....dunno if it applies to road bikes...

No regrets.

no la. some are taken long time ago but i lazy to upload into pc. Today got time so juz take out my memory card and upload the photos lor.

but i will be damn sad if my future gf/wife ask me this one day, "choose me or the bike". It's not respecting my hobby ma.

and to make sure the tyres wear off evenly, need to always check the pressure....dunno if it applies to road bikes...

tires will not wear off evenly one. because your weight is on the rear and power is delivered to the rear.

Usually my 1 front can last for 2 rear tires. But not advisable k, people always recommend changing as a pair. but cheapskate ppl like me don't care.

haz...wed wad time, ch

anytime. after lunch? i sms u again. bring photo just in case, although i dun think you need.

thats a damn nice looking krr

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

he really wana buy tzm?

last time i heard from my fren say krr is the fastest 2B bike? can hit close to 200km/h? followed by tzm?