it feels good riding my bike again....

plastic and fork guard re-sprayed shining black

seat rewrapped

new signal switch

new right signals

new acerbis handguard

new handgrips

old dent in belly knocked back out

dent in exhaust fixed

nice crispy sound after decarb

waaaaannnnnggggg waaaannnnggggg

stay safe.. take care !

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

these two weeks i no see that white super 4 anymore liao leh.

so are we going offroad soon? hehe

on the contrary...he wants to stop offroad cos he sae the plastic too nice now...

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

it feels good riding my bike again....

plastic and fork guard re-sprayed shining black

seat rewrapped

new signal switch

new right signals

new acerbis handguard

new handgrips

old dent in belly knocked back out

dent in exhaust fixed

nice crispy sound after decarb

waaaaannnnnggggg waaaannnnggggg

enjoy ur ridee =D

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

these two weeks i no see that white super 4 anymore liao leh.

the bike is at the carpark today leh. lot no. 14.

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

wonder whu parks at 841C

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

someone say wan to wash bike..but end up MIA..

kaoz...

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

someone say wan to wash bike..but end up MIA..

kaoz...

I washed and waxed my bike yesterday, now my bag refuses to sit on my tank.... :sian:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

i don't remember when was the last time i wash bike liao :angel:

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

hi peeps, ive just recieved from NUS asking if im interested to enroll in a special term...

wad are ur views on this special term thingy that NUS offered?

i've got a fren who said it's totally cr*p and useless but i wld like to hear some views from current or ex-NUS guys so dats y i posted here...

thanks in advance =) cheers

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

haiz...option to start sch early coz u only served 1 yr 10 mths of NS huh. lucky lucky.

u pay extra sch fees, but u get some modules down 1st, makes for a more relaxed later semester.

choose ur modules wisely. make sure they don't conflict with your future intended major if u're gonna S/U them.

lol some proffessor is gonna be paying $107 to un-clamp his car very soon..

Most of the car lots at central library carpark were blocked off, so this fella conveniently parked his car right in front of the bike-park, blocking off access for bikes. Park in front of the no parking sign some more.. **** eye sia..

In a Time of Universal Deceit, Telling the Truth is a Revolutionary Act

the bike is at the carpark today leh. lot no. 14.

but she never go home with me.

i don't remember when was the last time i wash bike liao :angel:

now got supply of heavenly water.

Need URGENT help from nusriders...

Anyone of you free on next MONDAY (20th OCT) 12pm at the arts building to help me out with a focus group discussion!

Actually I need 7 people...

It lasts only for 30mins-1hour.

Topic: Young adults and their perception on online dating websites

1.Hongwei

2.Fazli

3.Issac

4.Hongwei's thai friend

5.Hongwei's thai friend

I need two more.... pllleeeasssseee HELP!!!! =(

Thankies thankies!!

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

means find the group of the related topic, and focus the discussion on them.

just means an orgy

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

wat is focus group discussion?

can help me mah? ^^

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

with hw, faz and iz plus two more peeps from nusriders, the topics discussed will be more on bikes. Haha. I wish i cld help but i cant confirm now if i can make it.

Power is nothing without control

Anyone of you free on next MONDAY (20th OCT) 12pm at the arts building to help me out with a focus group discussion!

1.Hongwei

2.Fazli

3.Issac

4.Hongwei's thai friend

5.Hongwei's thai friend

6.Kitty's friend

I need ONE more.... pllleeeasssseee HELP!!!! =(

Thankies thankies!!

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

lol some proffessor is gonna be paying $107 to un-clamp his car very soon..

Most of the car lots at central library carpark were blocked off, so this fella conveniently parked his car right in front of the bike-park, blocking off access for bikes. Park in front of the no parking sign some more.. **** eye sia..

So did the car kenna clamp? It may not be a professor's car wor...

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

:? kitty23, why in the world NUS got need to study or research on such topics? This kinda topic or discussion where got benefit when go outside to work :?

1.Hongwei

2.Fazli

3.Issac

4.Hongwei's thai friend

5.Hongwei's thai friend

6.Kitty's friend

I need ONE more.... pllleeeasssseee HELP!!!! =(

Thankies thankies!!

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg