aiya.. anyone also welcome lar, maybe he wan to come nus study ??

anyway i hate the admin of nus!!!!

hmmmm nus admin?!?! i already give up long time ago le.....

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

everywhere's the same lah...

all admin sucks...

me no holidays leh,

everyone's enjoying only I working mah...

so come NUS thread see see look look lor, see how stress u guys are...

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Access to the photos Vypower collection,

Visit...

Here

Everytime u pump V-Power,

Remember MarVyPower!!!

i gave up abt 2 yrs ago.. when it cause me to wait by my pc the whole night, frm 12mn til 7am, waiting for online registration.. now hate them to the core, attachment no lectures no tutorials still have to pay full sum of the tuition fees.. :mad: :mad: :mad:

1996-1997 : Honda CBX 125

1997-2006 : Honda Project Big 1

2006-2011 : Yamaha Fazer 1

2011-2013:- Harley Davidson XR1200

2013- now: Something BIG..

Guest Mystikal

i gave up abt 2 yrs ago.. when it cause me to wait by my pc the whole night, frm 12mn til 7am, waiting for online registration.. now hate them to the core, attachment no lectures no tutorials still have to pay full sum of the tuition fees.. :mad: :mad: :mad:

yeah man.. da whole system stinks..! :mad:

esp tis online registration thing..!!

yeah man.. da whole system stinks..! :mad:

esp tis online registration thing..!!

yes!!! CORS SUCKS!! :sian:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

everywhere's the same lah...

all admin sucks...

me no holidays leh,

everyone's enjoying only I working mah...

so come NUS thread see see look look lor, see how stress u guys are...

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

haha so zek ark...see pple suffering then you still laff....:nono:

till the 29th...damn soci paper

it's okie wolfie....me too...damn the geog paper too...

in NTU it's first come first serve. Now THAT's A LOT worse.

i think CORS is pretty OK.

CORS stopped me from taking some of the cross faculty modules that I am interested in! (not even enough points for the minimum bid)

now end up taking some medical microbiology cross fac module, damn chim medical terms to memorise (i'm a 4th year civil engin student)

now saving all my points for next year bidding! WAHAHA see who can win me this time!

Guest Eye-Power

CORS stopped me from taking some of the cross faculty modules that I am interested in! (not even enough points for the minimum bid)

now end up taking some medical microbiology cross fac module, damn chim medical terms to memorise (i'm a 4th year civil engin student)

now saving all my points for next year bidding! WAHAHA see who can win me this time!

yah lor.. CORS is damn unpredictable.. u throw in all ur points oso cannot get wan hahaha... :lol: for a stupid econs it took away 800 over points from me! damn piece of shit hahaha...

anyway my last paper is on sat oso... those have paper on thur (tom) good luck! finish it and go enjoy! those on sat hang in there.. our turn coming soon loh! :D

yah so you see, if you don't win now, you'll win later. can't be impatient lah.

it's better than the old ballot based system. at least you have some control now.

my account to bid for cfms, so little, yet the account for my engineering modules, i am still left with 700+ (core modules use 1 point can liao) so much points in the wrong account! damn nus!

well, my last paper on friday, my cfm LSM1304, after that, full steam final year project! sigh..... 1st week of january interim presentation

in NTU it's first come first serve. Now THAT's A LOT worse.

i think CORS is pretty OK.

eh NTU system good ok...

train us to be the fastest fingers...

and also to search for the fastest network point in school... :D

Access to the photos Vypower collection,

Visit...

Here

Everytime u pump V-Power,

Remember MarVyPower!!!

eh NTU system good ok...

train us to be the fastest fingers...

and also to search for the fastest network point in school... :D

wah, that jialat ah! bring out the kiasu in us! :smile:

NUS Cors bring out the stock market / gambler spirit in all of us... :D ...

see something you want desperately...then

SHOWHAND!

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

NUS Cors bring out the stock market / gambler spirit in all of us... :D ...

see something you want desperately...then

SHOWHAND!

:cheer: :cheer: next cors bidding, thats what i will do with my cfm account! since graduating!

haha.. wats with the cors? heard tat got lots of problem.. luckily i now attachment, no need do the bidding.. no more fustrations.. nxt sem, only taking core modules, also no need bidding 4 me.. wat i hate most is the recess week no longer exist.. sucks big time!!!!!

CORS = centralised online registration system, we are given two accounts with points in them. Use this points to outbid each other in the module of your choice. Thats y next sem i show hand, last sem liao, showhand liao. (those hot favourite modules = use up almost all your points)

lucky u next sem take core modules, those put 1 point can liao, the above for those taking cfms and some electives (have to gamble for them)

CORS = centralised online registration system, we are given two accounts with points in them. Use this points to outbid each other in the module of your choice. Thats y next sem i show hand, last sem liao, showhand liao. (those hot favourite modules = use up almost all your points)

lucky u next sem take core modules, those put 1 point can liao, the above for those taking cfms and some electives (have to gamble for them)

then ialso showhand lar.. haha.. as if i keep the points can be convertd to cash..or maybe they let us convert the points to canteen points? can exchange for food in canteen? haha.. crazy nus

:lol: give so much points also no use for them ... term time also wanna change to be like american system, having exams in january or febuary.

Americanised National University of Singapore

ANUS :lol: :lol:

:lol: give so much points also no use for them ... term time also wanna change to be like american system, having exams in january or febuary.

Americanised National University of Singapore

ANUS :lol: :lol:

YUCKS!! :puke:

wah lao...then we moving around ANUS all day..doesn't that make us Students Hanging In There..

SHIT?? :D :lol: :lol:

IBA Member #25269

:lol: *pengz* :lol: lucky i still got 6 mths of SHIT in ANUS.

oh no! kaieiru, u'll be a "SHIT" in there for another few years! (jokes)