Harley Riders gather

When are you going to visit custom cycles? I don't mind going with you snopping around the shop :D

okay will confirm with you when the dates near ya...:thumb:

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

thinking of changing my 883R handlebar to something less wide and less curved. Looking for black color handlebar to match.

anyone got recommendations where to go to get the job done other than HD Singapore.

Meng at Sumsoon:

188 Chao Chu Kang Road

Tel: 6769-1040

Tony at Custom Cycles:

Blk 4, Kallang Ave Industrial Centre

(just opp Lim Ah boy (LAB) workshop / repair shop )

Tel: 63920192

Ah Yee at Sunburst:

Blk 5034, Ang Mo Kio Industrial Park 2

#01-315

Tel: 6846-0561

wanna ride with madness?

thanks Mate. They have the parts/accessories there ?

Guest fengdrew

to get variety of parts n at @ more worthy price.. try ebay...

n instead of just onli ah yee n tony... which u need to queue up n wait..

y nt try somewhere else that can give u juz as gd service n technical knowledge as other 2? except its not the label "HD mechanic specialist"?

Combine Motors @ sin ming autocare.....

to get variety of parts n at @ more worthy price.. try ebay...

n instead of just onli ah yee n tony... which u need to queue up n wait..

y nt try somewhere else that can give u juz as gd service n technical knowledge as other 2? except its not the label "HD mechanic specialist"?

Combine Motors @ sin ming autocare.....

Guess I'll just source for the stuff and fix it myself when i have the time.

Otherwise, it is good as it is stock right now. no real complains at all.

most hardware shops will sell, they are actually safety glasses. Amber lens need to get used to, i prefer clear lens.

haha,, tks bro.. i got myself a clear glasses.. bery e cheap cheap but its not KIng... tks..

Guest fengdrew
btw... @ combine motor , does all their staffs know about HD or onli specific person...???:cheeky:

@combine, onli ah hock does HD. the other 2 do jap n other US or european bikes...

But i must say his workmanship is rather good, not superb but juz good enuf..

best of all, he's fast....

@roger:

Sorry for another repeat post. But 1 more thing to consider is not many suppliers carry fat tyres. So if you do choose to convert, and plan to travel out of the country, you may want to keep a spare at home so that should you blow the tyre in MY or Thailand, you have a ready replacement and you do not need to wait for a new order coming in. Likewise if you happen to blow the tyre in Sg. (touch wood).

Another thing to note, is the exhaust. As the rear end is much wider than stock, certain exhausts do not fit. V&H short shorts are ok. But when ordering other exhausts that are longer and or 2-1s, you will need to tell the manufacturer that you are running a fatty behind so that they can give you the right kit to install it.

If you do it, do send us some pictures. Would love to see it as it will def be awesome.

"I love big butts and I cannot lie..."

-----------

"I love big butts and I cannot lie..."...same here!!!

haha,, tks bro.. i got myself a clear glasses.. bery e cheap cheap but its not KIng... tks..

wah got cheap lobang dont keep to yourself leh..:cheeky:

wanna ride with madness?

Guest fengdrew

cheaper than Kings???

Kings alr v cheap le wor....

still cheaper? where u got em???

Guest fengdrew

I understd tat there is onli a handful RoadGlide in Sg... any1 knw of any1 who owns it?

N Street Glide....

first glimpse...

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/nightster.jpg

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/nightster1.jpg

wanna ride with madness?

woah cool.. the suspense of collecting ur bike must be killing ya...... more anticipation the the first nite of sex!!!! wahahha cheers bro... how many more days before riding it between ur thighs? hehe

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

LOL. Man your the first person I know to watch the unpacking of a new ride. You were probably always the first one awake on Christmas morning hey.

Congratulations on the arrival of your new ride.

comes in a box!

thanks guys...i am lucky i got a friend that is working in PSA and he is able to tell me the container travel details..:D

wanna ride with madness?

congratulations~ two thumbs up~! :thumb: :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Hi hi...Everyone...

Here's an invitation to all those who are riding a Chopper/Cruiser/Bobber and it may be a Harley or Metric, it's open to all...

The venue is at Yuhua CC at Jurong East, time will be from 2pm onwards and the date is on the 21st of June 2008 (Saturday)...

The organiser at first organised a Rock Band show but thought that it would be great to add the Choppers/Cruisers/Bobbers as exhibits as well as to promote the Low Rider Culture....

Hope that YOU and all of YOUR FRIENDS can show up and be part of this event and by the way, just for your information, an all FEMALE BIKE group called PUTERI BIKERS have already signed-up...

To confirm your attendance, please do email to the main organiser at:- [email protected]

Thank you all for your kind attention and hope to see you there ya...Cheers...

cheaper than Kings???

Kings alr v cheap le wor....

still cheaper? where u got em???

near my place.. its a clear frameless type..ard 6 plus.. those got black frame one is 6 plus onwards if i'm not wrong...

cheap not necessarily means good.

some scratch very easily and some distort your vision so make sure that you dont save money and spoil your eyes.

sportster can or not ah?

not low enough leh.