Harley Riders gather

Can someone help me....i got a problem here, my 883XLH sportster standard tank, full tank can only go for 100 - 120km/hr

is that normal??? sad

already changed or big bore to 1200, can anyone got answer or advise for this??

xlh is hugger? Wat exhaust r u using? If ur using drag pipes straight thru then I suppose u sacrificed some horsepower by that way. Carbureted? Rejetting needed?
http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/301627_10150300464615267_702800266_8095265_1305808511_n.jpg
when? today or morrow? or friday?

Tot u say tonight?

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/301627_10150300464615267_702800266_8095265_1305808511_n.jpg
That's good for 300km,....my is 1995 XLH...!!!

So after putiing ur bike back to workshop, did the mech told you what he had done to ur bike??

Ok Itz fuel consumption. Got time spray some wd40 or some silicon lubricant on watever electrical points u can find. N rejetting. The jet settings are probably not compatible with the stuff u have on ur bike ie: bore n exhaust.

Is it? I also lost. So what we doing tonight? Ride less can? Want to save fuel for Friday. Go movie outing? Transformers?

http://www.myspace.com/wyxmm

transformers I watch Liao leh...tot u guys wanna go for a ride n kopi...then nix also wanna juice up his batt...

Anyways transformers feels weird without mikaela... Aka Megan fox. Female lead is gorgeous but Megan fox is like THE prettiest girl alive fighting gigantic metal blah blah organisms from another planet. This new lead is like more girly girly screamy hide one corner 'sam save me' type...don't rike.

Wahh, James I've to disagree with you. Yes, Megan Fox is hot, but when compared to this girl, Megan Fox gives out the vibe that she's the very hot college cheerleader that gets all the college guys. But the replacement actress gives me the vibes that she is some very high-end classy girl that is far beyond anybody's reach.

Well, like comparing a GTR with a Lambo. Haha.

I brought you my bullets; you brought me your love.

Our colours don't run.

Tonight meet, we do smth unorthodox want? Haha. Like go shoot some pool or what.

Our colours don't run.

transformers I watch Liao leh...tot u guys wanna go for a ride n kopi...then nix also wanna juice up his batt...

thank you for having me in your thoughts..:p

... Aka Megan fox. Female lead is gorgeous but Megan fox is like THE prettiest girl alive fighting gigantic metal blah blah organisms from another planet. .

http://images.psxextreme.com/wallpapers/ps3/megan_fox_01.jpg

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

thank you for having me in your thoughts..:p

http://images.psxextreme.com/wallpapers/ps3/megan_fox_01.jpg

n thank u for including Megan fox in ur post slurp
Wahh, James I've to disagree with you. Yes, Megan Fox is hot, but when compared to this girl, Megan Fox gives out the vibe that she's the very hot college cheerleader that gets all the college guys. But the replacement actress gives me the vibes that she is some very high-end classy girl that is far beyond anybody's reach.

Well, like comparing a GTR with a Lambo. Haha.

it's just wierd lah. Considering they went thru so much in t1 n t2 it's unimaginable that they will just part ways n sam would find someone else n love her so much. It's not logical. Unless they explain like mikaela died or something... Even then it's weird

haha, L4D2? Like play until sian already leh. Anyway I'm meeting Fred aka kioz at 9pm to wash bike. At jurong east. TWdude wanna meet us there? After washing of bikes we can meet up.

Our colours don't run.

Greetings to all esteemed Harley Riders! :)

My team and I would like to know more about your impressions on Harley-Davidson.

Please join us for a discussion about Harley-Davidson tomorrow, Thursday 28 July 2011, 7.30pm-8.00pm.

Friends are welcome, in fact, the more the merrier!

Snacks and drinks are also of course on us. ;)

Venue:

The Merry Men

86 Robertson Quay

#01-02

Singapore 238145

Simply drop me (Lewis) an email at [email protected] or contact me at 97886767 to sign up! (also if you have any enquiries)

Come chat with us! See you guys tomorrow! :)

just woke up and going to play tennis now..after i will sms pbs and see what next...ciao

btw, kalllang mac or kfc sound good after a tennis game

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

My bike is at twins!!! Arrrrghhh!!!

Walau, you guys can really tok kok man! One day and almost fill up one page of forum post. Talking about chick, you should check out Megan Fox in Jennifer's Body. She's freakin hot there.

Aye Gary why your bike there. Haha, just drive out luh. Cya guys there!

Our colours don't run.

haha, L4D2? Like play until sian already leh. Anyway I'm meeting Fred aka kioz at 9pm to wash bike. At jurong east. TWdude wanna meet us there? After washing of bikes we can meet up.

Norris - Where is it that you wash your bike? I don't want to wait for handlebar to open already, wait and wait while bike getting dirtier.