Harley Riders gather

Guest easyrider

Very good memory. That's why we waited 40mins for you to drink tao hui zhui. Hahahaha

http://www.myspace.com/wyxmm

Yeah I knew the wait was kinda long...which explains the pint of soya bean milk to make up for the lost time...figured u guys would be thirsty waiting...haha... ENOUGH WITH THE TAO HUAY ZHUI JOKES ALREADY!

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/301627_10150300464615267_702800266_8095265_1305808511_n.jpg

James, Eric told me you fixed your rail guard already, sui bor?

More chrome. Loving it man...rear still looks kinda bare though...MORE CHROME MORE CHROME!

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/301627_10150300464615267_702800266_8095265_1305808511_n.jpg

You like bare rear? hahaha. You want my chrome? I want to black out everything. Want to keep but now I see got one GS i super gian again :(

Your sportster is like gonna be super duper classic in time to come...just take care of the paintwork...keep a few more years...like I said give me maybe two years and if u wanna let go I'll take it. Now you let go sayang leh...

gian cross bones lah :p

9th Sep to 11th Sep..

thanks bro

You like bare rear? hahaha. You want my chrome? I want to black out everything. Want to keep but now I see got one GS i super gian again :(

this is easily solved..be like me, buy the gs and keep the hd too..:D

on a serious note, i always miss my goldwing and st11 when touring, but not anymore after owning the gs, it can do wonders at corners that the goldwing and st11 can't do...period.

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

thanks bro

this is easily solved..be like me, buy the gs and keep the hd too..:D

on a serious note, i always miss my goldwing and st11 when touring, but not anymore after owning the gs, it can do wonders at corners that the goldwing and st11 can't do...period.

I wish ley. But I not single anymore and need the money for house. Sigh.

w y x m m

Wooo. There was a ride?

I went there to check it out but there wasn't any gay riders lolz...so i was safe. Yup was riding with a few Street Coyotes guys to Neo Tiew and ended up at CCK for a drink. Another group went to 2nd link...

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee64/jessicakpl/003.jpg

Wah you guys all so active tonight huh. Sorry Terence, was at clubhouse just now. Will be there tml and prob Cap' America after that. Anyone wanna join?

I brought you my bullets; you brought me your love.

Our colours don't run.

U wanna let go watever let me know. Always in the market for nice chrome... But then again that's me... Not my wallet nor bank account

can one, btw i aint single too..is how much is the 'wants'

different times. hahaha. slowly slowly lor :D

oh i thought you were involved..now i wonder who went riding ?

Nope. I met the white knight for Laksa and Chicken Wing.

Wah you guys all so active tonight huh. Sorry Terence, was at clubhouse just now. Will be there tml and prob Cap' America after that. Anyone wanna join?

Hmm...What time. Perhaps perhaps.

U wanna let go watever let me know. Always in the market for nice chrome... But then again that's me... Not my wallet nor bank account

I think some of my parts also can't fit ley. Different year and frame.

w y x m m

Hi friends

Just entered the HD bike fraternity about 2-3 weeks ago with a dyna super glide custom. Feel that I can do better with a more comfortable riding posture and have been looking at risers. Just want to check with the more experienced riders, what does it mean when the item description states has 1.5" "13 threads"? Is this piece of information important other than something less technical such as "fits 08 later dynas"?

Appreciate your advise.

Hi friends

Just entered the HD bike fraternity about 2-3 weeks ago with a dyna super glide custom. Feel that I can do better with a more comfortable riding posture and have been looking at risers. Just want to check with the more experienced riders, what does it mean when the item description states has 1.5" "13 threads"? Is this piece of information important other than something less technical such as "fits 08 later dynas"?

Appreciate your advise.

Hey congrats on your new ride!

You'll need to know the size of your triple trees (riser part should be standard tho)...size of your handlebars etc. Assuming your fork/triple tree/handlebars are stock...then just get a riser that fits the year of your model...becareful tho...some risers take fatter bars then stock so check the measurements carefully if you're planning to buy online...

I'm in no way an experienced rider...so let the other guys explain the measurement part to you.