Harley Riders gather

anybody staying around NorthEasten parts of singapore interested to go for rides/kopi/beers??
hey Singapore so small only anywhere also can lah. No alcohol for me though...I'm ok except thurs nights... Domestic commitments.
http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/301627_10150300464615267_702800266_8095265_1305808511_n.jpg
Jamez, i managed to find a street bob mini ape handle, now i need throttle/idle, brake and clutch cables off a street bob, any ideas?

not sure what ride you are on but my sportster has enough wires and cables run from stock to put a mini ape..i did change the clutch cable and brake hose, that because i wanted to from stock to diamond back clutch cable and steel braided brake hose, not because it has not enough run for the mini ape

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Jamez, i managed to find a street bob mini ape handle, now i need throttle/idle, brake and clutch cables off a street bob, any ideas?

Nix is right man. The wiring and cables on Sportsters have enough slack to go up to 10 inch minis. From what I've read, it's the same for Dyna Superglides as well, but a bit of a stretch for the cables and stuff. Clutch cables and brake lines can be re-routed...but I'll go for new ones. Spend some money throw in some braided ones...gonna cost but it's gonna look great. And ah...leave some money for new grips as well...not all grips work great the second time it get's screwed hehe.

And don't pray pray with the electric cabling...get someone who's good to do it. abit of nicked rubber somewhere will cause shorts and all hell will rain loose on our EFIs...

And ah...only two places I know, Twin Performance (W-I-D-E selection of products, at the risk of getting severely poisoned like Andy I might add) and Sunburst (Reliable and trustworthy, can get the cables and stuff there too).

Dealership...well u know, by the book...appointments one month away...not exactly a fast paced joint...but if I still have my warranty I will do it there for obvious reasons. No need to worry about wrong parts and size and stuff...put the bike there...tell em what you wan and pay and pay..kinda takes the excitement and satisfaction out of it haha.

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/301627_10150300464615267_702800266_8095265_1305808511_n.jpg
My tail light is down, if I can get it fix before that, I will join you guys. :p

Hope weather permits to ride then.

BTW, what do they have in Sugei Rengit in the day ?

Instead of turning right after the E22 to SR, is more interesting to continue to the old E22 roads. :p

dude anything goes. I'm fine with anything. Postpone till early November so more people can go

Original Harley Tank Bag for XR1200 for SALE.

Only used twice for short distance. Like brand new.

88227_08_M_24253.jpg

Edited by Jackie-HD

Honda Phantom TA200 FW (2006 --- 2007)

Ducati Monster 400 FZ (2007 --- 2008)

Aprilia Atlantic 200 FW (2007 --- 2012)

BMW R1200C FBD (2008 --- 2009)

Harley Davidson XR1200 FBD (2009 --- 2009)

MV Agusta Brutale 1078 RR FBE (2009 --- 2011)

Aprilia Caponord FW (2011 --- )

Original Harley Tank Bag for XR1200 for SALE.

Only used twice for short distance. Like brand new.

[ATTACH=CONFIG]222226[/ATTACH]

Interested please contact Jackie at 8157 9626.

Honda Phantom TA200 FW (2006 --- 2007)

Ducati Monster 400 FZ (2007 --- 2008)

Aprilia Atlantic 200 FW (2007 --- 2012)

BMW R1200C FBD (2008 --- 2009)

Harley Davidson XR1200 FBD (2009 --- 2009)

MV Agusta Brutale 1078 RR FBE (2009 --- 2011)

Aprilia Caponord FW (2011 --- )

Hi guys, I am looking for a set of stock streetbob mufflers. If anyone has a set to let go, please PM me. Thanks! :D
u at hds this morning?
Yup yup I was there!
it's me lah...we chatted so long there haha
Oh! hahaha... Good to see you here!

And good to have seen u there haha...now I can put a face to your nick

does friedfishz looks anything close to his avatar?..:confused:

http://www.zeroatthebone.com/uploaded_images/razor_ramon_hard_gay-772258.jpg

Edited by maxxmadness
non active link

wanna ride with madness?

jialat...man

the gheyness in this thread just doubled

does friedfishz looks anything close to his avatar?..:confused:

http://www.zeroatthebone.com/uploaded_images/razor_ramon_hard_gay-772258.jpg

hahahaha... not anywhere near. He is too cool!

U just prove my point again with the gey pics nix. :)

hahahaha... not anywhere near. He is too cool!

that about the only face i see on your ID or signature..and it be this face that will link to your ID until we really meet in person...in the meantime i will look like EDDIE from iron maiden to you..:p

wanna ride with madness?

U just prove my point again with the gey pics nix. :)

you are lucky we have met or else after your confession about your purple fetish i would have this face link to your ID

http://www.sweetslyrics.com/images/img_gal/11685_PRINCE.jpg

wanna ride with madness?