Harley Riders gather

Heard not only... Harley... Ducati oso kana aimed..

This is one of the reason why I'm not getting my dream bike, the street glide, yet...

And got a scoot instead.. Haha

yeah I get what u mean... I've been contemplating getting another bike which is not so glaringly chrome... Maybe a tw200 to scoot around for work n stuff n save the king for night rides n long rides... Would not be easy to maintain the king dat way but less hassle. Guess I'm not 'outlaw' enough for all these nonsense but then again... I ride because of other reasons n I'm bothered enough to b affected emotionally. Takes the fun out of riding seriously.

Came out from home to office just now AND YET the same lta officer opposite. Think he's waiting for me man haha. DUDE I'M STOCK so stop harassing me lol

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/301627_10150300464615267_702800266_8095265_1305808511_n.jpg
Heard not only... Harley... Ducati oso kana aimed..

This is one of the reason why I'm not getting my dream bike, the street glide, yet...

And got a scoot instead.. Haha

yeah I get what u mean... I've been contemplating getting another bike which is not so glaringly chrome... Maybe a tw200 to scoot around for work n stuff n save the king for night rides n long rides... Would not be easy to maintain the king dat way but less hassle. Guess I'm not 'outlaw' enough for all these nonsense but then again... I ride because of other reasons n I'm bothered enough to b affected emotionally. Takes the fun out of riding seriously.

Came out from home to office just now AND YET the same lta officer opposite. Think he's waiting for me man haha. DUDE I'M STOCK so stop harassing me lol

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/301627_10150300464615267_702800266_8095265_1305808511_n.jpg

Haha, a stalker that everyone hates. Anyway, its not just LTA, i when out twice over the pass few days and saw 3 TPs on bikes. Once was at 1 plus am. But hopefully TPs doesnt aim illegal mods like LTA does.

I brought you my bullets; you brought me your love.

Our colours don't run.

LTA is everywhere isnt it. There are not specially targetting the HD Bikers only but also all other makes. Best is ride hard, count your blessings and pray for your luck not for them to see you , but for us to see them so that we can ride and hide. Stay safe cruisers and bikers of Singapore Bikes.

Best Regards;

Erman Sleazefunk

Funk Choppers / Founder

Come on guys, this is ridiculous. If we are riding stock, how can we feel harassed? How can we be made to feel like we are littering or spitting riding a motorcycle? Having to look over our shoulder all the time? If i were riding stock and i was stopped one time. i will get the lta fella's name. Stop second time, get the lta fella's name. Stop the third, i will get the lta fellas name. Then i will write to forum saying that i was stopped THREE times (and print the names of the 3 lta officers) for riding a stock motorcycle and how it has taken up my valuable time not to mention being embarassed having to stand by the side of the road to answer questions. I will say that lta should step up their capability in identifying illegally modified motorcycle before they start pulling motorcycle over for what they think is illegal modification. If not then lta should consider banning harley motorcycles altogether from setting up business in singapore.

And I will add that if i were stopped one more time, I will organise an occupy lta office movement :thumb:. I will then post here and ask all you guys to join me because i don't know where lta office is :cheeky:

hahaha...that's a good one...dun know where LTA Office....

FC88K:cheeky:

Present Stable :

Honda Stream 08'

99' Heritage Springer Fusion Stock..

02' FXWDG3...Dyna Wide Glide CVO...only 600 blue and 600 black in the world

Hand made by Harley and only 2 or possibly 3 unit in Sin City....

Stock still kena stalked? Damn sianz... I am still looking for stock mufflers to stand by... Anyway you don't have to worry right? They can stop you all they want, but they won't be able to summon you cuz your bike is stock.

Yeah but it's the hassle of getting pulled over that's not worth it in my opinion.

agreed with jamez....simple simple..make a fuss and get their names and start calling straight away to complaint....on the spot....that will be fun....see whose thumb is bigger...

Present Stable :

Honda Stream 08'

but are you 100% sure your ride is 100% stock? nothing changed at all? if these guys want to pick on u... they can find some really ridiculous to fault u... :(

Past: TA150,XVS400,ST1100,TW200,YP250,XL883R,RXK125,FUOCO500IE,R1200C,TW200,FLSTF,XL883L,KLE650B

Present: R1200GS,DRZ400SM,FLTR[RoadGlide]

Come on guys, this is ridiculous. If we are riding stock, how can we feel harassed? How can we be made to feel like we are littering or spitting riding a motorcycle? Having to look over our shoulder all the time? If i were riding stock and i was stopped one time. i will get the lta fella's name. Stop second time, get the lta fella's name. Stop the third, i will get the lta fellas name. Then i will write to forum saying that i was stopped THREE times (and print the names of the 3 lta officers) for riding a stock motorcycle and how it has taken up my valuable time not to mention being embarassed having to stand by the side of the road to answer questions. I will say that lta should step up their capability in identifying illegally modified motorcycle before they start pulling motorcycle over for what they think is illegal modification. If not then lta should consider banning harley motorcycles altogether from setting up business in singapore.

And I will add that if i were stopped one more time, I will organise an occupy lta office movement :thumb:. I will then post here and ask all you guys to join me because i don't know where lta office is :cheeky:

I think HD Singapore should move somewhere else to setup business not in Singapore, we are been harassed even on stock HD bikes. Like a criminal on the highway, this is not the way to ride a HD man. I think it is better to ban HD bike bikes in Singapore totally even stock bikes are been harassed, now I have to think twice before I take my HD for a ride. Wondering will I be pull over on the road shoulder been humiliated and answering questions for stock bike. Wad kind Fu*& logic is this??? Why do they want to make our life miserable?? just because this low life ride a sportbike and they hate HD riders? This is too personal, LTA should look into this. Riding a stock HD is no difference from riding a scooter or a kap to me, I think scooter is cheaper. Why must we purchase HD in the first place??

I am wondering if I change my bolts and nuts to after market other then stock, will I be pull over and get a ticket for that... lol

Edited by andyncc

No more fun riding now in Singapore on HD, it has become 'Scary'.... stalkers are everywhere...

anyway... to all HD bros here, be careful on the meeting place we post here. We are been watch, who knows one of these days we are been ambushed somewhere. So i suggest PM instead on next meeting place. Information are been collected and analysed here by the 'Ghost'.

Edited by andyncc

Andy, ur bolts and nuts certified by HD? If not, they are consider a hazard to other road user if they breaks... Haha

Seriously I'm enjoying riding more after changing to scoot with no worries that I'll be stopped by the road side. :)

Past: TA150,XVS400,ST1100,TW200,YP250,XL883R,RXK125,FUOCO500IE,R1200C,TW200,FLSTF,XL883L,KLE650B

Andy, ur bolts and nuts certified by HD? If not, they are consider a hazard to other road user if they breaks... Haha

Seriously I'm enjoying riding more after changing to scoot with no worries that I'll be stopped by the road side. :)

WTF! Lol..... This is not the correct mind set for HD riders man... everyday scare this scare that while riding HD on the road... any buyers?? am selling my HD

Edited by andyncc

Ya man... It sucks...

But I don't mind buying ur ride at half price :p lol

just carry on my installment... lol

lol... no COI for me...

:goodluck: for ur sale. :p

u mod so much and want to sell? u must be kidding me... :cheeky:

how to go for harley organised convoy this weekend? do charity ride, pay $15 for the event and the chances of whole convoy going straight to inspection center is very real o_O

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

how to go for harley organised convoy this weekend? do charity ride, pay $15 for the event and the chances of whole convoy going straight to inspection center is very real o_O

I will avoid participate in any of this charity event, it is not we are not compassionate. The issue is when we get pull over who will speak for us????? Too bad I have to put it this way because no one will stand up for you when your bike landed up in VITAS.

They demand for Road Tax...we pay, They demand for COE..we pay, They demand for ERP..we pay, what next?

Edited by andyncc
I will avoid participation in any of this charity event, it is not I am not compassionate. The issue is when we get pull over who will speak for us????? Too bad I have to put it this way because no one will stand up for you when your bike landed up in VITAS.

They demand for Road Tax...we pay, They demand for COE..we pay, They demand for ERP..we pay, what next?

Sorry all bro, don't mean to offen anyone here. Just speaking my mind.

Most HD riders are still resistant to the modification law but think abt it, how long can u resist?? Its not going to solve the problems, you will eventually be caught just a matter of time and luck. We are not looking at the root of the problems here.

Edited by andyncc

Andy....why pen this??? Nothing to do with other HD riders!!! If you think it ain't right, within your own group and not publicize. The way I see what you are writing you are going to antagonize a lot of people. HOG or no HOG , MC or no MC.... this will put you in trouble .... word of advice. Riding a HD is a lifestyle, if you are a rebel on modification and get caught for the illegal thing, why blame other and remember what country we are in. Better withdraw what you write, be good.

Present Stable :

Honda Stream 08'

Sorry all bro, don't mean to offen anyone here. Just speaking my mind.

Most HD riders are still resistant to the modification law but think abt it, how long can u resist?? Its not going to solve the problems, you will eventually be caught just a matter of time and luck. We are not looking at the root of the problems here. The root of the problem here is we are living in SINGAPORE, comply or die..

Better withdraw....other MC might see this and I'm trying to help you and not get you into trouble....its a small community and they will hunt you down...be good ...

Present Stable :

Honda Stream 08'

i read your original contents...good that you decide to take the advice and do some editing...no point getting into trouble over it..anyway this topic is like http://housetharashk.net/htforum/images/smilies/animated/beatdeadhorse.gif

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg