Harley Riders gather

Guest easyrider

Mr Heng... need lion dance today?? Before u roll out on the road?? I will be there after work ard 7, will u be there by then?

eh lion dance bo jio...For Gary I'll bring a whole dragon

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/301627_10150300464615267_702800266_8095265_1305808511_n.jpg

I saw a brand new unregistered yet Goldwing earlier on...looks sweet man.

It does look sweet, but it handles like a sport tourer, according to a review on Motorcycle Cruiser

http://www.motorcyclecruiser.com/features/1112_crup_full_dress_tourer_comparison/index.html

Hi gary.. Nice meeting you at HDS today.. Dun mind if i join the group for rides sometimes?.. Thanks.. Justin (the one with a soaking wet jeans) :)

Hello Moujud! No you did not meet me today cos I kinda got stuck at work and my ride is not with me...but on behalf of Gary.. u r welcomed to join us anytime...we're just a bunch of screwups having simple fun. :)

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/301627_10150300464615267_702800266_8095265_1305808511_n.jpg

Hi jamez.. Thanks for the reply.. Hope i can meet up with u guys soon.. Riding solo most of the time.. :) by the way, my contact is 97579718.. Cheers - justin

I ride solo alot of times too. Save ur number...will msg u if there's any meet up or otherwise!

Hello Moujud! No you did not meet me today cos I kinda got stuck at work and my ride is not with me...but on behalf of Gary.. u r welcomed to join us anytime...we're just a bunch of screwups having simple fun. :)

Jamez, that sounds like an apt description of us haha.

Hi Justin, yes it was nice meeting you. Good to have someone to chat with while waiting out the rain. Yes, my two kakis, in colloquial term - 'let go airplane on me' o_O. Maybe you can bring us around JB for kopi one of these days :thumb: Nice ride you've got and i agree with you, you might want to change out your pipes for the time being. Hope to meet with you soon and I trust Jamez will give us a call when the time is right. Cheers!

Jamez, that sounds like an apt description of us haha.

Hi Justin, yes it was nice meeting you. Good to have someone to chat with while waiting out the rain. Yes, my two kakis, in colloquial term - 'let go airplane on me' o_O. Maybe you can bring us around JB for kopi one of these days :thumb: Nice ride you've got and i agree with you, you might want to change out your pipes for the time being. Hope to meet with you soon and I trust Jamez will give us a call when the time is right. Cheers!

Sorry lah...i promise it would not happen again seriously.

Yeah...gimme a few weeks to sorty everything out and hopefully I'll crawl out b4 december ends.

Hi gary.. Yup, am changing my pipe soon.. Powder coating it first before installing to the bike.. Can someone enlighten me that powder coating the standard exhaust is all right with lta?.. By the way, i might b going to handle bar tonie if it is not raining.. Anyone?..

Would love to go and it is such a clear nite somemore, been wanting to wash my bike there but unfortunately can't make it tonite. About to leave for wedding dinner. Gonna find time one of these weekday to take leave and go to handlebar to wash bike. An afternoon beer while bike being washed...heaven.

Although i'm no authority AT ALL, I'll stick my head out to say that powder coating the pipes black is not illegal. If LTA fine you, I'll be at handlebar having an afternoon beer :p. It's like saying that if i airbrush a picture of my wife on my tank, it's illegal mod. It's just a matter of changing color or adding design. Ok la maybe if i airbrush the words 'LTA kayu' then maybe cannot la. I wouldn't worry if i were you.

did some one say ann kok ?

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f133/sgfolk/ak.jpg

http://img90.imageshack.us/img90/9282/annkok4ia.jpg

Hi gary.. Yup, am changing my pipe soon.. Powder coating it first before installing to the bike.. Can someone enlighten me that powder coating the standard exhaust is all right with lta?.. By the way, i might b going to handle bar tonie if it is not raining.. Anyone?..

Powder coating does not screw with the emission coming from the pipes...so it should be ok.

did some one say ann kok ?

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f133/sgfolk/ak.jpg

http://img90.imageshack.us/img90/9282/annkok4ia.jpg

Where the hell did that (quoting Ann Kok) come from? haha