Originally posted by Lass@Mar 13 2005, 11:51 AM

hahaha dun care :D

hahaha then u wait lo huh... [waiting in process]

:cheer: :cheeky:

I Don't Want The World To See Me, Cos I Don't Think That They'd Understand. When Everything's Made To Be Broken, I Just Want You To Know Who I Am.

LIFE IS PEACHY

• Replies 10.6k

Originally posted by 560FiveSixty@Mar 13 2005, 06:50 PM

I lazy to plan leh... sg where got nice place? Rounding buay gam. La kopi... la until sianz... sigh...

Nowadays i damn lazy till force myself go buy take away n go home eat. Sat on my dining table food infront of me i ALSO LAZY TO EAT. hahahhaa....

Kanna LAZY VIRUS LIAO. WHO GOT THE ANTIDOTE???:cry:

LOL no medicine can cure....am like tat too, just had my breakfast cum lunch cum dinner - cup noodle.....can beat tat or not? :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@Mar 13 2005, 06:55 PM

LOL no medicine can cure....am like tat too, just had my breakfast cum lunch cum dinner - cup noodle.....can beat tat or not? :cheeky:

not healthy wor :sian:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by xiao_p@Mar 13 2005, 06:58 PM

not healthy wor :sian:

infected by wat 560 call lazy virus :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@Mar 13 2005, 07:01 PM

infected by wat 560 call lazy virus :cheeky:

U lazy eat 3 times... so u squeeze them together in one meal n fullfil urself with cupnoodle.

Me even LAZY TO EAT WHEN THE FOOD IS INFRONT OF ME!!! hehehee... At last also eat it lo... Lan lan. hehee

U go get the antidote leh... found liao gimme k. :cheeky:

I Don't Want The World To See Me, Cos I Don't Think That They'd Understand. When Everything's Made To Be Broken, I Just Want You To Know Who I Am.

LIFE IS PEACHY

Originally posted by 560FiveSixty@Mar 13 2005, 07:13 PM

U lazy eat 3 times... so u squeeze them together in one meal n fullfil urself with cupnoodle.

Me even LAZY TO EAT WHEN THE FOOD IS INFRONT OF ME!!! hehehee... At last also eat it lo... Lan lan. hehee

U go get the antidote leh... found liao gimme k. :cheeky:

haha sama sama lah....just dun feel like eating today....sianz....dun feel hungry oso. think of the food ard my plc here lagi sianz...ask me to ride out and eat...lagi jialat.....weather too hot! haha this is a serious case of nuaz cum lazy! :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@Mar 13 2005, 07:18 PM

haha sama sama lah....just dun feel like eating today....sianz....dun feel hungry oso. think of the food ard my plc here lagi sianz...ask me to ride out and eat...lagi jialat.....weather too hot! haha this is a serious case of nuaz cum lazy! :cheeky:

lazy / nuahz to eat Today? i kanna this virus for the past one month liao... :cry: :mad: :giddy: :sian:

LIFE IS PEACHY

Originally posted by 560FiveSixty@Mar 13 2005, 07:19 PM

lazy / nuahz to eat Today? i kanna this virus for the past one month liao... :cry: :mad: :giddy: :sian:

haha then won't be surprise if u look like a string of veggie now keke

me ah....depend on mood one but mostly dun go anywhere if am alone

Originally posted by loranto@Mar 13 2005, 12:08 AM

huh?? :nono: why like that ...

sigh...stupid kups...u noe lah..the bike too light, original tyes lousy n no grip especially on wet ground...den the brake not like our sports bike like dat can tapped for gradual braking...1st ting go xtreme kana scold by ah lian liao...ask me to change rim n tyre frm day 1 till nw...bt u noe lah...save cost..nb...who noe so fast....n i wasnt speeding, conering n squeezing at all...dammed f...hurt my right elbow again..the 1 dat gt dislocated in kulai 1....bt lucky juz hurt the tendon/ ligament oni...lucky enuff i survive a fall on PIE...reali "guan ying ma bo pi loh"...

1998-1999 Aprilia RS125 Replica '06 FN8XX7

1999-2001 Honda CBR400RRR '98 FQ7XX9

2001-2001Honda CBR929RRY '01 FT8XX0

2004-2005Honda CBR600F4i '01 FT5XX0

2004-2006 Yamaha sparkZ '04 FY6XX9

2006-2008 Yamaha Fazer600 '06 FBA8XX5

2008-XXXX HONDA STX1300 '08 (ABS) FBC5XX4

Originally posted by Red Riding Hood@Mar 13 2005, 10:22 PM

sigh...stupid kups...u noe lah..the bike too light, original tyes lousy n no grip especially on wet ground...den the brake not like our sports bike like dat can tapped for gradual braking...1st ting go xtreme kana scold by ah lian liao...ask me to change rim n tyre frm day 1 till nw...bt u noe lah...save cost..nb...who noe so fast....n i wasnt speeding, conering n squeezing at all...dammed f...hurt my right elbow again..the 1 dat gt dislocated in kulai 1....bt lucky juz hurt the tendon/ ligament oni...lucky enuff i survive a fall on PIE...reali "guan ying ma bo pi loh"...

aiyohz better take care of that arm of urs. hope u r better.

btw the way, u shd hv changed the rim and tyres...happened to my hubby oso....same thing lah wet floor then had to turn a corner then slipped...immediately after that incident, he went to change. he oso riding a kup as daily transport.

oh yeah now i know why i mistaken u as gal....cos there is another nick redridinghood which is a gal :smile:

:sorry: me blind mouse :sweat:

tat time when u just buy ask u change sport rim and sport tyre liao.... but not bad la... u onli wanna use this for transport.....speedy recovery ah....

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

my current ride:BMW K1600gtl/ sniper150

as long as u are alright can liao..

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

What can you do? changing rims and tyres will only help a little especially when wet. Better to watch your speed during corners and allow longer braking distance.

take care.

Items for sale

Ohlins rear shock spring 7.5 kg(mint)

Showa Fork w lower triple(used)

Stock FULL fairing 998s(used) w MS Prod Carbon Street Belly-pan

MS prod Carbon 998R tail fairing (used-DP#96938402B)

Bestem carbon belt (testastretta engine)

Ducati Corsa Screen-fabbri (new)

Oil Cooler (mint-#548.039.1A)

More parts than I can list here (mostly for 916 series)

(PM me for details)

Originally posted by Lass@Mar 13 2005, 10:51 PM

btw the way, u shd hv changed the rim and tyres...happened to my hubby oso....same thing lah wet floor then had to turn a corner then slipped...immediately after that incident, he went to change. he oso riding a kup as daily transport.

oh yeah now i know why i mistaken u as gal....cos there is another nick redridinghood which is a gal :smile:

yeah tts me.. sorry Red Riding Hood.. didnt realise thr was another person with same nick when i created this account.. hee.. no offence huh.. :sweat:

i kinda stay in sorta west lei.. go outing can go anot.. hahaha..

lass! bring me go!! :bouncefire:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/1c026f0e.jpg

- vivi

Originally posted by redridinghood@Mar 14 2005, 03:24 AM

yeah tts me.. sorry Red Riding Hood.. didnt realise thr was another person with same nick when i created this account.. hee.. no offence huh.. :sweat:

LOL the big Red Riding Hood meets the the lil redridinghood :cheeky:

Da XIao Hong Mao

Originally posted by Lass@Mar 13 2005, 10:51 PM

aiya, u always sotong 1 lah... :cheeky:

Originally posted by red rocket@Mar 13 2005, 11:35 PM

What can you do? changing rims and tyres will only help a little especially when wet. Better to watch your speed during corners and allow longer braking distance.

take care.

well... atleast alittle makes a big difference...i nv speed or play corner wf tis kups bcos it cant go fast n i dt play corner coz noe how dangerous it is to corner on tis bike.i was travelling on low speed bt the stupid tyres gt very poor grip especially on wet ground n the steering too loose...ix juz like y alot of phantom buang coz the front skid easily when braked.

Originally posted by loranto@Mar 13 2005, 10:56 PM

as long as u are alright can liao..

aiya..i always "Da Ming" lah...haha...

Originally posted by redridinghood@Mar 14 2005, 03:24 AM

haha...ix ok...nw atleast ix clear dat der is 1 Red n 1 red...haha

which part in the west u stay??

Originally posted by Red Riding Hood@Mar 14 2005, 10:11 AM

aiya..i always "Da Ming" lah...haha...

don always say u da ming le... be more careful la... my tyre also super slippery when come to raining days... but i will ride super slow... even slower than kup kia..hahaha.. that time ku lai see u kanna dislocate.. see liao also scare... :giddy:

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

Originally posted by michaelf4i@Mar 14 2005, 10:20 AM

don always say u da ming le... be more careful la... my tyre also super slippery when come to raining days... but i will ride super slow... even slower than kup kia..hahaha.. that time ku lai see u kanna dislocate.. see liao also scare... :giddy:

reali da ming mah...nb...i reali very careful on tis kups liao leh, i nv ride so slow in the rain on my cbr lor....ur tyre is soft type so ix still in anyway better den my hard tyre la...plus ur bike front heavy mah..braking oso diff...ix reali very diff ridng a kup n sportsbike...hell alot of diff...i suay n oso deserve it lah...reali tis kind of $$$ cannot save 1....

Originally posted by Red Riding Hood@Mar 14 2005, 10:37 AM

reali da ming mah...nb...i reali very careful on tis kups liao leh, i nv ride so slow in the rain on my cbr lor....ur tyre is soft type so ix still in anyway better den my hard tyre la...plus ur bike front heavy mah..braking oso diff...ix reali very diff ridng a kup n sportsbike...hell alot of diff...i suay n oso deserve it lah...reali tis kind of $$$ cannot save 1....

bike repair how much?? not jia liat right?? change the small version of your 600 tyre la... see many kups put b4 chio and good... anyway not ex for small one...

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by Red Riding Hood@Mar 14 2005, 10:37 AM

still can ride right? going ubi for installment or wat anot?? me later going down le... :smile:

MY PASS RIDES: