Originally posted by Xiao_Di@Mar 18 2005, 05:58 PM

everytime said confirm jio end up nv jio mi...maybe my bike small c.c cannot join :cheeky:

:sian: u win le lor ~~~

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a284/groupgals/mi17-1.gif

• Replies 10.6k

Originally posted by mixue@Mar 18 2005, 06:31 PM

where u staying? near where?? the shuqun sec? or swimming pool there?

Near swimmin pool ~~~ :cheeky:

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

Originally posted by Piao Ling@Mar 19 2005, 10:29 AM

Near swimmin pool ~~~ :cheeky:

jurong east! not boon lay? :cheeky:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by xiao_p@Mar 19 2005, 10:50 AM

jurong east! not boon lay? :cheeky:

Stll the same at jurong side ma ~~~ heez ... :cheeky:

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

Originally posted by mixue@Mar 19 2005, 01:16 PM

er.. which swimming pool ah? the lake side or bukit batok 1?

She is BL de....:giddy:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

tommy028 any tiu tonite

2003 - 2004 -->TA200 -- FW9**8Y

2004 - 2005 --> Rvf -- FQ****R

2005 - 2006 --> Cbr 954 -- Fw 3**6 B

2006 - 2007 --> Cbr 954 , Wave , Vios '07

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

If U CaN't CaTcH Up WiF Mi PlS StAy BeHiNd N EnJoY ThE ViEw

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/7070/rvfgroup5cy.jpg

Originally posted by Xiao_Di@Mar 19 2005, 03:00 PM

tommy028 any tiu tonite

u jio lor... 'she' not in town le... must see wat time she come back but i can join u guys 1st....:cheeky:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

Originally posted by Tommy028@Mar 19 2005, 04:02 PM

u jio lor... 'she' not in town le... must see wat time she come back but i can join u guys 1st....:cheeky:

who is the 'she'

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

Originally posted by Tommy028@Mar 19 2005, 04:17 PM

:faint: ....nvm...:lol:

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

Originally posted by 560FiveSixty@Mar 18 2005, 08:27 PM

everybody n everyone's life is impt too... NoLogicOne... thanks alot for wat u said in Pipi's thread. I'll get over it asap for Pipi's sake.

Guys... im going out now... frens jio me out to relax myself.

:smile: Pipi:smile:

u better today?

Originally posted by Lass@Mar 19 2005, 04:30 PM

u better today?

thks... better... not so sad liao but occasionly the memories of her will come roaming in my mind again.. but still not much mood... n don really talk. Need Listerine to rinse my mouth liao... hardly open mouth to talk. Back to my nuahz mode liao... auto switch.

N yesterday went to catch a movie, Hintch... thought can relax myself. Who knows... the starting of the movie is dogs... OMG!!! sigh... anyway its a nice movie. o_O

I Don't Want The World To See Me, Cos I Don't Think That They'd Understand. When Everything's Made To Be Broken, I Just Want You To Know Who I Am.

LIFE IS PEACHY

Originally posted by 560FiveSixty@Mar 19 2005, 07:46 PM

thks... better... not so sad liao but occasionly the memories of her will come roaming in my mind again.. but still not much mood... n don really talk. Need Listerine to rinse my mouth liao... hardly open mouth to talk. Back to my nuahz mode liao... auto switch.

N yesterday went to catch a movie, Hintch... thought can relax myself. Who knows... the starting of the movie is dogs... OMG!!! sigh... anyway its a nice movie. o_O

well as time pass, it will get better perhaps adopt another dog. go to action society for dogs....plenty of them need a good home. :smile: tat might help though, it's not a replacement it's another companion for u

Originally posted by Lass@Mar 19 2005, 08:42 PM

well as time pass, it will get better perhaps adopt another dog. go to action society for dogs....plenty of them need a good home. :smile: tat might help though, it's not a replacement it's another companion for u

yah sometimes i will go to the dogs farm in pasir ris to play with the dogs there... Its kinda dogs hotel cum strays dogs shelter.

I Don't Want The World To See Me, Cos I Don't Think That They'd Understand. When Everything's Made To Be Broken, I Just Want You To Know Who I Am.

LIFE IS PEACHY

Originally posted by Piao Ling@Mar 19 2005, 10:28 AM

:sian: u win le lor ~~~

of cos....:cheeky:

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

Originally posted by 560FiveSixty@Mar 19 2005, 09:42 PM

yah sometimes i will go to the dogs farm in pasir ris to play with the dogs there... Its kinda dogs hotel cum strays dogs shelter.

icic yeah used to house my dog there when i need to go on trips but rather ex....this reminds me that i need to call them to order dog food soon :smile:

Just back from 2nd link for petrol..

saw a big group of malaysia kup ..really a big group bout 100++ of them.. gather at the petrol station toward K.L.. some were riding around the highway, and even riding the oppsite direction..:giddy:

lucky there wasn't at the cuming back to sg petrol station.. or i also sainz to pump there..

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Originally posted by loranto@Mar 20 2005, 03:23 AM

saw a big group of malaysia kup ..really a big group bout 100++ of them.. gather at the petrol station toward K.L.. some were riding around the highway, and even riding the oppsite direction..:giddy:

lucky there wasn't at the cuming back to sg petrol station.. or i also sainz to pump there..

we oso just got home fr there but we relac at petronas til abt 2plus then charbot :smile:

Originally posted by loranto@Mar 20 2005, 03:23 AM

usual leh

always got one

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by xiao_p@Mar 20 2005, 04:45 AM

usual leh

always got one

their lace track wat :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@Mar 20 2005, 12:03 PM

their lace track wat :cheeky:

but damn datz hell alot of kups :giddy:

STOC #5806

Originally posted by xiao_p@Mar 20 2005, 02:12 PM

but damn datz hell alot of kups :giddy:

yo xiao pi, how ur nolan helmet doing??

just a bike license lor....

whats the hurry?? take ur time and save ur life for the future.