Originally posted by R46@February 12, 2007 05:58 pm

havet lo si bei sian hai~ can't ride.

then still on MC ah? rest well ah.. we'll meet up aft u recover.. :smile:

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

• Replies 10.6k

good night guys ..

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

Originally posted by Lass@February 13, 2007 09:38 pm

yoz u feeling better? :smile:

still can't walk with both legs. :cry:

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

Originally posted by leo_rider@February 13, 2007 11:57 pm

then still on MC ah? rest well ah.. we'll meet up aft u recover.. :smile:

on mc but i still got go skool.

RAINNING DAY ..

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

Originally posted by JAS400@February 15, 2007 06:28 pm

RAINNING DAY ..

ya lor.. been raining for past few afternoon.. :sian:

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by leo_rider@February 16, 2007 12:20 am

ya lor.. been raining for past few afternoon.. :sian:

haiz looks like hv to clean up my bike for CNY again. was praying for good weather cos i washed my bike last week.

have a good last min spring cleaning... haha!

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by R46@February 14, 2007 11:24 am

still can't walk with both legs. :cry:

slowly la...can't force it. get well then pia sepang again hehe

Originally posted by Lass@February 16, 2007 08:38 am

haiz looks like hv to clean up my bike for CNY again. was praying for good weather cos i washed my bike last week.

lol..

these few days will continue to rain lor.. :sian:

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by kitty23@February 16, 2007 12:50 pm

have a good last min spring cleaning... haha!

wah.. last min then do cleaning ah.. lol :cheeky:

me too..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by leo_rider@February 17, 2007 01:10 am

wah.. last min then do cleaning ah.. lol :cheeky:

me too..

mw haven't clean leis ..

Originally posted by Lass@February 16, 2007 10:42 pm

slowly la...can't force it. get well then pia sepang again hehe

haha u right after i recover thinking of heading down to sepang. :cheer:

damn the rain... :mad:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

have a gd reunion dinner... tonight got fireworks anywhere mah?

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by kitty23@February 17, 2007 02:59 pm

have a gd reunion dinner... tonight got fireworks anywhere mah?

yes everyone have a good reunion dinner :smile:

not sure if there is a fireworks display though..

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by xiao_p@February 17, 2007 02:39 pm

damn the rain... :mad:

yeah man.. rain, sun, rain, sun..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg
Originally posted by JAS400@February 17, 2007 02:34 am

mw haven't clean leis ..

wah... power leh.. i jus finish last nite aft the dinner..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]