there got alameen meh?! hhaha

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

• Replies 10.6k

Urgently looking for dispatch rider with a box. Temporary job. Box must be big, the bigger the better. Job is dispatch for chinese resteraunt. Monday to Friday, 5 to 10pm, $8/hr. Start from this Thursday (10/4/07). It's a tempory job. Main rider's bike is down. Working area is around Bukit Batok area. Please help me spread the word. My number is 91055870. Meal povided.

RIDE SAFELY ON THE ROAD, BURN RUBBER AT THE TRACK

Urgently looking for dispatch rider with a box. Temporary job. Box must be big, the bigger the better. Job is dispatch for chinese resteraunt. Monday to Friday, 5 to 10pm, $8/hr. Start from this Thursday (10/4/07). It's a tempory job. Main rider's bike is down. Working area is around Bukit Batok area. Please help me spread the word. My number is 91055870. Meal povided.

RIDE SAFELY ON THE ROAD, BURN RUBBER AT THE TRACK

Originally posted by 434L@April 10, 2007 12:48 am

k, went by to ask around.

they open only up till 7pm daily.......o_O

lol close so early ah.. nvm lor, find another location..

anyway, thanks for checking it out.. :smile:

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by Father John@April 10, 2007 01:09 am

Guys, sorry for the bad news. But the job is no more. Boss no want rider anymore. Thanks.

change to delivery van ah.. :cheeky:

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by leo_rider@April 10, 2007 01:23 am

lol close so early ah.. nvm lor, find another location..

anyway, thanks for checking it out.. :smile:

no sweat, just petrol used.

aniways, my place blk 235 has a muslim coffeeshop that opens till midnite.

got dinosaurs and discos also....kekekeke.......

Originally posted by 434L@April 10, 2007 04:31 pm

Blk 235 where? I'm always looking for good teh tarik stall in Singapore. :cheeky:

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
Originally posted by 434L@April 11, 2007 08:45 pm

Jurong east street 21.

Blk 235 is along the road, facing the MRT tracks

hmm.. near my work place.. :cheeky:

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by 434L@April 10, 2007 04:31 pm

sorry... but what is discos??

Originally posted by alyce@April 12, 2007 01:03 pm

hmm any outing this week? :cheeky:

Why not U suggest the date, time & location and see how's the response? :smile:

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
Originally posted by CivicR@April 12, 2007 02:23 pm

i not lao da leh. HAHAHA :sweat:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Originally posted by YZFx@April 12, 2007 12:22 pm

sorry... but what is discos??

a tall glass of milk with thin wisps of tea swirling in the middle.

I asked the drinks maker what was the name of the drink, "teh disco" :thumb:

Originally posted by CivicR@April 12, 2007 02:23 pm

haha.. dun think any1 will organise de lor.. :sweat:

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by alyce@April 12, 2007 04:34 pm

i not lao da leh. HAHAHA :sweat:

nobody's lao da..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by 434L@April 12, 2007 11:49 pm

nv tried tat b4.. maybe we'll try next time round.. :cheeky:

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by 434L@April 12, 2007 11:49 pm

tts something new to me... nv try b4

Can a 12yr old newborn P-Plate be lao da jie? :p

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.