Kopi session uh... Where where where? When when when?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

• Replies 10.6k

how about this coming Friday...

location near west coast there is a cheese prata shop,

forgot the road name, is along the road of clementi woods and NUS.. toward PSA..

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

how about this coming Friday...

location near west coast there is a cheese prata shop,

forgot the road name, is along the road of clementi woods and NUS.. toward PSA..

I think it is still considered clementi road i think. :cheeky:

thats quite a nice place to chill bro. :thumb:

Regardless Of Bike Class, Colour, Make Or Model

Live To Ride Bike While We Still Can

Always Ride A Honda :thumb:

West area got so many nice places to eat.. Botak Jones at Clementi (but that would be biase for me.. Hahaha), Al-Ameen, Al-Azhar, Aliff Alkafe, The Cheese Prata shop...

Friday sounds nice..

Let's get the list going....

WHEN: Friday, 26th Sept

TIME: _____ (anytime after 9 should be ok)

WHERE: Cheese Prata Shop

GOING LIST:

1) blast3dGaL

2) loranto

3) Bo_Slasher

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

West area got so many nice places to eat.. Botak Jones at Clementi (but that would be biase for me.. Hahaha), Al-Ameen, Al-Azhar, Aliff Alkafe, The Cheese Prata shop...

Friday sounds nice..

TIME: _____ (anytime after 9 should be ok)

GOING LIST:

1) blast3dGaL

2) loranto

3) Bo_Slasher

Sounds good. Will see how the list goes by thurs. :thumb:

TIME: 9pm onwards (be ready to stay till late)

GOING LIST:

1) blast3dGaL

2) loranto

3) Bo_Slasher

4) shayla

5) Arin

PENDING LIST:

1)sypxcandy

2)macan_putih

3)Ellusive Lady

Get the list growing guys.. :)

I might extend invite to Sengkang Ryders if respond is not high enough...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

blastedgal, can i pending anot? coz working F1.... hehehe

Can.. I have added your name to the PENDING LIST as per below...

TIME: 9pm onwards (be ready to stay till late)

GOING LIST:

1) blast3dGaL

2) loranto

3) Bo_Slasher

4) shayla

5) Arin

6) sypxcandy

PENDING LIST:

1)macan_putih

2)Ellusive Lady

3) Ah Gui

Get the list growing guys.. :)

I might extend invite to Sengkang Ryders if respond is not high enough...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Wah so many ah? Sure or not? :cheeky:

I maybe dropping by there @ 2030hrs after work since its nearby. Break fast slightly later. :cry:

Bro buka syarat dulu... dun tahan too long, later you :faint:

Hee... I might be down a bit later, coz need to lead sypxcandy down.. She dunno how to get there la..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Bro buka syarat dulu... dun tahan too long, later you :faint:

Hee... I might be down a bit later, coz need to lead sypxcandy down.. She dunno how to get there la..

Got biskut n kopi ok lah. But i'm refering for today.:angel:

Friday is my off day. :cheer:

Oh... today you going there eh... want me to accompany u anot? Muahahaha..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Oh... today you going there eh... want me to accompany u anot? Muahahaha..

Haha feel free to come

Ahackz... dun want la.. shy.. later you see me no appetite to eat how? Haha.. See ya on Friday only la... hee...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Ahackz... dun want la.. shy.. later you see me no appetite to eat how? Haha.. See ya on Friday only la... hee...

Wahaha.. GOt like that one ah? :lol:

haha.. maybe i peeping tom ride next to you then wink2... and scoot off liao.. hee..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

wow... the list is growing..

i be there around 10pm.. might be eariler..

after that going back to mscp to wash my bike.. :cheeky:

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

haha.. maybe i peeping tom ride next to you then wink2... and scoot off liao.. hee..

Haha.. wink2 later i skid.. :faint:

wow... the list is growing..

i be there around 10pm.. might be eariler..

after that going back to mscp to wash my bike.. :cheeky:

Hmm.. maybe i'll be coming around dat time too.. see how. :cheeky:

should i push the time to 10pm to suit? If respond good2 maybe can orgy wash bike together gather... haha..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

should i push the time to 10pm to suit? If respond good2 maybe can orgy wash bike together gather... haha..

:giddy: U wash mine i wash urs.. :cheeky:

Who gonna bring soap? :angel:

Hmmm.. good question.... SPONSORS!!! Where are you when I need you?! Geesh~

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Hmmm.. good question.... SPONSORS!!! Where are you when I need you?! Geesh~

I sponsor u guys this... :cheeky:

http://www.wingscorp.com/product/mamalemon2.jpg

Mama Lemon

Mama Lemon eh... later i mama lemon u then u know....

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08