=== West Side ===

redtail

the what thing?

I think I didnt get my ration of my night ride la thats y... How uh? I'm addicted liao... One night never ride I become so moody.. :help:

U racer mah. thats y feel the urge to ride only.

Regardless Of Bike Class, Colour, Make Or Model

Live To Ride Bike While We Still Can

Always Ride A Honda :thumb:

• Replies 10.6k

Hahahahaha...

Ya hor.. hahaha...

Next outing anyone?

Raya period perhaps~ House to house visit~~

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

bo_slasher the one u say lah

when girls get grumpy.. tat one for her is over

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

Oh.. thats gd dat u noe n keep track

I nvr like to noe about those things :faint:

How can u say that bro....wen u married aar,that is wat u mark on ur calendar...:lol:

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

of coz!! wah, all wear baju kurung so hemsem2 so pretty2 ride bike go visit2..halamakkk!! swoon la beb swoon la~!!

like cannot wait sia outing liddat..:lovestruck:

Waiting is half the fun.

The other half is to turn in for the nite now. :cheeky:

Well gd nite ppl

I not married mah. :cheeky: mesti kena kata selit lagi

need i say more...hehehehehe,

Have fun n gd nyte :angel:

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

Ya same here, i very scared travelling at high speed. I always keep to the speed limit. :thumb:

Bole blah!! hahahaha

Only wash under the rain. hee~

Never lube chain before.. Not sure how to~~

You orgy a wash bike cum lube chain session uh~

I like paise want to wash alone. haha.. Maybe I'll get shampoo and wax for both bike and car, then can psyco my dad wash together with me... hee...

To everyone..Sunday afternoon ard 1230pm i'm heading down JB via woodlands go washy/polishy my babe cum top up before head home..a fast one actually coz very hot leh some more fasting..so anyone interested do call me up k 97367837 kaz. will be riding wif a fren also tmr..

Never lube chain before.. Not sure how to~~

How to lube the chain? Just spray and leave it?[/

Gerl,best way to lube ur chain is after ur done riding for the day and ready to park ur bike for the next day..reason is ur chain is hot and its easier for the lubes to immerse on the chain.

No need jack or whatever lah,side stand can already..

1) Have a lube ready(the spray type preferably)

2) Shake the lube vigorously first and u will hear the metal ball inside it knocking

3) Spray the lube to ur whole chain (need to push ur bike and forth lah).. this is to ensure ur chain is thoroughly lubed.

4) Done...wipe any lube that u accidentally sprayed on ur rims or fairing. Leave it to dry min 3 hours before u start riding again..

Common mistake pple do is to lube chain BEFORE riding..

they spray,then straight away ride..defeat the purpose coz the lubes will be splattered on the road while riding coz chain is cold and lubes does not immerse on it..

Hope u understand wat im saying.. :giddy:

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

Bole blah!! hahahaha

To everyone..Sunday afternoon ard 1230pm i'm heading down JB via woodlands go washy/polishy my babe cum top up before head home..a fast one actually coz very hot leh some more fasting..so anyone interested do call me up k 97367837 kaz. will be riding wif a fren also tmr..

Gerl,best way to lube ur chain is after ur done riding for the day and ready to park ur bike for the next day..reason is ur chain is hot and its easier for the lubes to immerse on the chain.

No need jack or whatever lah,side stand can already..

1) Have a lube ready(the spray type preferably)

2) Shake the lube vigorously first and u will hear the metal ball inside it knocking

3) Spray the lube to ur whole chain (need to push ur bike and forth lah).. this is to ensure ur chain is thoroughly lubed.

4) Done...wipe any lube that u accidentally sprayed on ur rims or fairing. Leave it to dry min 3 hours before u start riding again..

Common mistake pple do is to lube chain BEFORE riding..

they spray,then straight away ride..defeat the purpose coz the lubes will be splattered on the road while riding coz chain is cold and lubes does not immerse on it..

Hope u understand wat im saying.. :giddy:

Wah kaz is a chain expert do come down to the west n help her wash if can.. :cheeky:

Sunday wash n wax @ jb eh? See if i wake up already or not later. Hehe.. I now working mah..

Sunday as in today? I'm so fully booked lei~~ Washing bike with my Dad, then go Tekka, then modify my hair (modify because i dunno to cut or to do what with my hair which is turning out like mushroom), then perhaps I'll meet up macan to lube my chain...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Sunday as in today? I'm so fully booked lei~~ Washing bike with my Dad, then go Tekka, then modify my hair (modify because i dunno to cut or to do what with my hair which is turning out like mushroom), then perhaps I'll meet up macan to lube my chain...

Sunday family day. :thumb:

Ur hair like mushroom? :lol::faint:

hmmppphhh.. ya lor.. coz naturally curly... when cut short, and when it starts to grow become somewhat thick, which makes it look like mushroom, it only looks good after shower (coz it's wet) or when I wear helmet for very long...

I miss my long hair... but lazy to maintain long hair plus riding lei~ Sure will get in the way...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

I miss my long hair... but lazy to maintain long hair plus riding lei~ Sure will get in the way...

dun u get jeles of my long hair??? :lol:

i tink i gonna rebond soon, mayb do some highlighting oso. :angel:

enjoys ur sunday ppl. i wanna bathe, go Geylang liao sell bawang and kentang.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

hmmppphhh.. ya lor.. coz naturally curly... when cut short, and when it starts to grow become somewhat thick, which makes it look like mushroom, it only looks good after shower (coz it's wet) or when I wear helmet for very long...

Hehe.. i didn't mean any offence.

Naturally most girls with long hair looks good.

http://www.celebguru.org/images/angelina_jolie92.jpg See.. she looks great!