=== West Side ===

redtail

• Replies 10.6k

Hmmm... take frying pan from kitchen.. Hit Bo till he froze... You bad~

Hmmpphh~~

Wah u wan to hit me 4 wat? Lucky i learnt defensive tactics b4 so can avoid. :lol:

So where the pic? I'm waiting to noe if i melt or not. :angel:

Hey aren't u going to continue ur nap? Oh going to wash already is it?

Regardless Of Bike Class, Colour, Make Or Model

Live To Ride Bike While We Still Can

Always Ride A Honda :thumb:

scared i go back sleep then father wake me cannot wake up... Hee... waiting for him to say "let's go~"

You say freeze or melt ma.. SO i hit you to freeze u la... hee..

hmmm.. just realise i dun have many pics with my long hair~ haiya you want later raya time come my house got one old pic with my long hair displayed somewhere..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

scared i go back sleep then father wake me cannot wake up... Hee... waiting for him to say "let's go~"

You say freeze or melt ma.. SO i hit you to freeze u la... hee..

hmmm.. just realise i dun have many pics with my long hair~ haiya you want later raya time come my house got one old pic with my long hair displayed somewhere..

Juz sleep lah maybe ur dad will use a frying pan to wake u up too.. :lol:

Tot u girls like to take many pic of urself.. :cheeky:

oklah we'll see later on.. :thumb:

Haha... i did sleep.... for 3 hours~

Going to Tekka liao... My parents waiting for me~

Shall continue when I return~

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Haha... i did sleep.... for 3 hours~

Going to Tekka liao... My parents waiting for me~

Shall continue when I return~

Confirm inside car :dozed: with mouth open wide-wide :lol:

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

Just came back.. we were greeted by disappointment at Tekka, so headed down to Geylang... OMG~ So many ppl.. Me and my aunty got so dizzy while mom and grandma were busy choosing their "telekong"... We escaped out and chose carpet and table cloth instead~

Dad and uncle stay out by their cars in look-out for Uncle Sam~

Then we head down to Teban Market... I almost blacked out.. waited almost an hour at the chicken and meat stall~ urghz...

I'm so so worn out.... I might have an hour nap before i head out to get my hair modified... Haiz~

I still dunno if I should head down to Geylang on the eve to get myself a pant suit... but pant suit makes me look so old~

Yawns... :dozed:

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Just came back.. we were greeted by disappointment at Tekka, so headed down to Geylang... OMG~ So many ppl.. Me and my aunty got so dizzy while mom and grandma were busy choosing their "telekong"... We escaped out and chose carpet and table cloth instead~

Then we head down to Teban Market... I almost blacked out.. waited almost an hour at the chicken and meat stall~ urghz...

I'm so so worn out.... I might have an hour nap before i head out to get my hair modified... Haiz~

I still dunno if I should head down to Geylang on the eve to get myself a pant suit... but pant suit makes me look so old~

Haha i also juz got back from work. Eyes heavy already.:dozed:

Pants makes u look old maybe bcoz u r... old? o_O

U dun like her? Its ok i love her.. :lol:

Show me 1st den see if i melt or i froze. :angel:

Hmmm... take frying pan from kitchen.. Hit Bo till he froze... You bad~

Hmmpphh~~

curious to see also lei hehe..if melt maybe bcoz of the sun lah well,as u know its really hot nowadays haha.

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

y pant suit? 1st day wear kebaya lah..sure pple melt one (again bcoz of the sun)

well if u wanna ride during raya,a nyonya kebaya worn wif jeans will surely turn heads around..confirm alot accident on the road hee..:cheeky:

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

alamak no lah..juz an idea of wat will look good haha. also for a good eye-theraphy this hari raya.

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

Hehe.. i didn't mean any offence.

Naturally most girls with long hair looks good.

http://www.celebguru.org/images/angelina_jolie92.jpg See.. she looks great!

Totally agreed 200%

http://allstars.pp.ru/foto/sexpeople/eva_mendez.jpg :lovestruck:

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

hahax..nyts~ =)

wah, dun wanna meet me lah, i sad sia