• Replies 10.6k

i think thats the one...but not breathable right....nvr rain...u will die in the suit..

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

i looking for TP raincoat or jacket actually. Anybody got lobang?

wif my kinda bike, my white helmet n yellow jacket plus my blinker, can disguise as TP liao.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

i think thats the one...but not breathable right....nvr rain...u will die in the suit..

wow..can die in suit http://www.2wheelers.sg/forums/images/smilies/eek.gif

like this pple who wanna commit suicide have an easier time liao~!

lol, just kidding bro =)

wif my kinda bike, my white helmet n yellow jacket plus my blinker, can disguise as TP liao.

Haha... I have it..:angel:

Regardless Of Bike Class, Colour, Make Or Model

Live To Ride Bike While We Still Can

Always Ride A Honda :thumb:

wow..can die in suit http://www.2wheelers.sg/forums/images/smilies/eek.gif

like this pple who wanna commit suicide have an easier time liao~!

lol, just kidding bro =)

Lol...no worries..i perspire alot when i ride during the day so it applies to me...cant wear anything unbreathable...i really will die wearing it...:cheeky:

Wear leh next time round....scare all the drivers OTR...:angel:

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

ware to buy?

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Wat about the drymaster?

DryMaster is way better than Rainbuster..furthermore its breathable lah bro so can wear EVERYWHERE.

my fren has been wearing it 2 years+ already. Now got a bit rainwater seep in thru the stitches already coz he dry it the wrong way all tis time. Sigh!

but paying for abt $90 for the top and wearing 2plus over years if u as me is super good enuf.

whole set wif pants cost abt $160-$180 lah ard there..

to wash waterproof rainsuit like RS TAICHI cannot be dried out in the sun..must be air dry only.meaning to let it dry indoor by a fan.

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

Police kape!!! :angel:

No need to buy. Join police aje... :D

Bro,got lobang share lei..i also want 1 hehe

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

DryMaster is way better than Rainbuster..furthermore its breathable lah bro so can wear EVERYWHERE.

my fren has been wearing it 2 years+ already. Now got a bit rainwater seep in thru the stitches already coz he dry it the wrong way all tis time. Sigh!

but paying for abt $90 for the top and wearing 2plus over years if u as me is super good enuf.

whole set wif pants cost abt $160-$180 lah ard there..

to wash waterproof rainsuit like RS TAICHI cannot be dried out in the sun..must be air dry only.meaning to let it dry indoor by a fan.

Another item on my wishlist....any idea how small it can be kept to?Want something that can fit to my school bag...

I think its like wat u said, they sell top n bottom seperately.

I think in ur bag sure ok.

Regardless Of Bike Class, Colour, Make Or Model

Live To Ride Bike While We Still Can

Always Ride A Honda :thumb:

Brudder Bo share2 lei.

if u paisey paigoh pailak whisper to me.

The Road less Travelled

Another item on my wishlist....any idea how small it can be kept to?Want something that can fit to my school bag...

yeah its the normal top raincoat size just that its softer in material. sure can put in ur bag one lah.but i bet when u buy it u will want to juz wear it on.

it looks nice anyway and not hot at all.

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

chey whisper whisper like sound different already sia..kekex..:angel:

after Bo whisper to mi, i whisper to u k.

The Road less Travelled

after Bo whisper to mi, i whisper to u k.

no no no..i dun mix hand into these kinda warpped love triangles..ish ish ish..bro dabonz u want..bro bo u also want..later both jeles each other how..:lol:

wat to do .. they think i chiobu wif ponytail from behind.

The Road less Travelled

zamani chio bu???!!! :faint:

dun play play ... often get wolf-whistles from behind OK.

sekali i turn my head or they ride beside me ............... :faint:

The Road less Travelled

WAHAHHAx....LOL, boley tahan gak ah bro zamani, can be chio bu already...from behind view only hahax..:lol:

dun play play. Now u noe got 1 chio bu wif ponytail riding FJR :D

The Road less Travelled

Ponytails are cool....in case you get bored with it....go for dreadlocks.. :)

tried deadlocks when i was in phuket.

onli lasted for 3 days after dat head very itchy siak!

The Road less Travelled