• Replies 10.6k

waliao... like as if you and Bo got something on... everything also must have each other then can go sia.. wahahahhahaha....

funny ar u...

Like i always say,he is my GPS:angel:

hehe....to go more den 100km/h ''sometimes'' onli meh?:angel:

yes....sometimes......sometimes slower......:cheeky:

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

I dont race............but i do go PG to go more than 100km/h sometimes......:)

Sure or not? or u meant u don't go less den 100km/h sometimes.. :lol:

Where is Fong Sheng Nasi Lemak?

U dunno meh? Near to the cheese prata shop rite?

Okie......i think i know where it is......waiting for my brother here to add his name(Read BO)...........

Wah why must wait 4 me to add my name?

Can't live without me is it bro? :angel:

Lucky i'm free on that weekend.

Regardless Of Bike Class, Colour, Make Or Model

Live To Ride Bike While We Still Can

Always Ride A Honda :thumb:

Sure or not? or u meant u don't go less den 100km/h sometimes.. :lol:

U dunno meh? Near to the cheese prata shop rite?

Wah why must wait 4 me to add my name?

Can't live without me is it bro? :angel:

Lucky i'm free on that weekend.

The MAN has spoken..........................:cool:

I only know there is Nasi Lemak.....dunno the signboard.......:angel:

So hws life ????

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

The MAN has spoken..........................:cool:

I only know there is Nasi Lemak.....dunno the signboard.......:angel:

So hws life ????

But u noe nasi lemak pontian.. :lol:

Life is the same as any other day :dozed:

But u noe nasi lemak pontian.. :lol:

Life is the same as any other day :dozed:

Okie......as usual...i see your name up....i will be there......:cheeky:

i think i wait till last min den put my name... :cheeky:

haha.. the usual phrases... eh.. guys.. why not we go bike wash at bukit panjang, washed by Dgapz.. $10 promo ends end of month.... Thought wanna go this sat or sun but must gather at least 5 bikes for Dgapz to come bukit panjang for the wash.. How? we can eat first, then go wash bike... coz Rudy said he'll come ard 7pm if i manage to gather min 5 bikes...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

haha.. the usual phrases... eh.. guys.. why not we go bike wash at bukit panjang, washed by Dgapz.. $10 promo ends end of month.... Thought wanna go this sat or sun but must gather at least 5 bikes for Dgapz to come bukit panjang for the wash.. How? we can eat first, then go wash bike... coz Rudy said he'll come ard 7pm if i manage to gather min 5 bikes...

u suggesting for next wkend outing izit?

ITS NOT BOUT THE RIDE

ITS THE RIDER:angry:

u suggesting for next wkend outing izit?

this week or next week doesn't matter.. wanna combine also can... hee..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

yo west bikers! lets get e ball rolling...meet up for dinner or supper perhaps?

date: 28th or 29th march (take ur pick)

time: tbc

niqqi cheese prata or

west coast mac (take ur pick)

pls state ur nick/choosen date/choosen location

1) dnotorious/anyting/anyting

2) blast3dGaL/28th/West Coast Mac :D

3) Bo_Slasher

4) 125z

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

if wait for them to add their name, next year also wont happen...

anymore west siders up for a meet up?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

if wait for them to add their name, next year also wont happen...

anymore west siders up for a meet up?

me me but onli can make in on wkdays :cheeky:

actually u all can start wit small meet ups first. i think its kind of hard to get many on the first time

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

yo west bikers! lets get e ball rolling...meet up for dinner or supper perhaps?

date: 28th or 29th march (take ur pick)

time: tbc

niqqi cheese prata or

west coast mac (take ur pick)

pls state ur nick/choosen date/choosen location

1) dnotorious/anyting/anyting

2) blast3dGaL/28th/West Coast Mac :D

3) Bo_Slasher

4) 125z

wow....power....auto add....:angel:

me me but onli can make in on wkdays :cheeky:

actually u all can start wit small meet ups first. i think its kind of hard to get many on the first time

Weekdays, a bit hard.. unless all office hours.. me like shift work liao.. just that i dun get salary... but also hard to say what time i free coz always got last minute things/plans..

small meet up is fine with me.. big groups also tend to break into smaller groups anyway...

wow....power....auto add....:angel:

Wah kena autoadd sia.. :sian:

ya la.. two of you... if wait for you guys to ownself add sure wont add.. haha...

so 28th is on uh? for lunch or for dinner? and can we decide where? seemed like only i voted for a place.. hee...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Wait..wait might have family outing, so will have to confirm towards end of the week. :sorry:

Weekdays, a bit hard.. unless all office hours.. me like shift work liao.. just that i dun get salary... but also hard to say what time i free coz always got last minute things/plans..

small meet up is fine with me.. big groups also tend to break into smaller groups anyway...

ya la.. two of you... if wait for you guys to ownself add sure wont add.. haha...

so 28th is on uh? for lunch or for dinner? and can we decide where? seemed like only i voted for a place.. hee...

so hardworking ah :thumb:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12