• Replies 3.1k

Guys, im going into 2nd link this sat, anyone wanna go?

If going can call me @ 96222701

Meeting place is Kallang KFC @ 2030hours, moving off time is 2130hours

Who what where when?

morning all~

i tink w4m interested to go 2nd link tis sat. u pm him? XD

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
Originally posted by darkyzz@April 13, 2007 01:01 am

it was canceled due to massive rain. =D

not really cancel lor

celebrate eddie bd in jb

Originally posted by AhGui@April 13, 2007 12:12 am

Guys, im going into 2nd link this sat, anyone wanna go?

If going can call me @ 96222701

Meeting place is Kallang KFC @ 2030hours, moving off time is 2130hours...

u go second link is go where???

Originally posted by Novacat@April 12, 2007 09:29 pm

got say time la... but it is ok... becos the food not that great... just like normal hawker food standard so didnt really miss much... ^^

thenwe have to try botak jones liao

Originally posted by wait4me@April 13, 2007 11:13 am

u go second link is go where???

Should be gelang patah, or maybe going tonite,....

HOHOHO

Who what where when?

Originally posted by wait4me@April 13, 2007 11:40 am

thenwe have to try botak jones liao

Went there once and find the place over rated.

I ordered the Burger and it was quite lousy.

The beef patty is like mince beef shaped into a circle to fry or grill with no seasoning.

Its thick and tasteless and can easily get sick of that taste.

Carl's Junior Burger taste better to me.

My friend tried the hotdog which was not bad lah..

We went on a weekday evening n waited about 45mins.

See, the problem is that God gives men a brain and a penis, and only enough blood to run one at a time.

If you never want to see a man again, say, 'I love you, I want to marry you. I want to have children...' - they leave skid marks.

Originally posted by sWalloW@April 13, 2007 05:59 pm

The beef patty is like mince beef shaped into a circle to fry or grill with no seasoning.

Now we know the real truth.......

Thanks for the update......

I rather eat home cooked food.... always tastes better :p

Coz is i cook.... WAHAHHAHAHAHA

Who what where when?

since we are all so willing to spend on food, FISH & CO ANYONE?!

i've think of the venue, parkway parade~ still quite east right? =\

learn from other's mistakes.

you cant live long enough to make all those mistakes yourself..

Wah, saw edalpha and a few of them (Dunno is who lar but heard edalpha telling them it's me b4 riding off) at ah tak there....

So coincidence de lor...............

Nxt time i wan try ride the scrambler.... :p

Who what where when?

hmm... the beef patties used minced beef... i ordered the burger with 2 beef patties covered with cheese... maybe i eat very fast so did not really savour the taste but i think it is quite nice leh... may be also because i add lots of ketchup haha...

I also tried the Swanky Franky... basically a humongous sausage wrapped with bacon on a hotdog bun... the sausage is thick enough to chew... "you tang xin"... not like those 10 in 1 pkt frozen sausages chew already not enough kick...

I have had the fish and chips... the fish is abit thin but reasonably tasty enough...

The botak jones fries is tasty although rather salty...

The plain version is as it is... plain... but after eating their burger/fish/hotdog... the plain fries may taste quite alright cos all their food is salty...

The cheese fries comes abit cold so it is like all glued together when served... if only they can serve piping hot cheese fries with the cheese still melting away, then it will be better...

anyways, one big plus point for botak jones is that the portion they serve is huge and the pricing is reasonable... for those that skips last night dinner and morning's breakfast, like me, then it is worth it... hehe...

Originally posted by darkyzz@April 13, 2007 06:37 pm

since we are all so willing to spend on food, FISH & CO ANYONE?!

i've think of the venue, parkway parade~ still quite east right? =\

i am ok with it... :smile:

Originally posted by AhGui@April 13, 2007 06:00 pm

bro, u can cook? Onz la... u cook, i eat... steady bo? haha...

Originally posted by Novacat@April 14, 2007 01:56 pm

Steady la..Ah Gui cook we all come eat..Then we can give him rating..

Originally posted by Novacat@April 14, 2007 01:56 pm

Cook is can cook lar.....

But later u all eat liaoz all go toilet leh..

Who what where when?

Originally posted by AhGui@April 13, 2007 06:00 pm

wa... u cook ah? cook for us all leh.. organise a outing n u do e cooking..

serving n quality muz be gd hor.. if nt refund !!!

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Originally posted by AhGui@April 14, 2007 05:03 am

Wah, saw edalpha and a few of them (Dunno is who lar but heard edalpha telling them it's me b4 riding off) at ah tak there....

So coincidence de lor...............

Nxt time i wan try ride the scrambler.... :p

yeah man.. so qiao saw u man... hahahax.. eassily noticed me by my bike rite? lolx...

try to guess who they r la.. hahax... all ard here in SBF de.. :cheeky:

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Originally posted by Novacat@April 14, 2007 01:46 pm

hmm... the beef patties used minced beef... i ordered the burger with 2 beef patties covered with cheese... maybe i eat very fast so did not really savour the taste but i think it is quite nice leh... may be also because i add lots of ketchup haha...

I also tried the Swanky Franky... basically a humongous sausage wrapped with bacon on a hotdog bun... the sausage is thick enough to chew... "you tang xin"... not like those 10 in 1 pkt frozen sausages chew already not enough kick...

I have had the fish and chips... the fish is abit thin but reasonably tasty enough...

The botak jones fries is tasty although rather salty...

The plain version is as it is... plain... but after eating their burger/fish/hotdog... the plain fries may taste quite alright cos all their food is salty...

The cheese fries comes abit cold so it is like all glued together when served... if only they can serve piping hot cheese fries with the cheese still melting away, then it will be better...

anyways, one big plus point for botak jones is that the portion they serve is huge and the pricing is reasonable... for those that skips last night dinner and morning's breakfast, like me, then it is worth it... hehe...

of course u didnt notice la.. cos u swallow de ma.. hahahax......

ppl chew chew n eat slowly n enjoy de.. u too hungry le la.. everything 'gulp' 'gulp' in de..

hahahahax..... :cheer:

heard the food there quite gd..

tink 45min wait is gd... if outin all of us can get to talk c***...

dyin 2 try...

bro.. u nt sleepy ah?

Originally posted by AhGui@April 14, 2007 06:55 pm

Cook is can cook lar.....

But later u all eat liaoz all go toilet leh..

so when u gonna cook up a storm for us? yum yum...

Originally posted by edalpha@April 14, 2007 07:03 pm

of course u didnt notice la.. cos u swallow de ma.. hahahax......

ppl chew chew n eat slowly n enjoy de.. u too hungry le la.. everything 'gulp' 'gulp' in de..

hahahahax..... :cheer:

ya... i seldom chew de... tats why put on weight so fast... haiz... must go gym work out liao...

Originally posted by Novacat@April 14, 2007 10:50 pm

so when u gonna cook up a storm for us? yum yum...

When i find back my taste buds, lost it due to smoking and drinking too much

AHAHAHAHAHA

Tuesday go east coast wor....

Who what where when?