ooh hi fisherian.. i stay tampines man...:cheer:

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

• Replies 3.1k

i oso sya ard bedok reservoir leh... nearer towards tampines safra there..

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Originally posted by fisherian@April 24, 2007 09:55 am

darkyzz and lionfur, you guys stay east side too?i have being staying at bedok reservoir, near jalan damai for the past 20 years.haha. :cheer:

yup. tampines! for 22yrs and counting~

learn from other's mistakes.

you cant live long enough to make all those mistakes yourself..

Originally posted by darkyzz@April 24, 2007 12:59 pm

yup. tampines! for 22yrs and counting~

yupyup me too~!

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

Originally posted by wait4me@April 24, 2007 01:13 pm

morning ppl

mornin??? its already afternoon man...

u still stonned ah?

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Originally posted by fisherian@April 24, 2007 09:55 am

darkyzz and lionfur, you guys stay east side too?i have being staying at bedok reservoir, near jalan damai for the past 20 years.haha. :cheer:

All stay bedok for more then 20 years HANDS UP??????

ME MEME!!

Who what where when?

Originally posted by AhGui@April 24, 2007 03:46 pm

All stay bedok for more then 20 years HANDS UP??????

ME MEME!!

wa lau

si bei bor liao lor

CHOMP CHOMP

the ultimate SUGAR CANE drink challenge

contender

1. eddie

2 darkyz

3 ah gui

4.MESS (pending)>if never appear ah gui drink his share

5. dixion (pending)

4 jugs of sugar cane juice to be finish in 1 hours time .... contestants pls note that

from the duration from drinking to reaching dam and sitting down at dam for 2 hours.

U MUST NOT TAKE A LEAK

SPECTATOR

1. xiaoxiao

2.swallow

not for the faint hearted .... contest open to all

sponsor by W4M

losers and backout on the challenge day itself .. will top up 10 dollars of petrol (V POWER)

for all those present ..... :cheer:

contestants who manage to fulfill the above will get $50 cash from me

dont play so big la. those who cannot finish in 1hr will have to pay for all the drinks( more than 1 loser share cost ) , + pump 1 full tank to the winner.. if not ppl see free vpower all go, very chuan..

Originally posted by darkyzz@April 24, 2007 06:41 pm

dont play so big la. those who cannot finish in 1hr will have to pay for all the drinks( more than 1 loser share cost ) , + pump 1 full tank to the winner.. if not ppl see free vpower all go, very chuan..

I dun agree lehz....

Just found out have to stay back in school on thurs.... si bei suay.....

Who what where when?

Originally posted by AhGui@April 24, 2007 06:42 pm

I dun agree lehz....

Just found out have to stay back in school on thurs.... si bei suay.....

u dont agree which part.. U SO CONFIDENT AH! i think i wear skirt liao liddat. =\

Originally posted by wait4me@April 24, 2007 06:37 pm

CHOMP CHOMP

the ultimate SUGAR CANE drink challenge

contender

1. eddie

2 darkyz

3 ah gui

4.MESS (pending)>if never appear ah gui drink his share

5. dixion (pending)

4 jugs of sugar cane juice to be finish in 1 hours time .... contestants pls note that

from the duration from drinking to reaching dam and sitting down at dam for 2 hours.

U MUST NOT TAKE A LEAK

SPECTATOR

1. xiaoxiao

2.swallow

not for the faint hearted .... contest open to all

sponsor by W4M

losers and backout on the challenge day itself .. will top up 10 dollars of petrol (V POWER)

for all those present ..... :cheer:

contestants who manage to fulfill the above will get $50 cash from me

Jugs? Or Mugs? Got difference..And how many litres is that? Sounds very fun..Mind if I join in too? :cheeky:

Originally posted by darkyzz@April 24, 2007 06:45 pm

u dont agree which part.. U SO CONFIDENT AH! i think i wear skirt liao liddat. =\

I dun agree with the pumping of petrol......

Who what where when?

ahgui: why don agree? scared lose ah?

compfused: its actually MUG. but then the size is like JUG. so up to u to decide if u wan to join. do go down to see how big the MUG is. =D

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

compfused: its actually MUG. but then the size is like JUG. so up to u to decide if u wan to join. do go down to see how big the MUG is. =D

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

Originally posted by xiaoxiao@April 25, 2007 12:01 am

Go down where? I'm really lost..The thread move just way too fast for me to cope..

Originally posted by xiaoxiao@April 25, 2007 12:01 am

I am only a poor student, no working.... how can afford???

Who what where when?

Yo guys pls support 'Sick Of It All' Live in singapore 25th may 07. I am the main sponsor if possible pls support or help advertise... thanks very much!

Venue: Far East Square Pavilion 28

Date: 25th May 07

Time: 5PM

Tickets: get frm me $40, presale can buy at Straits Record 22 Bali lane or Propaganda Machine #03-10A Far east plaza $50, Get at the door $60...

Can contact me at [email protected] / 81339481 Alvin

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

Originally posted by compfused@April 25, 2007 07:04 am

Go down where? I'm really lost..The thread move just way too fast for me to cope..

head down to chomp chomp

and order a glass of sugar cane

that is the big glass