Originally posted by AhGui@April 25, 2007 07:41 am

I am only a poor student, no working.... how can afford???

if u are a student and say u are poor

then we working wan .. dunno where to throw our face liao

reason is

poor student > can buy new gsr 400 bike (thinking of upgrading R1 when get class2)

working adult > all second hand bikes...

• Replies 3.1k

any 1 noe were got sell jerrycans ard 20litres?

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

Originally posted by wait4me@April 25, 2007 11:15 am

if u are a student and say u are poor

then we working wan .. dunno where to throw our face liao

reason is

poor student > can buy new gsr 400 bike (thinking of upgrading R1 when get class2)

working adult > all second hand bikes...

Think only mahz..............

Haven get job u think i will wan to buy R1 mehz?????

And my GSR is use my savings buy one lor.... b4 i start school i work for 10 mths lehz.... that is where my money come frm, i still surviving on my savings now....

Till i get a job....

You keep on saying me.... wat did i ever do to u?

Who what where when?

Originally posted by xiaoxiao@April 25, 2007 12:53 pm

i also student leh.. i no bikes one. how?

=x

You got ur MAZDA 6 2.3 SP wor..

Who what where when?

not mine. my parents. i knew u will say tat.

they just LEND me use nia.

i dont always have access wad.

the car is not under MY name.

so its NOT MINE.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
Originally posted by xiaoxiao@April 25, 2007 04:48 pm

not mine. my parents. i knew u will say tat.

they just LEND me use nia.

i dont always have access wad.

the car is not under MY name.

so its NOT MINE.

But still, u at least have a comfy car to use lor.............

Where got like me, must slowly slowly save, then can pay for all my things...

Who what where when?

Originally posted by lionfuR-@April 25, 2007 04:08 pm

any 1 noe were got sell jerrycans ard 20litres?

i think petrol station have

i saw they got seell

1 like the knife oil brand kind

dunno if that is 20 litre ??

Originally posted by AhGui@April 25, 2007 04:45 pm

Think only mahz..............

Haven get job u think i will wan to buy R1 mehz?????

And my GSR is use my savings buy one lor.... b4 i start school i work for 10 mths lehz.... that is where my money come frm, i still surviving on my savings now....

Till i get a job....

You keep on saying me.... wat did i ever do to u?

wa....

i where got say u ..

i onli say i thhink u rich ma

no work but can buy new bike

u never say u use savings woah ..

and hor .. can pm me what u do for 10mths work that ca buy 1 new bike ?

thanks ah

Originally posted by AhGui@April 25, 2007 05:38 pm

But still, u at least have a comfy car to use lor.............

Where got like me, must slowly slowly save, then can pay for all my things...

i also saving...

but cant even save. not enuff to use liao still save. unless i eat air everyday lor.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

eh. i smell GUNPOWDER.

pls ah.

LIVE AND LET LIVE.

Originally posted by wait4me@April 25, 2007 06:16 pm

i saw they got seell

hmm petrol station the metal tins? that 1 only 5 litre only.. i wan 20litres 1 man...

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Originally posted by lionfuR-@April 25, 2007 07:21 pm

hmm petrol station the metal tins? that 1 only 5 litre only.. i wan 20litres 1 man...

got got

i saw one

like 20 litres wan

ok later if i go past my house shell

i go ask them for u

ok ?

ur looking at those army jerry cans right?

try beach road army market..

those jerry cans are 20L..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

actualli i was thinking of those army jerry cans.. but if shell have den i mite as well get from there hehe nearer.. if not i carry the jerry can on my bike mafan..

maybe i go search ard the neighbourhood..

Originally posted by wait4me@April 25, 2007 06:16 pm

i saw they got seell

haha, dao1 piao1 you2. nice one!! :cheeky: :cheeky:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

siao gin na, u wan to burn down our block ah? can wait until next semester when u shift to the opposite block first? then when u burn i can stand at corridor and watch. :giddy: :giddy:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

you duno meh, i burning the yellow r6 with micron..

:rockon:

Originally posted by lionfuR-@April 25, 2007 11:11 pm

you duno meh, i burning the yellow r6 with micron..

:rockon:

:bouncefire: wait for me to buy 2nd party insurance first can?

if u really do anyway, dun let me see ur bike in NTU. :cheeky:

i burn urs u burn mine loh... i got 2nd party hehehe

Originally posted by lionfuR-@April 25, 2007 11:57 pm

i burn urs u burn mine loh... i got 2nd party hehehe

wah dun liddat lah, so hostile. later both our bike burnt liao we can go buy SP together liao. back to the peh peh peh days. actually i a bit miss those SP days leh, can anyhow zua the bike also good to go de. :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by lionfuR-@April 25, 2007 10:05 pm

steady lah.. eh i have the rest msn but urs... add me w4m?

go home le then add u

coz office msn is all block wan

this thread like lost alot of ppl hor.. so long nobody posted..

EAST SIDERS ANYONE PLANNING ANYTHING ALONG ANYWHERE ACROSS EAST SIDE?

learn from other's mistakes.

you cant live long enough to make all those mistakes yourself..