Originally posted by siak@Jan 13 2005, 10:34 AM

Pitstop sell ex? got sell wat there? :confused:

they got the drinks name like, hayabusa, blackbird, gtr, evo n etc etc. Price wise... not ex compare to other cafe.

I Don't Want The World To See Me, Cos I Don't Think That They'd Understand. When Everything's Made To Be Broken, I Just Want You To Know Who I Am.

LIFE IS PEACHY

• Replies 3.1k

Originally posted by 560FiveSixty@Jan 14 2005, 09:57 PM

they got the drinks name like, hayabusa, blackbird, gtr, evo n etc etc. Price wise... not ex compare to other cafe.

wow really got those drinks name? can give mi the exact add... when free i go down see see.... :cheeky:

http://www.premiershiptoday.co.uk/images/man-united-kit.gifCross the road safely, There lots of chance to cross it but u only have one LIFE!
Originally posted by siak@Jan 14 2005, 11:36 PM

wow really got those drinks name? can give mi the exact add... when free i go down see see.... :cheeky:

i cannot remember the exact add. maybe u can ask in the forum. If im not wrong in this thread a guy knows wheres the exact add. try asking him.:goodluck:

I Don't Want The World To See Me, Cos I Don't Think That They'd Understand. When Everything's Made To Be Broken, I Just Want You To Know Who I Am.

LIFE IS PEACHY

Originally posted by 560FiveSixty@Jan 14 2005, 11:44 PM

i cannot remember the exact add. maybe u can ask in the forum. If im not wrong in this thread a guy knows wheres the exact add. try asking him.:goodluck:

thks :thumb:

http://www.premiershiptoday.co.uk/images/man-united-kit.gifCross the road safely, There lots of chance to cross it but u only have one LIFE!
Originally posted by siak@Jan 14 2005, 11:57 PM

thks :thumb:

Welcome!:smile:

LIFE IS PEACHY

found it pitstop

Pitstop is located at 32 Kandahar st. It is located near golden landmark hotel.

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by siak@Jan 15 2005, 12:00 AM

found it pitstop

Pitstop is located at 32 Kandahar st. It is located near golden landmark hotel.

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Good for u... When u get to go there... don forget to tell us how u find the place.

For me, i find it cosy n quiet. A good place to chat with frens.

LIFE IS PEACHY

Originally posted by 560FiveSixty@Jan 15 2005, 12:03 AM

Good for u... When u get to go there... don forget to tell us how u find the place.

For me, i find it cosy n quiet. A good place to chat with frens.

Ok sure :smile:

Originally posted by DatsunKing@Jan 19 2005, 07:29 PM

hmm any bandits on the east side?

Bandits as in person or suzuki bandits? hehehee:cheeky:

LIFE IS PEACHY

i think i he meant for both! hahahah :sweat:

Food For Thought

Bread pudding.

Single light cream is the type of cream most commonly used for cooking. However, this type of cream should not be boiled as it will curdle. Also, always add hot liquids to the cream rather than the cream to the liquids, in order to avoid curdling. Single(light) cream has an 18 percent fat content.

Originally posted by GhostRider17@Jan 25 2005, 02:56 PM

DeltaBox V yesterday r u the one behind me at tpe :confused:

tailgate GhostRider17

2003 - 2004 -->TA200 -- FW9**8Y

2004 - 2005 --> Rvf -- FQ****R

2005 - 2006 --> Cbr 954 -- Fw 3**6 B

2006 - 2007 --> Cbr 954 , Wave , Vios '07

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

If U CaN't CaTcH Up WiF Mi PlS StAy BeHiNd N EnJoY ThE ViEw

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/7070/rvfgroup5cy.jpg

Originally posted by GhostRider17@Jan 25 2005, 02:56 PM

DeltaBox V yesterday r u the one behind me at tpe :confused:

Ya,just when i filter out left then i notice it's you when i saw your paintwork :lol:

http://www.blizzard.com/inblizz/fanart/images/screens/ss056-thumb.jpg

Ride The 1

Practice makes perfect.....

But nobody's perfect.....

So why practice?

Originally posted by Xiao_Di@Jan 25 2005, 06:10 PM

tailgate GhostRider17

No lah,i never tailgate him.....i stalk him :cheeky:

Ride The 1

So why practice?

Originally posted by DeltaBox V@Jan 26 2005, 09:24 AM

Ya,just when i filter out left then i notice it's you when i saw your paintwork :lol:

u should horn me mah ... :cheeky:

StRaIgHt RoAd Is FoR KiDs ....... BuT CoRnErS Is FoR RaCeRs

Originally posted by GhostRider17@Jan 26 2005, 11:13 AM

u should horn me mah ... :cheeky:

Horn is abit rude leh...scarly not you how ? Act blur ? :lol: I did call you after that though,but you never pick up :sian:

Ride The 1

So why practice?

Originally posted by DeltaBox V@Jan 26 2005, 06:02 PM

Horn is abit rude leh...scarly not you how ? Act blur ? :lol: I did call you after that though,but you never pick up :sian:

:faint: :faint: oh is it :cheeky:

StRaIgHt RoAd Is FoR KiDs ....... BuT CoRnErS Is FoR RaCeRs