[Q&A] Malaysia : Malacca

Originally posted by shirl@Dec 28 2004, 09:42 AM

Hi Undertaker, just give us a call from where ever you are and we can meet you from there. Wat time estimate arrival here?

Cya.

hihi...thanks a lot, as soon as i reach spore will give u guys a call. hope causeway no jam then can reach earlier. btw how is the weather in spore? any signs it gonna rain? cos me here sky a bit dark liau...:faint:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

• Replies 436

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Dec 28 2004, 12:58 PM

hihi...thanks a lot, as soon as i reach spore will give u guys a call. hope causeway no jam then can reach earlier. btw how is the weather in spore? any signs it gonna rain? cos me here sky a bit dark liau...:faint:

its been raining lightly since morning... its has stop now but the sky still looks cloudy....

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Dec 28 2004, 12:58 PM

If it rains, pls ride carefully ok?

Looking forward to see you again.

Belated Merry x'mas and Happy New Year to you and family not forgetting Jimmy the macho man.

shirl n haya^busa, sorry dint manage to contact u guys when i reach spore. really got into a mess lah..paiseh man oredi promised u guys for dinner.. :sorry:

just now coming back to malacca, all the way was raining...traffic on the highway was quite heavy too.

anyway to everybody here, i wish u guys a belated merrry christmas n a good new year..!!! :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Dec 31 2004, 01:34 AM

shirl n haya^busa, sorry dint manage to contact u guys when i reach spore. really got into a mess lah..paiseh man oredi promised u guys for dinner.. :sorry:

just now coming back to malacca, all the way was raining...traffic on the highway was quite heavy too.

anyway to everybody here, i wish u guys a belated merrry christmas n a good new year..!!! :cheer: :cheer:

wow.. was waiting for ur arrival but haya^busa cant contact u... well gald to know that u r back safe :smile:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Dec 31 2004, 01:45 AM

wow.. was waiting for ur arrival but haya^busa cant contact u... well gald to know that u r back safe :smile:

yaa...sorry to keep u guys waiting....real sorry... :sorry:

i messed up in jb, my hp dropped in my frens car n i dint realize it until i reach spore. dats y cant contact u guys cos all the numbers left in my hp..

btw anything to update me abt the 8th jan malacca trip?

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Dec 31 2004, 01:48 AM

i messed up in jb, my hp dropped in my frens car n i dint realize it until i reach spore. dats y cant contact u guys cos all the numbers left in my hp..

NP, just worry if there anything happen cause we cant get hold of you..12 bikes confirmed at present (more will be comfirming near to date) on the 8th Jan 05. will meet you are ayer kreoh toll between 0800-0830hrs then we proceed as according to your plans :smile:

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2005 TO ALL !!!!

H.SNIPER

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Dec 31 2004, 01:48 AM

Glad to hear from you again and that you are safe and well. Haya^busa injured his ankle and unable to ride for the next few days. Hope to see you again. By the way can one fire crackers during Chinese New Year in Malacca. If can maybe we plan to drive up to Malacca during Chinese New Year.

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Dec 31 2004, 02:06 AM

NP, just worry if there anything happen cause we cant get hold of you..12 bikes confirmed at present (more will be comfirming near to date) on the 8th Jan 05. will meet you are ayer kreoh toll between 0800-0830hrs then we proceed as according to your plans :smile:

Would love to go with you guys but..... haiz.

Originally posted by shirl@Dec 31 2004, 10:47 PM

Glad to hear from you again and that you are safe and well. Haya^busa injured his ankle and unable to ride for the next few days. Hope to see you again. By the way can one fire crackers during Chinese New Year in Malacca. If can maybe we plan to drive up to Malacca during Chinese New Year.

aiyah..pls wish him a happy new year n get well soon for him. i will have to come spore again maybe after cny cos gotta look for some spare parts for my bike. hope by dat time we can meet up again ya...

well firecrackers r banned in msia also, but if u guys wanna come here n try it should not be a problem. play can, sell cannot :)

best is go to countryside n blast all u like, in the town area can also but dont fire too much of it hehee....

Originally posted by cheekozer600@Jan 1 2005, 12:37 PM

:weep: how i wish can join u guys :weep:

join us if u wan cheekozer :smile:

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Jan 1 2005, 12:03 PM

aiyah..pls wish him a happy new year n get well soon for him. i will have to come spore again maybe after cny cos gotta look for some spare parts for my bike. hope by dat time we can meet up again ya...

well firecrackers r banned in msia also, but if u guys wanna come here n try it should not be a problem. play can, sell cannot :)

best is go to countryside n blast all u like, in the town area can also but dont fire too much of it hehee....

Undertaker, is 0800-0830hrs ok for u to meet us at A.K toll??

Yo!!!!! Undertaker n Sniper, Happi Nude Year:cheeky: :bouncefire: :thumb: :cheers:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Jan 1 2005, 01:06 PM

Yo!!!!! Undertaker n Sniper, Happi Nude Year:cheeky: :bouncefire: :thumb: :cheers:

same to u :D

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Jan 1 2005, 01:07 PM

same to u :D

warrauz ur reply super fast manzzz...... lolz:thumb:

Originally posted by shirl@Dec 31 2004, 10:56 PM

Would love to go with you guys but..... haiz.

Ok will drive up during one of the CNY days to visit you and hopefully fire some crackers. :cheer: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Jan 1 2005, 12:55 PM

Undertaker, is 0800-0830hrs ok for u to meet us at A.K toll??

ok no problem for me. gimme a sms when u guys movin off from esso gp. will have to give cowboy jimmy a wake up call too....:bouncefire:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Jan 1 2005, 01:06 PM

sniper n haya^busa : happy new year to u guys too.... :thirsty: :cheers:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Jan 1 2005, 01:27 PM

Ok will drive up during one of the CNY days to visit you and hopefully fire some crackers. :cheer: :bouncefire:

CNY wat day u come ? cos i will go back kedah for a few days for the 1st few days. maybe 5-7th day of cny oni will be back in malacca....

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Jan 1 2005, 08:01 PM

ok no problem for me. gimme a sms when u guys movin off from esso gp. will have to give cowboy jimmy a wake up call too....:bouncefire:

Np. pls PM me ur contact :smile:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Jan 1 2005, 11:59 PM

Np. pls PM me ur contact :smile:

oops sorry forgot dat i dint give u my number...

btw when u guys ride, pls dun go too fast...at least i can have more time in bed :lol: