Wah Ah Pui

Nice shots! :thumb:

http://i106.photobucket.com/albums/m260/FaizalBakar/cycleTP.gifhttp://i106.photobucket.com/albums/m260/FaizalBakar/FJRlogo.jpghttp://i106.photobucket.com/albums/m260/FaizalBakar/cycleTP.gif
  • Replies 16.5k

Mutant sheep and all participants,

Nice pictures.. Thank you all participants whom attended the "cup" cormer ride.

New adventures created when you ride your bike....

Driving car is like cooking my food in a mirco wave oven..

Riding bike is like BBQ my food in nature

Get your heart pumping and adrenaline flowing..

Special thanks to Denrick, Glen, Terry and guys for the great ride. Would love to join u guys again. :cheeky:

http://www.remus.co.za/photogallery/artwork/borders/Red%203d%20wolf.jpg

wow! looks like u guys had loads of fun last weekend. once i get more comfortable riding high speed with pillion will surely join u guys on the next mersing-truck ride, must sort out the head shaking prob first :sian:

1991-Katana125 1992-GN125 1993-Terminator250 1995-Intruder400 1996-ZX-7RRP1 & Charade1L 1996-Vulcan800 1998-Accent1.5L 2001-CorollaXLI 2002-TDM900 2005-Phamton150 2006-FJR1300 2007-KLE500 & WRX JDM 2010-Spark135 & Legacy GT 2012-Focus SW & Sylphy 2015-V Strom 650XT & D Tracker, 2016-Cross Country & RS4 125, 2017-Moto Guzzi V7ii Stone

Great Ride on Sunday :) Good to have such a good turn out

I'm working on the Video's Send me your Email addresses & I'll upload these large files to the VORTEX service ( You get an Emailed URL & then download from the site )

Terry

Thanks Bro!!

Well i might say FJR worth the buying hehehe...

Are you riding one?

me just bought 2 mth ago well not very well about the bike so far so good not a pro....:sweat: just want to add info about the bike... type of oil grade use for this bike fully or 20w50???

WhEn YoU rIdE a BiKe.. YoU FeEl ThE rUsH oF wInD aGaInSt YoUr HeLmEt...Its ThIs CoNtAcT oF eLeMeNtS tHaT I eNjOy..

Hello Everyone...

Well I have posted a thread about " FJR Owner Club" not that active lah... but here i better i could see few bikerz riding FJR 1300.

Hmm could i check wif you guys where of which shop do you usual go to svc??

and about tyre what is the price range?? best brand....????

WhEn YoU rIdE a BiKe.. YoU FeEl ThE rUsH oF wInD aGaInSt YoUr HeLmEt...Its ThIs CoNtAcT oF eLeMeNtS tHaT I eNjOy..

bro a quik search and u could get the ans ,..... by the way tyre price range bt020 bridgestone abt 360 den mitzelar z4 abt 460. best brand depend on individual personally z4 as the grip is better but bt020 is lasting but not too grippy...

servicing not too sure me only go too loois.. but some ppl go to eddy at ang mo kio (ah hai),micheal at kallang and few more

but all this are which shop u r comfortable with.

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif

waiting for my new ride!!!!!!heheehe

Originally posted by deanz4@Jul 26 2006, 02:10 AM

waiting for my new ride!!!!!!heheehe

bro deanz4 and bro comics00,

you guys miss out all the fun last week end.

Bro deanz4,

you ordered the 06 model?

Originally posted by boon16@Jul 25 2006, 09:09 AM

Special thanks to Denrick, Glen, Terry and guys for the great ride. Would love to join u guys again. :cheeky:

Bro Boon and Bob,

thank you for your great company... impressive V twin in remus exhaust.

Please add yourself into the list.. This is to eliminate "Oi!, What's your name."? when we see each other on the roads.

1.) AshenZ (Galaxy BLue) aka BG, AY9999R

2.) Teamlm (Storm Silver) aka Denrick Liew, FZ18S

3.) Glenn (Storm Silver) aka Glenna Cheah, FU7A

4.) FJRider (Galaxy Blue) aka Jason, FY8668T

5.) Rahman (Galaxy Blue)aka Rahman, FG786H

6.) Terry (Techno Jade) aka Singlish, FY2997H

7.) Chung ('05 Silver_Blue)

8.) Omnislash (Maroon) aka Chua, FW8437

9.) Sonic seed (Silver) aka Elliot, FU6008A

10.) Rebornbiker (Techno Jade) aka Marcus, FX2055G

11.) SpEr (Storm Silver), FX4168B

12.) deanz4 (Maroon) aka Dean, FZ4501L

13.) ThongKH (Silver) FV5789

14.) domjames(silver/blue) aka James, FZ3388D

15.) Capirexx (blue) aka Danny, FT7004

16.) Ezkenky (Blue) aka Ken , Fm9998Y

17.) iliew aka Ivan (Storm silver), FY 8565

18.) Ant44 aka Anthony, AT44

19.) Mutant_sheep (Glaxy Blue) aka ah pui

20.) Dammie (Galaxy Blue) aka Damien, FE900

21.) SilverWinger (Galaxy Blue) aka Bob

22.) White Knight (Black) aka Tommy, FX 940 P

23.) comics00 (blue) aka Kelvin, FBA2777A

24.) Cybernation (blue) aka Kun, FR7575X

25.) kopiosatu (silver) aka Colin, FX7231G

26.) Casper4XXX (Storm Silver) aka Desmond, FZ7733P

27) happy_cookies (06' storm silver) aka Steve, FU8288C

28) Teddy aka Faizal (Galaxy Blue) - FZ6662S

29) ChuckyChan aka Kamisan (Silver Blue) - FZ8727B

30) Maverick aka Maverick (Silver Blue) - FY7274C

Originally posted by Teamlm@Jul 26 2006, 02:37 AM

bro deanz4 and bro comics00,

you guys miss out all the fun last week end.

Bro deanz4,

you ordered the 06 model?

yeh yeh!!!!! should be in by next wk..

would join u guys if time permit..

so this comming NCR going up higher??? this yr NCR at phuket,,, bangkok??

by the way bro teamlm nice helmet ... how much u get it for??

function wise how was it ? like the range ?can hear mp3 too huh? comfort??/

i wanna go tooo!~~!~!

:cry: ehh ah pui.. wan u mean by moi fren lukkin fer me... :sian: sensitive topic.... :cheeky:

Dean : u got the '06 model??? good fer u~!!~

Tealm : Anyone wana go a M.O. fer the N102 and itz com system???

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

Originally posted by deanz4@Jul 26 2006, 01:38 AM

bro a quik search and u could get the ans ,..... by the way tyre price range bt020 bridgestone abt 360 den mitzelar z4 abt 460. best brand depend on individual personally z4 as the grip is better but bt020 is lasting but not too grippy...

servicing not too sure me only go too loois.. but some ppl go to eddy at ang mo kio (ah hai),micheal at kallang and few more

but all this are which shop u r comfortable with.

Thanks Bro...

Btw Does you guys hang out often?? being seen dis thread a Lot of outhing... Thank for the info

Originally posted by Teddy@Jul 14 2006, 02:24 AM

The FJR SINGAPORE Fellowship;

Please add yourself into the list.. This is to eliminate "Oi!, What's your name."? when we see each other on the roads.

1.) AshenZ (Galaxy BLue) aka BG, AY9999R

2.) Teamlm (Storm Silver) aka Denrick Liew, FZ18S

3.) Glenn (Storm Silver) aka Glenna Cheah, FU7A

4.) FJRider (Galaxy Blue) aka Jason, FY8668T

5.) Rahman (Galaxy Blue)aka Rahman, FG786H

6.) Terry (Techno Jade) aka Singlish, FY2997H

7.) Chung ('05 Silver_Blue)

8.) Omnislash (Maroon) aka Chua, FW8437

9.) Sonic seed (Silver) aka Elliot, FU6008A

10.) Rebornbiker (Techno Jade) aka Marcus, FX2055G

11.) SpEr (Storm Silver), FX4168B

12.) deanz4 (Maroon) aka Dean, FZ4501L

13.) ThongKH (Silver) FV5789

14.) domjames(silver/blue) aka James, FZ3388D

15.) Capirexx (blue) aka Danny, FT7004

16.) Ezkenky (Blue) aka Ken , Fm9998Y

17.) iliew aka Ivan (Storm silver), FY 8565

18.) Ant44 aka Anthony, AT44

19.) Mutant_sheep (Glaxy Blue) aka ah pui

20.) Dammie (Galaxy Blue) aka Damien, FE900

21.) SilverWinger (Galaxy Blue) aka Bob

22.) White Knight (Black) aka Tommy, FX 940 P

23.) comics00 (blue) aka Kelvin, FBA2777A

24.) Cybernation (blue) aka Kun, FR7575X

25.) kopiosatu (silver) aka Colin, FX7231G

26.) Casper4XXX (Storm Silver) aka Desmond, FZ7733P

27) happy_cookies (06' storm silver) aka Steve, FU8288C

28) Teddy aka Faizal (Galaxy Blue) - FZ6662S

29) ChuckyChan aka Kamisan (Silver Blue) - FZ8727B

30) C52B aka Castello (Blue) - FW6261G

31) Jepun aka Wan (Blue) - FZ4984

REMUS Evolution Street Legal

Carbon sounds more bass & deep.

Titanium sounds rough & loud.

Originally posted by Teamlm@Jul 26 2006, 02:39 AM

Bro Boon and Bob,

thank you for your great company... impressive V twin in remus exhaust.

u mean TDM? Thats a // twin... When's your new babe coming? Must see sia...

@Deanz - so i'm the only maroon left.. :sian: Whose taking over your bike? or you trade in?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

Originally posted by C52B@Jul 26 2006, 01:15 PM

Thanks Bro...

Btw Does you guys hang out often?? being seen dis thread a Lot of outhing... Thank for the info

you can always refer to this site for any future outing. hope this help.

bro ashen and deanz,

brought my n102 frm cheong aik. S$370.00

Originally posted by deanz4@Jul 26 2006, 01:38 AM

mitzelar z4 abt 460. best brand depend on individual personally z4 as the grip is better but bt020 is lasting but not too grippy...

Z4 :confused:

still have? or r old stocks?

sorry , a newbie here...

anyway , oh yeah, mitzelar r very grippy... love my Z6 :lovestruck:

Originally posted by omnislash@Jul 26 2006, 07:24 PM

u mean TDM? Thats a // twin... When's your new babe coming? Must see sia...

@Deanz - so i'm the only maroon left.. :sian: Whose taking over your bike? or you trade in?

bro i trade it in to the shop .... frankly if there is marroon 06 i would grab it... WHY they dont come in maroon?