come tomolow at 12 pm west coast and we can show it to u...hahaha

correct me boys..

100% agreed..come down tmr at west coast mac at 12pm and WE ALL will show it to u.

Whats the occasion tomorrow...

• Replies 16.5k

Whats the occasion tomorrow...

Its now. Some of us are going to the bike fest as a convoy. Meeting up at west coast mac in 20 mins time.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

We didn't quite get anywhere near the Kulai record of 17 bikes, but still it was great to meet some pple for the first time.

The stuntshow was a little disappointing though. Same old stuff. We get to see more exciting stunts at the seletar dam sometimes when there's a gathering there.

One of the highlights of the day must be seeing that entirely customised vmax :thumb:

Great outing guys! Nice to see lotsa FJRians together esp those i have not met before. Only during bikefest can u get to see other weird/awesome bikes dat u dun see on the road.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

DUCATI ..... wow my next bike? hmmmm... i think maybe not YAMAHA BAD BOYZ RULEZ

heh guys who has the number to the blue FJRianz wearing Dainese jacket + US dessert storm ArmyPants Hp number PM me can>? need to ask him to make 4 me the bracket for my box .. thank you i didnt get his name i wonder he is one of us here alamak i feel so paisey never introduce myself also ... sorry i shy la

http://www.ducatiuk.com//cms-web/fs/a88/701/b8d/20f/6e3/5a3/dfc/7bb/eda/2c5/9d/M-796_2011_Studio_MART-Gp-Replica-_Combo04_%5B1920x1280%5D.mediagallery_output_image_%5B750x423%5D.png

250 km/h? That´s Impossible Officer I´ve Only Been Out 10 Minutes!

DUCATI ..... wow my next bike? hmmmm... i think maybe not YAMAHA BAD BOYZ RULEZ

heh guys who has the number to the blue FJRianz wearing Dainese jacket + US dessert storm ArmyPants Hp number PM me can>? need to ask him to make 4 me the bracket for my box .. thank you i didnt get his name i wonder he is one of us here alamak i feel so paisey never introduce myself also ... sorry i shy la

He's with Clement. I didn't get Clement's nick though...

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

The vmax. Since i have it in my comp. All photos are taken with a SE W960i.

Vmax_1.jpg

A closer look on the clutch cover. Wonder if he won the pageant.

Vmax_2.jpg

The Geisha bike indoors.. At least thats what it reminds me of...

I didnt take much photos. Maybe you all can share some.

Geisha Bike.jpg

clement is maddog

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

No wonder I was sneezing away... someone talking about me.

The guy with me is called David, fren of mine from NTU. One of the undergrad riders from NRC (NTU Riders Club) asked him down.

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

thank you bro zamani for the pix very nice the Ducati MC hot or wut ?

no wonder u get prize from her anything else u get not>? share k

wahahaha

http://www.ducatiuk.com//cms-web/fs/a88/701/b8d/20f/6e3/5a3/dfc/7bb/eda/2c5/9d/M-796_2011_Studio_MART-Gp-Replica-_Combo04_%5B1920x1280%5D.mediagallery_output_image_%5B750x423%5D.png

No wonder I was sneezing away... someone talking about me.

The guy with me is called David, fren of mine from NTU. One of the

undergrad riders from NRC (NTU Riders Club) asked him down.

hey MD do u happen to hv his contact can PM me ?>

thx bro

thank you bro zamani for the pix very nice the Ducati MC hot or wut ?

no wonder u get prize from her anything else u get not>? share k

wahahaha

i wish i cud bring her home ...... :lol:

The Road less Travelled

A closer look on the clutch cover. Wonder if he won the pageant.

bro i went back again on sunday then i saw the bike in on sale.. never ask how much thou.

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif

huh... So he customise until like that just to sell? what the....

I guess after the convoy ride where he was surounded by many FJRs that day .... think he has decide to sold his vmax and change to FJR

power pix lah bro..looks like you,deanz and myself got prize haha..y they never give the bike gerls as the prize instead :cheeky:

hey MD do u happen to hv his contact can PM me ?>

thx bro

bro,how it look like huh?if u happen to mit him can take a pic to show us also?

if price good i oso wana make lei..

I guess after the convoy ride where he was surounded by many FJRs that day .... think he has decide to sold his vmax and change to FJR

Agreed once again!! maybe being surrounded by our FJR made him change his mind..wonder wat he will do to customise the FJR if he buy.maybe turn into aeroplane ah hahaha :lol:

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

Wah our FJR site move here already seh..our site very hot lah!

hmm maybe now we can do our FJR polo-t am i right or am i right? hehe

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

kaz u also want?

u going to installed the box also?

Wah our FJR site move here already seh..our site very hot lah!

hmm maybe now we can do our FJR polo-t am i right or am i right? hehe

yeah! wud lurve our own FJR polo-t

The Road less Travelled

i will source out the t shirt k... i will do first... as a male modal.. then if u think its k then i will do more..

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif
kaz u also want?

u going to installed the box also?

u mean to fabricate locks to the box? YES i want..been thinking abt the box safety ever since the stories goes ard.if u mit him maybe take pic lah share wif the pple here.i didn't notice the other day lah.

i will source out the t shirt k... i will do first... as a male modal.. then if u think its k then i will do more..

u always PERASAN model wan lah haha..

bro if possible POLO-T can? it looks more cool and garang lah then t-shirt.

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!