• Replies 16.5k

yo ex-kerohman,

blom tido lagi ke? gi buat baby lebih2 sikit... da pandai main tembak nampak??

hahahahahahaha

tak dpt main tembak sendiri, main tembak mainan pon jadi?

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif
yo ex-kerohman,

blom tido lagi ke? gi buat baby lebih2 sikit... da pandai main tembak nampak??

hahahahahahaha

tak dpt main tembak sendiri, main tembak mainan pon jadi?

gua dah ada lesen lepas dalam; lesen expire lagi 6mth 3 weeks. hah hah

lu kalau nak short cut join lah geng lepas dalam:gun: shoot beb jng tak shoot

fuyo....my abg2....

da macam dua budak kecil terlepas....

any short trips planned??

2004 - 2006 = Honda Phantom TA200

2006 - 2008 = Yamaha Dragstar Classic 400

2008 - ???? = FJR1300ABS / 08 (hereinafter conferred the name of the 'Black Berserker')

how much u bought it? n how much the 'real thing' costs?....post a pic or two la let us see...

can bro no prob..for now my hp is at nokia care..my LCD crack liao!!

sianz pay $80 then now must wait lah..

better still join us altogether for break fast then go walk2 in geylang..i mean the REAL geylang ok. :thumb:

No la bro, I pump on Sunday evening, it was still usual price. Ramadan only started on Mon wat.

price down to to RM2.50 for petronas in JB yesterday..dun know abt ther rest but shd be the same rite. :goodluck:

kahwin hari2 bro... nikah blom lagi!

hahahahaha!~

eh say wanna go break fast for all FJRians?? even non-muslim welcome as 1 BIG HAPPY FAMILY!!

Deanz,how bout organise it on fri nite either 12 or 19 sept?

been a real long time since FJRianz go hang out lah.... :pity:

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

okay guys lets break fast on the sat night so more ppl can join..that will be better right..say 13 or 20.. ex keroman u choice give a newbie choice.. i will find the place to eat.. set..

Which sat night my brudder???

Tomolo???

If tomolo I can't join u guys as I will be workin....

I'll probably join u guys after work la...

Do keep me in the loop ya?

2008 - ???? = FJR1300ABS / 08 (hereinafter conferred the name of the 'Black Berserker')

okay guys lets break fast on the sat night so more ppl can join..that will be better right..say 13 or 20.. ex keroman u choice give a newbie choice.. i will find the place to eat.. set..

:thumb: Okay Brothers & Sistas Of FJR singapore (ps so far i only saw 1 gal ridin our BEAST ask her join if she happen to noe any of u) 12th friday we all meet at Sakura Clementi woods; there near masjid oso & sure got place 1. we have our buffet breakfast then convoy down to Geylang serai; or the cheaper version we meet at west coast hawker centre then later convoy down geylang serai. U ppl vote lah:goodluck:

Really got gerl riding our beast ah?? WOW!!

Jambu not? jambu batu or jambu air hahaha..

me OK GO for anything. a short question though, 12 is fri but deanz say either 13 or 20..which is which eh?

Btw all NON-MUSLIM are invited as well ok.tis is considered one of our FJR outing as well not juz for the muslims only.tats y go Geylang Serai walk2 do eye therapy haha

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

Ok go....

my vote is .....

up to the majority or Mr Kero (ex) or Mr Deanz.....

w2hich date is better..

i think we need to book so is best on the 19th

here goesss...............

Date:19th sept 2008

Place:Sakura clementi woods(opp NUS)

Time:6.30pm

HOw MUch?: i think its $25 per person

Auto Insert. pls edit if u cant go...!!!!

1.DEanz &partner

2.Ex-Keroman &wife

3.Crash &PArtner

4.Kazky &partner

5.Envie &partner?

6.Torture &Wife

7.Arul &wife

8.FUzz &wife

9.Zamani &thailand wife(hahahahahha)

10.clemant

11.Maddog

12.OMnislash

woit!!!! Since when i married and got wife?!?!? :faint: :slapforehead: :faint:

thailand wife??? :giddy:

eh, neber add our FJRian TP aka Fazuli in the list eh? :lol:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

eh why my partner got question mark one? like u who i got diff partner like tt ?

http://www.ducatiuk.com//cms-web/fs/a88/701/b8d/20f/6e3/5a3/dfc/7bb/eda/2c5/9d/M-796_2011_Studio_MART-Gp-Replica-_Combo04_%5B1920x1280%5D.mediagallery_output_image_%5B750x423%5D.png

250 km/h? That´s Impossible Officer I´ve Only Been Out 10 Minutes!

hahahha

zamani u faham faham aje lah thailand wife secara sah belum ahe.tapi.......hahahhehe yipee,,..

will aSK our TP along so clear the road for us..

envie dont get angry nak perah aje.. motor 1300 ashik nak perak aje..hehhahh

by the way.. i dont know u still have patner not.. so ? lah

Auto Insert. pls edit if u cant go...!!!!

1.DEanz &partner

2.Ex-Keroman &wife

3.Crash &PArtner

4.Kazky &partner

5.Envie &partner?

6.Torture &Wife

7.Arul &wife

8.FUzz &wife

9.Zamani &thailand wife(hahahahahha)

10.clemant

11.Maddog

12.OMnislash

haha... Think with so many FJRs parking at the Clementi Woods Car-park, the small car-park there will be very conjested in the evening of 19th.

Anyway, I believe some of you might know. The car-park there is a bit sloppy, so be careful when parking or reversing all your beasts.

Cheers...

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

OK on!! lets go..

woit!!!! Since when i married and got wife?!?!? :faint: :slapforehead: :faint:

thailand wife??? :giddy:

mana tau skali ade thai wife but keep inside closet hahaha..

haha... Think with so many FJRs parking at the Clementi Woods Car-park, the small car-park there will be very conjested in the evening of 19th.

Anyway, I believe some of you might know. The car-park there is a bit sloppy, so be careful when parking or reversing all your beasts.

Cheers...

bro..come join us.we are still an FJR family no matter who u are,where ur from, what u do, as long as u love us hahaha :p

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

Sorry ar but ware is Sakura Clementi WOods???

izzit restaurant or kopitiam?

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Bro, 19th fri I on night shift....

some more i have class.....

cannot make it on the 12th eh??

jus a query

envie dont get angry nak perah aje.. motor 1300 ashik nak perak aje..hehhahh

by the way.. i dont know u still have patner not.. so ? lah

i only have sleeping partner :p

http://www.ducatiuk.com//cms-web/fs/a88/701/b8d/20f/6e3/5a3/dfc/7bb/eda/2c5/9d/M-796_2011_Studio_MART-Gp-Replica-_Combo04_%5B1920x1280%5D.mediagallery_output_image_%5B750x423%5D.png

ASK FOR HELP WHO HAVE ARUN HP CAN SMS ME pls... thxx guys :)

Sorry ar but ware is Sakura Clementi WOods???

izzit restaurant or kopitiam?

:thumb: ok in for all, clementi woods is the name of the place where the SAKURA Restaurant located. It's beside NUS U have to go up Masjid Tentera

carpark then U will be there it's near Fong Seng the famous nasi lemak near NUS otherewise the Cheese Prata Place ppl. Its some thing similar to the one that is in Downtown East ppl. Ok parking wise should be more then enuf can use the car lots as well as i suppose there will be big nos:P