How much u selling

Just tell me how much you willing to buy...10/2010 registered..no hard and fuss about it..no worries..

Owned n riden/driven,

Yamaha FZ150, Honda Steed 400, Toyota Starlet, Kawa ZXR400, Honda XR400, Vespa PX150, Honda XRV750, Suzuki GSX750, Honda GL1500, Vespa PX200, Suzuki Minivan, Mazda 323, Daihatsu YRV Turbo, Toyota AE101, Yamaha FJR1300, SYM GTS 200, Volvo S60, BMW R1100RT

Current: Harley Davidson Street Glide :thumb:

• Replies 16.5k

Aficakali,

Bro, serious ar?? You just bought it..

Ya just bought less than 6 months...well...just thinking whether should I change to harley fatboy..

Owned n riden/driven,

Yamaha FZ150, Honda Steed 400, Toyota Starlet, Kawa ZXR400, Honda XR400, Vespa PX150, Honda XRV750, Suzuki GSX750, Honda GL1500, Vespa PX200, Suzuki Minivan, Mazda 323, Daihatsu YRV Turbo, Toyota AE101, Yamaha FJR1300, SYM GTS 200, Volvo S60, BMW R1100RT

sell only when coe for bike rises to 5k lah. wait for while more, it's coming...

Bro..if COE reach 5k, the next bike I gonna buy also additional 5k le..

Owned n riden/driven,

buy now lah....:cheeky:

Cannot buy liao...OC rejected idea...got to wait for years liao..

Owned n riden/driven,

since not going to sell bike..already ordered Leo Vince SBK Alumino slip on...gotta wait for 3 weeks from now..

Owned n riden/driven,

FJRians,

Tomoro pump petrol at 2nd link meet at same plc by 2100hrs sharp guys tks .............Faz :)

1.Faz

FAZ

FJRians,

Tomoro pump petrol at 2nd link meet at same plc by 2100hrs sharp guys tks .............Faz :)

1.Faz

Yo bro . . .

U guys going in so early huh ? If later a bit than I can join u guys !

FJRians,

1.Faz

M gg for a short trip to land of smiles tmr bro...next tyme perhaps...

CheerZ!!:thumb:

Good Morning brothers..

any idea if there's shop in JB that gives a good washdown for our beasts? how much n where?

Thanks in advance :)

http://i195.photobucket.com/albums/z213/arul_logan/Bike%20Trips/Bikeshootsmall.jpg

Good Morning brothers..

any idea if there's shop in JB that gives a good washdown for our beasts? how much n where?

http://i195.photobucket.com/albums/z213/arul_logan/Bike%20Trips/Bikeshootsmall.jpg
Good Morning brothers..

Hullo bro . . .

Some of us here goes to this shop located along the York Hotel stretch . The shop's name is 786 , 2nd shop as u enter the street . Price range from RM$30 to RM$40 for wash , wax n polish . Check it out !

Happy riding !

Hullo bro . . .

Some of us here goes to this shop located along the York Hotel stretch . The shop's name is 786 , 2nd shop as u enter the street . Price range from RM$30 to RM$40 for wash , wax n polish . Check it out !

Happy riding !

excellent.. Thanks a lot bro.. was thinking of going in early tmr morning to try it out.. any idea of their opening hours? any time to avoid?

They're 24/7 bro. Anytime also can. Tmr early mrn should have very few vehicles. I've driven in at that time on many occasions before.

Awesome!! thanks for the infor bro.. btw , how hav u been? been a while since i met up with u guys..

No problem bro. Btw, I usually go in between 0630-0730hrs if I go on wknd mornings. The causeway is usually jammed up frm 8am onwards.

I've just returned to riding again after a 14 mth sabbatical, now on a "Honda FJR 11". î„…î„…

How is Ramesh? Don't see him in the forum at all.

No problem bro. Btw, I usually go in between 0630-0730hrs if I go on wknd mornings. The causeway is usually jammed up frm 8am onwards.

I've just returned to riding again after a 14 mth sabbatical, now on a "Honda FJR 11". î„…î„…

hehe fjr11 name stuck eh bro? khekhe..anyway tonight going in for pump pet/makan? i MIGHT be going. depends on what time work ends.

Arul, also note if u intend to come back immediately, there'll be bad incoming jam till 9 plus at least.

hehe fjr11 name stuck eh bro? khekhe..anyway tonight going in for pump pet/makan? i MIGHT be going. depends on what time work ends.

U gave me the name bro, and I found it fitting 

Honda FJR 11 = A FJR Rider at heart, but a ST11 Rider in body

Hehe......

Don't mind joining u guys, but I haven't serviced my bike yet, so can't fly like u guys. 130 at e most for now. Not taking risk of anything more than that.

Edited by Fuzz