how many tries u need to pass 2A test

reddy

as above  

183 members have voted

1. 1. as above

• Replies 111

Originally posted by AeROSmitH@Jan 6 2005, 11:25 PM

sian

juz failed my class 2 tp on the 4th

heartbroken

morale low sia...

failed by pts

got a 10 pts....from stoppin behind a veh on a slope.

sianz...

no skill

i dink it;'s true that if u ride fast...easier to pass...or else they say wat...slow in movin off and so on

dun give up man! u can do it the nx time! but i reali do worry for my 2A on the 25...haiz...is it truth they are veri strict now?? :confused: anymore tips ???!!

Originally posted by AeROSmitH@Jan 6 2005, 11:25 PM

sian

juz failed my class 2 tp on the 4th

heartbroken

morale low sia...

failed by pts

got a 10 pts....from stoppin behind a veh on a slope.

sianz...

no skill

i dink it;'s true that if u ride fast...easier to pass...or else they say wat...slow in movin off and so on

Ya lor, dun give up man!

Passing rate for bike now i think is consider low....

the recent media news paper show the increase number of bikers accident rise past 2 mth, so my personal point of view is the uncle in white shirt under pressure liao.

anyway, ride safe in your test for wherther can pass or not is another issue. even class 2a or 2, the main point is check blind spot, turn your head excessively during stop sign,,,,.....wah..hahaha

donno the uncle agree or not??

Originally posted by [-tRuSt-]@Jan 17 2005, 01:43 AM

mine is one 25th jan... reali worried after hearing from lots of ppl tt passing rates r low n tt TPs now are veri strict... stress man... :confused:

mineon 25th too at bbdc... 2a. urs?

Come original, u gotta come original...

Originally posted by [-tRuSt-]@Jan 21 2005, 02:24 AM

went for self prac today n is like kinda sux man...i dunno wats wrong...die lah tp is nx tuesday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! how how how??????????????? :confused:

ahaha same lah like me... c*** up man... sian ji pua liao. leave it to luck. :cheeky:

Come original, u gotta come original...

Originally posted by [-tRuSt-]@Jan 21 2005, 02:41 PM

some of the bike is quite hard to control...haiz...if suay suay get a bike tt is not so smooth,etc...haiz...then gonna be veri hard...haiz... reali worried man...

relax, then jus ride normally lor.. :smile:

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by leo_rider@Jan 21 2005, 02:46 PM

sorry me :offtopic: awhile...

borrow ur thread..

anyone wanna COI my bike...just pay for insurance, transfer fee etc...

and the bike is urs.. :smile:

i want i want :bouncefire: :bounce: :sweat:

Thai Amulets do not produce instant miracles. Wear it with faiths and a good heart. Eventually you will see the effect.

Im letting go some of my thai amulets which I had collected throughout the years when I go to Thailand. Do PM me if you are looking for something which u cant find in my post, I might have it. Thanks :)

Originally posted by reddy@Dec 23 2004, 10:24 AM

immediate..my leg dropped. den sian already ride anyhow..

shouldn't give up. might pass u noe? i took my 2B and the guy in front of me drop both his feet on ground. and he still passed with 12 pts. :sian:

Originally posted by rae07@Jan 26 2005, 06:53 PM

shouldn't give up. might pass u noe? i took my 2B and the guy in front of me drop both his feet on ground. and he still passed with 12 pts. :sian:

ya lor..

sometimes, they nv see..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

maybe is his lucky day

2003 - 2004 -->TA200 -- FW9**8Y

2004 - 2005 --> Rvf -- FQ****R

2005 - 2006 --> Cbr 954 -- Fw 3**6 B

2006 - 2007 --> Cbr 954 , Wave , Vios '07

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

If U CaN't CaTcH Up WiF Mi PlS StAy BeHiNd N EnJoY ThE ViEw

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/7070/rvfgroup5cy.jpg

Originally posted by leo_rider@Jan 21 2005, 02:46 PM

sorry me :offtopic: awhile...

borrow ur thread..

anyone wanna COI my bike...just pay for insurance, transfer fee etc...

and the bike is urs.. :smile:

i wan ur bike

2003 - 2004 -->TA200 -- FW9**8Y

2004 - 2005 --> Rvf -- FQ****R

2005 - 2006 --> Cbr 954 -- Fw 3**6 B

2006 - 2007 --> Cbr 954 , Wave , Vios '07

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

If U CaN't CaTcH Up WiF Mi PlS StAy BeHiNd N EnJoY ThE ViEw

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/7070/rvfgroup5cy.jpg

Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Jan 27 2005, 11:39 AM

any tips for bumpy ???

i sucks at it !!!

go faster but not fast enough to fail.

I sucks at it too, so rather incure points than go out of it.

http://home.pacific.net.sg/~none/sign7.jpghttp://home.pacific.net.sg/~none/sign8.jpg