Roti Prata makan session!

All are welcome!

Date : 13 Sep 2007 ( Thurs )

Time : 8.00pm

Who's going?

01. BabY BiKeR (organiser)

02. euz

03. summerlove

04. Impy

05. Benbenji

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/74/83/2683847/14521570834820l.jpg
  • Replies 1.3k

mooncake festival??...wait huh i go to my mum's room to see calender!...aiya not lah, otherwise i'll b even more excited! i want play lanterns and candles! hahah....i v childish

errr. pai seh... indeed see wrgly... shd be next next week ba..

YA !! i also wan to play lanterns and candles... and eat mooncakes...

Lets go dam. and happening thr? hahaha

Roti Prata makan session!

All are welcome!

Date : 13 Sep 2007 ( Thurs )

Time : 7.30pm

Who's going?

01. BabY BiKeR (organiser)

02. euz

03. summerlove

04. Impy

I support baby biker... :)

muacks, ai si ni! but i know u lady rider lah. i seeing u on big bike fest rite? 15th

Hee! Hee! I going overseas, tommorrow so eat Ah moh mooncake! On the other side of the earth! :lol:

But cannot play candle and lantern leh... :cry:

Baby biker I live very very near Yishun Safra Club, Just cross the road and walk across the park can liao.

summer summer, lets go play lanterns and candles okok? plus mooncake and green tea! hahahah....i like such tin leh.

Ok we go dam after prata. u riding wat bike huh?

i dun ride le... :(

Okay !... i also think so.. hehehe.. i wan to cele MOONcake festival.. :D

Hee! Hee! I going overseas, tommorrow so eat Ah moh mooncake! On the other side of the earth! :lol:

But cannot play candle and lantern leh... :cry:

Baby biker I live very very near Yishun Safra Club, Just cross the road and walk across the park can liao.

i shld change my thread name to "Roti Prata + MoonCake"! hahah...

where u gg? just leave ur soul with us and we play for u :angel:

the way u describe ur hm seem v near to mine leh...u know theres a canal near to park? i stay there only...i walk less than 10mins reach safra liao

i dun ride le... :(

Okay !... i also think so.. hehehe.. i wan to cele MOONcake festival.. :D

u no ride now??? then how u go??

maybe we can organise 1 mooncake festival outg. sound good rite~~then can buy many diff types of mooncake, all can share! can try alot diff flavours

Mooncake - wan to buy ?

lantern and candles?

green tea can buy packets one.. hahahaha

den how to get hot water huh?...hmm...past few yrs i only play lanterns and candles at yishun park...v bored. lastim no bike. so limited places to go.

but i really like this idea! choose a nice place and we can enjoy the mooncake, tea and moon!

den how to get hot water huh?...hmm...past few yrs i only play lanterns and candles at yishun park...v bored. lastim no bike. so limited places to go.

but i really like this idea! choose a nice place and we can enjoy the mooncake, tea and moon!

if u wanna.. go dam and play lo..

last year, i also go dam and play :D

Kee Kee! I use to go your house to jog at the canal beside there got a bridge and a basket ball court.

I live Shi Tuo 400++ near the Kopi tiam. North Brooks there.

I going New York. :) So go there see if the moon as round as over here. :) Ok logging off liao got to pack bag. :)

Kee Kee! I use to go your house to jog at the canal beside there got a bridge and a basket ball court.

I live Shi Tuo 400++ near the Kopi tiam. North Brooks there.

I going New York. :) So go there see if the moon as round as over here. :) Ok logging off liao got to pack bag. :)

yes yes correct! orh~ i know agar agar u stay where liao. thk 2-3 bus stop away from me only

go new york for work?

thk i can buy toto if i managed to see u liao. really v hard to catch u.

tml u gg to little bali too? but thk by the time u reach, i go off le...:cry:

hahahah wnu be able to see u. :)

wind so big, can play candles meh??

Get some cardboard to block the wind :)

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.