• Replies 1.3k

Yeong: Sorry ar, came too late...:smile:

Babybiker: Haha! Biker Superbabes? U think too much le wor?! Keke! :sweat:

Luckily i made it last nite, din made u disappointed twice...Hee! :cheeky:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

whisk: U r so popular in the prata thread ehh? Everyone wants to be wif u...Haha! :sweat:

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

i yest v entertaining rite. I struggling to put father yeong's bike onto main stand while u guys all crowd ard, ma chiam like see show. I almost died after that...

,,steady baby,,you manage to lift it up,,,cheers ,,,,very strong baby,,,,,

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

i yest v entertaining rite. I struggling to put father yeong's bike onto main stand while u guys all crowd ard, ma chiam like see show. I almost died after that...

think all the guys are admiring ur posture while u trying hard to lift the bike..

hehehehe

all drooping saliva liao...

:popcorn: :popcorn:

haha can i join in the show.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
whisk: U r so popular in the prata thread ehh? Everyone wants to be wif u...Haha! :sweat:

wei wei wei... dun like dat say me leh...

later baby_biker jealous leh...

shhhh.....

i only wanna be with my baby...

tot u shd be cing the show featured of gui and whisk ? :giddy:

wei wei wei... u dun like that leh ... later quiky and i fight how?

i cant take ah gui from him la...

SOMEONE IS CONFESSING HIS LOVE FOR BABY LIAO !!!!

eh.... wah seh... so big sia....

aiyah.. no need to confess 1 la...

she already noe le.....

been carried her so many times le.. she will noe how i feel towards her..

ohhh... my baby cousin...

summerlove: Power lah u! Wad a big big notice!!! :cheeky:

whisk: Tink u can't siam liao lah...Those "eyeing" on Bunny will be "eyeing" on You liao...Keke! :sweat:

she already noe le.....

Hahahaha can have cousin love lol

SOMEONE IS CONFESSING HIS LOVE FOR BABY BIKER LIAO !!!!

I also confuse my love to u liao :)

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

aR? CONFUSE?

ya ya.. u are indeed confusing liao.. kekekek...

hahaha of course i use word confuse .. if not pple think i reali confess love to u lolx

going anywhere today lady?

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

hahaha of course i use word confuse .. if not pple think i reali confess love to u lolx

going anywhere today lady?

summer today not going anywhere leh.. qiuck date her out.. b4 dafeimao take her... hahaha

:angry: :angry: :angry:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

wei wei wei... dun like dat say me leh...

later baby_biker jealous leh...

shhhh.....

i only wanna be with my baby...

haha, i oso wan my baby too :p

tot u shd be cing the show featured of gui and whisk ? :giddy:

haha suppose but gui dump me for whisk so bo bian lor...

SOMEONE IS CONFESSING HIS LOVE FOR BABY BIKER LIAO !!!!

oh oh who ah? hmm i thought is baby biker is attached de?

wei wei wei... u dun like that leh ... later quiky and i fight how?

i cant take ah gui from him la...

no lar, nvm de. u can take gui as the baby :p

she already noe le.....

hmm hmm how heavy is gui? that u can carry ard?

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
haha, i oso wan my baby too :p

Wei wei wei... baby is mine hor.... :angry:

haha suppose but gui dump me for whisk so bo bian lor...

eh.. y not we dump ah gui la... no one wans him... hahaha

oh oh who ah? hmm i thought is baby biker is attached de?

ya lor.. attached to me mah... cannot ah?? :p

no lar, nvm de. u can take gui as the baby :p

Siao... ah gui cannot la... oni baby_biker....

hmm hmm how heavy is gui? that u can carry ard?

Eh... u helped me throw him away 1 mah... u dunno how heavy is he ah??? i oso duno leh.... ask summerlove lor... hahaha