• Replies 1.3k

ones co, u r moderator now??? thk i really long time no come in sbf liao. hahah...

Only started awhile ago...

for some time nvr see u in action

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

2005 R1(BYE BYE, Miss U) Ones_Co +65 97100565

2008 DRZ (Running) 2008 Busa Cleared.

http://onesco.blogspot.com/

yes :angel: , at national shooting centre. Its the price i'm concern with. cos it usually scare ppl off. hahah...

i also scare although i like to play lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Only started awhile ago...

for some time nvr see u in action

Been out from SBF for more than a year I think. Hee. Lately miss u guys so come in see see look look.

Hows ur moderator "work" so far? Hey if i organise outing, u must support hor.

Actually I not so much into food. More into sports and play stuff. haha...

i also scare although i like to play lol

I thk at least have 1 experience in the lifetime ba. If keen, then just continue. Else 1 time is good enough.

cupid shoot? hee..already shot u and mic :p

hey now then i realised ur avatar is the bunny studying le. so cute. hahaha

i wan to put poohy study also. haha

Btw, bunny ride safe safe tmr outing wo.. :D

Edited by �日爱
Been out from SBF for more than a year I think. Hee. Lately miss u guys so come in see see look look.

Hows ur moderator "work" so far? Hey if i organise outing, u must support hor.

Actually I not so much into food. More into sports and play stuff. haha...

I thk at least have 1 experience in the lifetime ba. If keen, then just continue. Else 1 time is good enough.

ya shld be a wonderful experience,but then nw ns pay so little jus enuff me to survive for myself and bike lol.furthermore everyday i see ammunition till sian wanted to play with the different type of weapon lol

darkdragon88, go to hobbies --> shotgun shooting k. I'm proposing some dates. If u wish to take a look without shooting, do come along too.

ok thks will go and take a look at the details

1st round of lantern outing is confirmed,...........

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

lantern hand over to father yeong liao. but i feel like eating dou hua leh. u wana eat?

selegie there gt one tou hua nt bad

cool..selegie? thk i went b4 oso rite. shall we have a mini gathering? I lazy to make post big big. 4th sept, friday? whoever wish to join us, most welcome

u nvr say detail later those wan go all go there see like no one then ciao lol

aiya if date confirmed, i will post the date, time and venue. Then PM my hp no. to the person who is coming. :angel:

4 sept u can? duno where that summer went to..

geylang lo.. 油条大王...

still got the rocher beancurd also have in geylang..

aiya if date confirmed, i will post the date, time and venue. Then PM my hp no. to the person who is coming. :angel:

4 sept u can? duno where that summer went to..

shld b ok bah.summer?

darkdragon, u have other idea where got nice soya bean curd? cos so far i been to jln kayu, selegie and rocher already. thkg where else have...

i rmb selegie and geylang only.geylang gt two.one is like along the main rd which i nt very sure lol,the other is either lor17 or 27 i forgt coz seldom go tat kind of places lol.always follow my fren blindly go makan can liao lol

geylang lo.. 油条大王...

still got the rocher beancurd also have in geylang..

wah..i long time no see ur nick le...geylang still have? Tot already closed.

I newcomer... Can i join in???

u newcomer ah.....of cos welcome. Hee. How u been? Saw ur pics in ur facebook. Think u r doing good :)