• Replies 4.7k

Try ebay, saw these:

Item number: 160475459775 oem seat

Item number: 380263242422 corbin seat (looks a bit worn though)

Item number: 270518608961 seat cover from france

They've got more.....

Thks bro, I'm actually looking for solo seat cover, yeah I saw one on eBay, but not sure if it matches the color of my bike

Shld I just order it from Motoworld or Evershine? Might be ex though...

http://www.daidegasforum.com/images/588/casey-stoner-honda-slide-derapata-motogp.gif
Thks bro, I'm actually looking for solo seat cover, yeah I saw one on eBay, but not sure if it matches the color of my bike

Shld I just order it from Motoworld or Evershine? Might be ex though...

Wah finally man... i've been tryna revive this thread looking for kakis!

I also looking for solo seat. Skudai $RM300 new n OEM. evershine no need say la... Too ex for a cosmetic product. I'm getting an ABS plastic one from ebay. Way cheaper even w shipping. I'm getting many more stuff as well.

U got an awesome colour dude... how much u bought n when?

Saw a black FBA at loois n vivo. Saw a green FBC at jur west st 42.

Any zedians up for a meetup? Hard to find kaki leh...

LOL, I'm at JW st 42 too,.... nv seen a green one. I got mine thru here... Good price... n good condition... $12k... FBA, milege then was like under 15k... to date is only 20k... Cos I got another bike for transport.

I don't come here often, roughly how many active pple here? 5-8? I might be gg Malacca on 2 Oct with 1 R1, and 2 400cc bikes... Day trip... anyone else interested?

http://www.daidegasforum.com/images/588/casey-stoner-honda-slide-derapata-motogp.gif

think I should start e ball rolling,... who here is interested in a mass (hopefully more than 5 Zeds) local outing? Sometime in October

Just add your ID on to the list and contact info

1. DiRuiz 98466061

think I should start e ball rolling,... who here is interested in a mass (hopefully more than 5 Zeds) local outing? Sometime in October

1. DiRuiz 98466061

2. Kaoiwas 94878213

LOL, I'm at JW st 42 too,.... nv seen a green one. I got mine thru here... Good price... n good condition... $12k... FBA, milege then was like under 15k... to date is only 20k... Cos I got another bike for transport.

I don't come here often, roughly how many active pple here? 5-8? I might be gg Malacca on 2 Oct with 1 R1, and 2 400cc bikes... Day trip... anyone else interested?

For so long I find it hard to see Zeds on e road. N now got 2 along JW st 42! N i frequent that place yet nvr see... hahah... E Melacca trip sounds interesting bro. Need to get a vario touring screen :)

Let's wake all the sleeping Zeds!

Lol same here, almost rarely seen any as well. Hmmm, shield might be good but get frm where n how much? I went up north a few times w/o shield, gets uncomfortable after 160km/h.

The MRA Vario touring screen is around USD150 before shipping. Normal MRA touring is arounnd USD100. If we buy together of course save on shipping cost. U interested? I'm getting it next mth.

Wah... ex leh... I'd rather not ride so fast then... cos my full face is a flip up.... not very comfy at high speed as well...

maybe if I got kakis to tour more often... like once in 2 months tt kind...

1. DiRuiz 98466061

2. Kaoiwas 94878213

Wah... ex leh... I'd rather not ride so fast then... cos my full face is a flip up.... not very comfy at high speed as well...

maybe if I got kakis to tour more often... like once in 2 months tt kind...

I got mine locally from BikeTech 21 at Dunlop street, back in 2007. don't know whether they have anymore for Z1000 now.

Offers more protection with speeds beyond 240 km/h....( or so i was told ....Mr. Police Officer...who is reading this thread.....)

Hahaha,,, I only reach 247km/h... bike still could go... but rider balls shrink... Anyway I just got my LeoVince GP style today... the sound is madness... db killers still on... So who else is up for a gathering?

Lol so only 2 riders lol.... 2 oct i confirm gg to malacca...

Hahah... Zedians are private, mystic ppl man. Ur Malacca trip whats e plan? Route, itinerary etc?

I got mine locally from BikeTech 21 at Dunlop street, back in 2007. don't know whether they have anymore for Z1000 now.

Offers more protection with speeds beyond 240 km/h....( or so i was told ....Mr. Police Officer...who is reading this thread.....)

What brand/model bro? Anyway,u r still around for meetup what.

1. DiRuiz 98466061

2. Kaoiwas 94878213

Bro u in Jur right? Anytime can lim kopi at Ave 1 teh tarik la... I always ard the area wan.

Sure... are we in the same age group? I'm 26,... my friends call me " J " don't ask me why... THEY naturally called me that since like... many yrs ago

-_-"

The Malacca trip ah.... I went there twice before... by car.. this is first time gg on bike...

Likely will depart from Tuas at 6.45am... reach there have breakfast at this CharSiew (babi) place...then lepak around,... then lunch n shopping,... then come back by 4pm...

I guys, I m a Z rider too! Nice to hear tat ther r Zs arnd.

Feels like lonely riding tis bike.

I m in west area. My ride is GREEN.

I love me bike, tat I ride it like "siow" everyday.

So dont get me wrong if u sees an idiot on GREEN ZED.

FEELINGGG... Just Love the Mod tat i did on it.

The raw grunty blast! Feels like riding RD350.

BTW I not into Long Trip as I have this fuel gauge problem.

Runs 190km fuel go low but when pump up only fill 15++ Litter.

Tats why I dont dare to go far.

Mayb I'll post my ride photos one of tis days.

Keep up guys hw abt a kopi inthe west?:p

:bounce::bounce:

So you're in, pls carry on the thread on our contact numbers... let's see if we can get at least 5 Zeds...

I just fixed the LeoVince GP style... my bike now sounds like a freaking thunder storm man... shiok ah