• Replies 4.7k

HAHAHA!!! Aiyah go Evershine you will know... you will SMEEEELL what Evershine is cooking!

hey bro, I smell tat u r spicing up ur bike wen can see? I cant wait leh.

:bounce::bounce:

soon bro soon... now my parts all in store room. too busy with work. BUT... IT WILL BE DONE!!!

Ah... I geddit as well,.... well gotta give them some chance...

Anyway my bike still leaking EO.... everytime i ride it... lol... Thanks to the rain... I almost never ride my zed... That day the wind so strong. blew my canvas (double layer + tied up) away... or someone reaaally don't like me.... wan my bike to get wet....

http://www.daidegasforum.com/images/588/casey-stoner-honda-slide-derapata-motogp.gif
Ah... I geddit as well,.... well gotta give them some chance...

Anyway my bike still leaking EO.... everytime i ride it... lol... Thanks to the rain... I almost never ride my zed... That day the wind so strong. blew my canvas (double layer + tied up) away... or someone reaaally don't like me.... wan my bike to get wet....

Dude... EO leak is quite a big deal. Leak from where? Where is the exit point?

at the top of the engine.... just above where my sliders are... not leaking at the btm... i chk the EO level still ok. I just gotta leave my bike straight up everytime i stop to let the EO drip back down, before put side stand... zzZzz

http://www.daidegasforum.com/images/588/casey-stoner-honda-slide-derapata-motogp.gif
Guys, any plan for kopi or ride up North? I got to plan my leave aledy.

Was actually thinking of port dickson... Any opinions?

Hey guys, the new z1000 does it comes with stainless steel Brake Lines? I heard that ABS system cant use those normal steel brake lines... Any guru got knowledge on this?

What I know is in sg oni HEL can customise for you. U can call AHM Performance at 6846 1884.

In any case, You should just wait till u get ur bike n run in fully. Stock brake lines are alright. Still safe n will stop u. U still need to break in the brake pads and rotors when new. The lines are not spongy yet since still new. After u run in the bike, then do all the modz. EBC HH pads and brake lines.

Was actually thinking of port dickson... Any opinions?

Kinda OK lah. eh bro, care to share e www ur stuff in the store?

can PM me? I can buy early and fix.

:bounce::bounce:
Kinda OK lah. eh bro, care to share e www ur stuff in the store?

can PM me? I can buy early and fix.

all ebay bro! Slowly be patient den see gd deal muz whack!

Hey use Motovation slider better or Shogun S5 or any other recommendation?

Race shield for tank + head light or just normal tank pad + head light protector?

I prefer motovation. Seems better quality to me. Have dropped my previous bikes a couple of times and the sliders saved my spraywork and engine casing. So I just stick with what works.

I'm not into race shield cos of the price. Cos eventually if u buang or drop the bike, the shield can't protect 100%. In the end, gotta send for respray + new race shield. Might as well just put tank pad or tank bra. It's to protect the bike not make nice : )

Same for headlight protector. Race shield can only protect against small stones and light impact. But headlight protector can protect abit more even if direct head on. In the end just change the protector only is cheaper than new headlight + raceshield.

All only just imho of course!

Hey use Motovation slider better or Shogun S5 or any other recommendation?

Race shield for tank + head light or just normal tank pad + head light protector?

Ho bro? Got your ride yet?

Hi there.

Just got myself a 04 Z1.

Wondering if anyone has a stock muffler set they wanna let go? Mine's been cut, too loud. Need a cheap replacement for inspection and daily use. May be interested in a street legal aftermarket one if the price is right.