Guest tangolima
yes i do have a big bore kit and zx9 cam havent install

how much u willing to offer?????

the big bore kit is from which brand? Zx9 cam? hmmmm....

we meet up on this can? i pm you ok.. :p

• Replies 4.7k

Hi Guys, tomorrow i'll be the proud owner of a black Z1000.

Looking to buy a slightly higher bikini windshield and the single seat cowl for starters

Anyone got lobang?

Took the whole day to get the Zed complete with HEL brake hoses, Original single seat cowl, Shogun sliders, Hodaka Mirrors, fresh engine oil and filter.

whooopeee!

........, now to find the time to ride it.

Took the whole day to get the Zed complete with HEL brake hoses, Original single seat cowl, Shogun sliders, Hodaka Mirrors, fresh engine oil and filter.

whooopeee!

........, now to find the time to ride it.

congrats mr throttle.did u get ur single seat cowl from Motoworld?How much izit?I'll find time to go for Zed meetups.Cun wait to salivate on the senior's rides.

Thanks dude.

Motoworld does not have any bodyparts for Z1000.

I only bot the sliders and mirrors from them.

The single seat cowl is original Kawasaki direct from Evershine

Price $330+GST

The HEL hoses and nips are from VectorOne $320

As for meetups, probably cant spare time for any ...sigh...too many other things to do....can only "meet" folks on the thread

Dear Z lovers, just now over Changi V blk 5 coffee shop I saw some Z1000s over there, I left a black and orange laptop bag. I forgot to take and come back 45mins and found it missing. When you all left that place, have you all seen anyone who took it? Thank you so much....Do give me a buss at 97878092 if you have more info...

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Guest tangolima
Dear Z lovers, just now over Changi V blk 5 coffee shop I saw some Z1000s over there, I left a black and orange laptop bag. I forgot to take and come back 45mins and found it missing. When you all left that place, have you all seen anyone who took it? Thank you so much....Do give me a buss at 97878092 if you have more info...

yeah think of the guys took it... u contact Pistolwhip...i think they may hand it over to the nearest npp....

Nwxt time be more careful dude..we was about to call police for that.. it could be a bomb by a terrorist...hahahahaha

Guest tangolima
Thanks dude.

Motoworld does not have any bodyparts for Z1000.

I only bot the sliders and mirrors from them.

The single seat cowl is original Kawasaki direct from Evershine

Price $330+GST

The HEL hoses and nips are from VectorOne $320

As for meetups, probably cant spare time for any ...sigh...too many other things to do....can only "meet" folks on the thread

motovation selling the original seat at $220 brand new but it is ermax brand and it fits nicely on the bike.but u need to respray it.

yeah think of the guys took it... u contact Pistolwhip...i think they may hand it over to the nearest npp....

Nwxt time be more careful dude..we was about to call police for that.. it could be a bomb by a terrorist...hahahahaha

Hi do you have his cell phone number...thanks

Or can you ask him to contact me at 97878092 thks

Inside got some important documents, thanks god it doesnt fall into the wrong hands...Pls contact mi ASAP...many thanks

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

motovation selling the original seat at $220 brand new but it is ermax brand and it fits nicely on the bike.but u need to respray it.

Thanks. i decided to get the original Kawasaki one with body color match for convenience sake as no savings versus the time and trouble to get it sprayed.

Can order over internet too except i was impatient to wait.

This isnt the first time, but again just now i nearly saw god.

Unplugged the subthrottle butterflies last night.

and then.... of course lah.... forgot to plug it back.

and today, on the way to lunch just now.

out of a curve, spanked the throttle open...….and the bastod back end slid sideways!

kept it open and spun the bars the other way. bike pointing here, steering pointing there...whooaaa laaaauuuuuu.....:faint:

this is what is commonly known as a "balls shrinking/gut squeezing/uh-oh why did i do that?" moment

feels terok while its happening...but after that, shiok man..:D woohoo!

........, now to find the time to ride it

congrats on your new ride. now go to riderforums.com and fiddle with it.:thumb:

Hi do you have his cell phone number...thanks

Or can you ask him to contact me at 97878092 thks

Inside got some important documents, thanks god it doesnt fall into the wrong hands...Pls contact mi ASAP...many thanks

settled. number of sefekeeper given. now this hachi dude owes us all sh1tload of favours.:lol:

***Only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://bp0.blogger.com/_ES9JRO6fI4g/RgUtxP7he2I/AAAAAAAAAdM/80dbjgjm04U/s320/North+Thai+Laos+454.jpg

http://pistolwhipsite.blogspot.com/

Thanks. i decided to get the original Kawasaki one with body color match for convenience sake as no savings versus the time and trouble to get it sprayed.

Can order over internet too except i was impatient to wait.

I juz went to motoworld to enquire abt the seat cowl n hugger.It costs $270 if u 1 it sprayed to ur color.So its ard $70 cheaper than evershine.The hugger cost $340.

Yup, but you must wait and the sprayjob may not be as good as Kawasaki Factory color coded part. all in all it's just not worth my time and effort for $70.

here's some pics

My machines side by side

http://img206.imageshack.us/img206/3126/525z1000md7.jpg

checked back this thread and realised that more than 2 years ago, i talked about buying it. Only now, did i finally buy it......hahah....

settled. number of sefekeeper given. now this hachi dude owes us all sh1tload of favours.:lol:

No problem for mi....Thanks god it doesnt fall into the wrong hands...Kopi on mi on all the safe keepers..

throttle,the price given to me included spray job from Ermax and import fees from France.But have to order n wait.Yours isn't from Ermax ya?If urs is the original Kawa made,then i believe the price is reasonable.But what is $70 to u rite? :cheeky:

Guest tangolima

Dammm how come you guys pipe are gold....mine is sliver colour leh...

The BMW look cool man!! is that 5 or the 7 series?

The pipes are supposed to be heat treated so color is gold. Yours are silver????

It's a 525i. 7 series is too big. In fact i'm thnking of downsizing to smaller car.

Guest tangolima
The pipes are supposed to be heat treated so color is gold. Yours are silver????

It's a 525i. 7 series is too big. In fact i'm thnking of downsizing to smaller car.

Yeah man my pipe is sliver...it is not gold... my mileage is only 10000km.. and it is still sliver... nowhere close to gold...

525I .. not bad.tot it was a M5 model.. BTW u ever own a BMW bikes?

Guest tangolima
throttle,the price given to me included spray job from Ermax and import fees from France.But have to order n wait.Yours isn't from Ermax ya?If urs is the original Kawa made,then i believe the price is reasonable.But what is $70 to u rite? :cheeky:

look for motovation..they are selling a 2nd hand brand new orange colour single seater....

bros, sorry been busy these days.. as for the parts, i think all will follow the bike. let the next owner feel proud to own the stuffs that are there.. no offence ya.. any takers can buzz me at 93620710 k.. i meant for buyers for the bike, not the parts... cheers and no offence to anyone:angel: :angel: :angel:

Yeah man my pipe is sliver...it is not gold... my mileage is only 10000km.. and it is still sliver... nowhere close to gold...

525I .. not bad.tot it was a M5 model.. BTW u ever own a BMW bikes?

I dont understand, how come it's silver, they are all suppose to be gold?

E60 M5 i cant afford leh tango.

No never owned BMW bikes.

look for motovation..they are selling a 2nd hand brand new orange colour single seater....

Izit?! how much they selling?

My pipe is gold,but i used Autosol and polish till near chrome. :dot: