Originally posted by BlackHonda@Aug 11 2005, 11:06 AM

yah i think his favourite phrase is :

Fark yr backside hahaha

thje rest all hokien n malay

no lor

his fav is

ÄãÕâ¸öÖíÍ·!!!

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

• Replies 3.9k

Originally posted by BlackHonda@Aug 11 2005, 11:06 AM

yah i think his favourite phrase is :

Fark yr backside hahaha

thje rest all hokien n malay

ask ah meng to know more of this ah chong

does they do towing service? cos my bike break down already.. sianz.. :cry:

if so, how much ar? from sengkang..

http://files.conceptcarz.com/img/mitsuoka/le-seyde%20a%20type%202.0.jpg

Sometimes

We just don't appreciate those people who really care for us

Until they leave us

Until we lose them

Then we regret

Outer beauty doesn't matter; it's the inner one that counts

It's better to tell someone how much you love them

Originally posted by Anthen@Aug 11 2005, 08:34 PM

does they do towing service? cos my bike break down already.. sianz.. :cry:

if so, how much ar? from sengkang..

Bro, he can help you to arrange for towing services. It should be ard $20.

No, towing doesnt counts by meter-pricing so its at a fixed rate irregardless of which part of SG u r in =)

anthen, your bike down for so long already ??

get it fix soon...

Proud Owner of Motorola Backflip, Iphone 4G (soon), Canon 500D, Panasonic FX9, and PS3

Phantom TA200 - Jan 2005 to May 2008

S4 Spec2 - May 2008 to Nov 2010

Honda Fit08 - Nov2008 to Now

115sqm 4RM HDB

but $0...

Originally posted by ekardo@Aug 11 2005, 10:28 PM

anthen, your bike down for so long already ??

get it fix soon...

ya, my bike spolit until now havent settle yet..

tml i off day so going to ask them to tow and fix my bike problem..

reali can't start my bike.. everytime start, fuses blow off.. dunno what happen..

Sometimes

Until they leave us

Until we lose them

Then we regret

just call them...doesn;t take much time..

Proud Owner of Motorola Backflip, Iphone 4G (soon), Canon 500D, Panasonic FX9, and PS3

Phantom TA200 - Jan 2005 to May 2008

S4 Spec2 - May 2008 to Nov 2010

Honda Fit08 - Nov2008 to Now

115sqm 4RM HDB

but $0...

Originally posted by ekardo@Aug 12 2005, 03:45 PM

just call them...doesn;t take much time..

ya i know.. waiting for bro JJBuBBle to look my bike problem.. hope he can help then dun need to tow le.. but jus now play soccer kena sprain my ankle.. think is twisted ankle.. sh*t man!! now i walk quite pain.. if bike tow le, can put at the bikeshop? cos walk abit very pain not able to ride..

Sometimes

Until they leave us

Until we lose them

Then we regret

does Ah Chong do carb tuning?Thinkin of it.:smile:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by redname@Aug 13 2005, 09:20 PM

yap

if installed a legal aftermarket pipe, heard tat need also tuning.They also do such tuning ,isit?:smile:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Anyone knows how much Planet sell DID X ring + sprocket for vtec2?

http://img237.imageshack.us/img237/4260/dsc00054rn2.jpg

Above Kawasaki Z1000 Sporty StreetFighter for Sale!

Pm me for more info. Thanks.

nebody knows wad engine oil they carry?

Send me a sign, wanna leave it all behind

I'll be leaving the hands of doom...

Rearrange the master plan, take the future in my hands

To be free and not trapped anymore...

Ride The Sky!

Give me wings to fly...

Ride The Sky!

Originally posted by redname@Aug 15 2005, 03:07 PM

wats the brand u want for ur spocket? i put afam front & rear, its 220

I'm not sure what brand i'm looking for... i just need a reliable one.. new in this. Any advise? But i guess i'm going for original stock.

http://img237.imageshack.us/img237/4260/dsc00054rn2.jpg

Above Kawasaki Z1000 Sporty StreetFighter for Sale!

Pm me for more info. Thanks.

Originally posted by redname@Aug 15 2005, 03:06 PM

i know they got motul, sikolene & maxima

thx. at least they got my fav EO: motul :cheer:

2mrw goin to change EO

Send me a sign, wanna leave it all behind

I'll be leaving the hands of doom...

Rearrange the master plan, take the future in my hands

To be free and not trapped anymore...

Ride The Sky!

Give me wings to fly...

Ride The Sky!

Originally posted by NoobVtec2@Aug 15 2005, 03:19 PM

I'm not sure what brand i'm looking for... i just need a reliable one.. new in this. Any advise? But i guess i'm going for original stock.

original is quite expensive actually. u go & ask chong for durable one lah, i tink he got one brand called sun. china one i tink but its stainless steel, so can tahan. if i'm not wrg, full set is 180

How much they charge for servicing of steering corn ?? I noe fork oil & seal they charged $85.

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by Shawn--@Aug 16 2005, 01:16 AM

How much they charge for servicing of steering corn ?? I noe fork oil & seal they charged $85.

wat bike?

i change mine $85

http://pics-03.hi5.com/userpics/703/579/57988703.img.jpg

http://pics-18.hi5.com/userpics/518/505/50501518.img.jpg

http://pics-17.hi5.com/userpics/517/505/50501517.img.jpg

Dr Ah Chong Doin Wat he is best at on my bike

http://pics-03.hi5.com/userpics/203/505/50502203.img.jpg

See more of me @ azari.multiply.com

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg

u mean steering corn also $85 ? i riding gsxr400.

Bei tahan leh ur signature tat blue r1. :lovestruck:

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by Shawn--@Aug 16 2005, 02:22 AM

u mean steering corn also $85 ? i riding gsxr400.

Bei tahan leh ur signature tat blue r1. :lovestruck:

yup my cbr900 i paid $85

gsxr400 should be cheaper

cos i used to ride gsxr and let Ah chong change oso

just ask him Gsxr 'Cheo San San' Plate

sure he remember

if u regular with him try ask for less....if u wanna change

but i dun want to quote wat price la hehe later he F me

haha dat blue R1 now become Black liao n oredy kena sold

http://pics-03.hi5.com/userpics/703/579/57988703.img.jpg

http://pics-18.hi5.com/userpics/518/505/50501518.img.jpg

http://pics-17.hi5.com/userpics/517/505/50501517.img.jpg

Dr Ah Chong Doin Wat he is best at on my bike

http://pics-03.hi5.com/userpics/203/505/50502203.img.jpg

See more of me @ azari.multiply.com

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg