somewhere nearer lar.. :p

i dun have transport leh pls. there no bus to get there too right?

from circuit rd can walk mahz...

veri near nia..

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

2005-2006 Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2006-2009 Bajaj/Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2009-2011 Bajaj/B-bone/WR200/ Integra

2011-Current Bajaj/B-bone/Integra

• Replies 253

issit tat near? i duno much shortcuts leh.

but i noe one to joo seng. sianx.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

issit tat near? i duno much shortcuts leh.

but i noe one to joo seng. sianx.

joo seng go down abit more macpherson liao :D

err. ok u win. lol

i saw u posting than i remember something

got to go online book circuit revision :lol:

eh btw.. can u book for july?? i can't sia!

something is wrong..

i asked the cust svc officer today, she said the dates are open but not the slots.

wtf.

eh btw.. can u book for july?? i can't sia!

something is wrong..

i asked the cust svc officer today, she said the dates are open but not the slots.

wtf.

book le leh.. next sun 1st lesson..

c when u guys want lor..

i anytime oso can 1..

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

hey count me in too!

The prata shop near Mazda Showroom is called Julaiha Indian Muslim Restaurant. Open 24 hrs. :thumb:

If I go Forward, Follow me

If I hesitate, Push me

If they kill me, Avenge me

If I'm a traitor, Kill me

book le leh.. next sun 1st lesson..

brother.. i asking for july leh.. u gimme 30th june :giddy:

hey count me in too!

The prata shop near Mazda Showroom is called Julaiha Indian Muslim Restaurant. Open 24 hrs. :thumb:

ON U AH!

But pls tell me in advance. I depend on BMW to go there de. :faint:

hey count me in too!

oh isit??

haf been going there for many years and yet i still dunno the name...

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

brother.. i asking for july leh.. u gimme 30th june :giddy:

:slapforehead: sister...sun is 1st july 2007 :sian: :sian:

oh isit??

haf been going there for many years and yet i still dunno the name...

Because i patronise that stall almost every supper. Then the boss there kinda frenly. Usual place to hang out with my frens aft playing pool at windsor hotel :)

If I go Forward, Follow me

If I hesitate, Push me

If they kill me, Avenge me

If I'm a traitor, Kill me

:slapforehead: sister...sun is 1st july 2007 :sian: :sian:

Oops!! Paiseh!! :dozed:

ok i'm hungry now.

who wants to go now??

ok i'm hungry now.

who wants to go now??

its abit too early 4 kopi and prata...

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

its abit too early 4 kopi and prata...

y not we all plann to go for prata 1 day?

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

okok..

no prob..

juz let me know...

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

y not we all plann to go for prata 1 day?

When is 1 day?

LET'S MAKE IT HAPPEN!!! COS 1 DAY NEVER COME!!!! :giddy:

When is 1 day?

LET'S MAKE IT HAPPEN!!! COS 1 DAY NEVER COME!!!! :giddy:

STEADY!!!

we vote 4 u to org to make it happen..

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

ok.

I go find a 良晨及日 first.

haha!!

ok.

I go find a 良晨及日 first.

haha!!

:dot: :dot:

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

:dot: :dot:

den u organise lo!!! :cheeky:

true true :cheer: :cheer:

since everyone is werkin..y not we state when we are having off etc etc..

den can plan frm der mah

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png